Home > News & Reviews > Phoebe Bridgers

Phoebe Bridgers Announces 'Copycat Killer' EP

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Frank Ockenfels

Phoebe Bridgers has shared details of a new EP.

’Copycat Killer’ will arrive on November 20 via Dead Oceans and contain orchestral reworkings of songs from the singer-songwriter’s 2020 second LP, ’Punisher’.

Recorded with Grammy Award-winning arranger Rob Moose, the release will include interpretations of Savior Complex, Chinese Satellite, Punisher and a stripped-back, string-heavy version of Kyoto, which is streaming below alongside the EP’s artwork and tracklist.

Vinyl copies will be exclusively available initially via Rough Trade stores. Head here for pre-orders.

Bridgers recently teamed up with Bright Eyes for their new song Miracle Of Life. She has also launched her own record label, Saddest Factory, which will operate in partnership with Dead Oceans.

’Copycat Killer’ tracklist:

1. Kyoto
2. Savior Complex
3. Chinese Satellite
4. Punisher

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 12 Aug 2021
Phoebe Bridgers And Chris Stapleton Post Covers Of Metallica's Nothing Else Matters
Tue 13 Jul 2021
Phoebe Bridgers Announces The Reunion US Tour For September And October
< Prev   Next >