Home > News & Reviews > McFly

McFly Unveil Video For New Single Happiness

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

McFly have released a video for Happiness.

The catchy summer tune, their first single in seven years, stems from the pop-rock band's upcoming album, 'Young Dumb Thrills', due out on November 13.

The video, meanwhile, was directed by Diego Huacuja T and shot entirely on Tom, Danny, Dougie and Harry's phones, with Diego directing via Zoom. Take a look below.

'Young Dumb Thrills' follows up 2019's 'The Lost Songs', a collection comprised of demos initially intended for their sixth album.

McFly were forced to reschedule their summer live plans due to COVID-19. Their headline UK arena tour is still set to go ahead this autumn, though things may still be derailed due to the ongoing pandemic. 

McFly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 18 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon October 19 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed October 21 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Thu October 22 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri October 23 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun October 25 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Mon October 26 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue October 27 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu October 29 2020 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sun November 01 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Mon November 02 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat July 31 2021 - SOUTHEND Garon Park
Sat August 28 2021 - NEWMARKET Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy McFly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 07 Oct 2020
McFly Share Video For New Track Tonight Is The Night
Fri 04 Sep 2020
McFly Share New Single Growing Up Featuring Blink-182's Mark Hoppus
Thu 06 Aug 2020
McFly Reschedule Young Dumb Thrills Tour For Spring 2021
Thu 30 Jul 2020
McFly Announce New Album 'Young Dumb Thrills', Share First Single Happiness
Tue 09 Jun 2020
McFly To Headline Rescheduled Weekend At The Park In Southend-On-Sea In July 2021
 
< Prev   Next >