Home > News & Reviews > Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen Debuts Sweeping New Track There Goes My Miracle

Friday, 17 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Bruce Springsteen has released a second track from his recently announced new album, 'Western Stars'.

The sweeping pop-inspired tune features a string section and follows the previously shared lead single Hello Sunshine in previewing his first LP of all new songs since 2012's 'Wrecking Ball' and his first full-length since 2014’s 'High Hopes'. 

"Heartache, heartbreak. Love gives, love takes. The book of love holds its rules, Disobeyed by fools," sings The Boss. Head below to stream the song in full.

The new record is due out on June 14 and is heavily influenced by 1960s and early 1970s Southern California pop artists like Glenn Campbell and Burt Bacharach.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Bruce Springsteen Surprise Releases Live Album Of 1986 Bridge School Benefit Performance
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Bruce Springsteen has surprise released a new live album.
Bruce Springsteen's Western Stars Concert Film To Premiere At Toronto International Film Festival
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Bruce Springsteen's new concert film will premiere this autumn.
Bruce Springsteen Rarities And Unreleased Tracks To Feature On Blinded By The Light Soundtrack
Tue 09 Jul 2019
A handful of rare and unreleased tracks by Bruce Springsteen will feature on the soundtrack for the upcoming film Blinded By The Light.
Frank Turner Releases New Song The Graveyard Of The Outcast Dead
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Frank Turner has shared another track from his upcoming album, 'No Man's Land'.
Stereophonics Frontman Kelly Jones Announces Solo Tour For September
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Kelly Jones has announced the second UK leg of his Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day: A Solo Tour.
The Darkness Share New Song Rock And Roll Deserves To Die From Upcoming Album 'Easter In Cancelled'
Tue 06 Aug 2019
The Darkness have shared a video for their new song.
Iggy Pop Shares New Track James Bond
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Photo: Harmony Korine Iggy Pop has released a new track.
Mark Lanegan Releases New Track Letters Never Sent From 'Somebody's Knocking'
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Mark Lanegan has shared a new track from his forthcoming album.
< Prev   Next >