Home > News & Reviews > Morrissey

Morrissey Posts New Single Love Is On Its Way Out

Friday, 31 January 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Morrissey has shared a new single.

Titled Love Is On Its Way Out, the sombre track serves as the latest preview of the former Smiths frontman's upcoming 13th studio album, and second for BMG Records, 'I Am Not A Dog On A Chain', scheduled to arrive on March 20.

Morrissey will play two UK arena shows this spring, calling at Leeds' First Direct Arena on March 6 and the SSE Arena Wembley in London on March 14. He also has concerts lined up in Cologne and Paris.

Morrissey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 06 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom)
Mon March 09 2020 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Wed March 11 2020 - PARIS Selle Pleyel (France)
Sat March 14 2020 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Morrissey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 13 Jan 2023
Morrissey Tickets For Spring London Show On Sale 10am Today
Tue 10 Jan 2023
Morrissey Announces Spring London Show At Eventim Apollo
Mon 28 Nov 2022
Morrissey Posts First New Single In Three Years Rebels Without Applause
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Morrissey Confirms Details Of New Album 'Bonfire Of Teenagers' Feat Iggy Pop And Miley Cyrus
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Morrissey Tickets For Autumn UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
 
< Prev   Next >