Home > News & Reviews > Kings of Leon

Kings Of Leon Share New Acoustic Track Going Nowhere

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Kings Of Leon have released a new single.

Going Nowhere is an acoustic folk-rock track featuring only frontman Caleb Followill providing guitar and vocals. It addresses longing, with lyrics that could be interpreted more literally in light of the current coronavirus pandemic. "I'm going nowhere, if you've got the time. I'm going nowhere, with you on my mind," sings Followill.

Introducing it online, the band said: "Stay safe. Stay home. We will see you as soon as we can." The Nashville quartet, whose last album was 2016's 'Walls', have some huge shows lined up in the UK and Ireland this summer, including a headline slot at Boardmasters in August. All are currently still set to go ahead. 

Kings of Leon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun June 28 2020 - LONDON Finsbury Park
Wed July 01 2020 - DUBLIN RDS Arena
Tue July 07 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Wed July 08 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat August 08 2020 - NEWQUAY Fistral Beach

Click here to compare & buy Kings Of Leon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 22 May 2020
Kings of Leon Reschedule Arena Shows In Newcastle and Leeds For 2021
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Kings Of Leon Confirm Summer Dublin RDS Arena Show
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Kings Of Leon Tickets For Summer London, Newcastle And Leeds Shows On Sale 9am Today
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Kings Of Leon Confirm Summer Shows In London, Newcastle And Leeds
 
< Prev   Next >