Home > News & Reviews > Yungblud

Yungblud Postpones Upcoming Occupy The UK Tour

Monday, 15 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Haris Nukem

Yungblud has postponed the upcoming dates of his Occupy The UK Tour.

He was due to kick off the trek with shows in Nottingham on March 8 and 9, followed by two dates at Glasgow’s Barrowland before concluding with five nights at the O2 Forum in Kentish Town, London.

All shows have now been pulled due to the concerns over the COVID-19 pandemic, with new dates yet to be announced. He broke the news with a post on Twitter. Further details on his spring unplugged Intimate As Fuck Tour II will be revealed by the Doncaster artist later this week. 

His appearances at this summer's Reading and Leeds Festival, along with his autumn Life On Mars Tour currently remain unaffected.

Yungblud was hoping to have a busy year of touring in support of his new album, 'Weird!', which came out in December.

Yungblud Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon March 29 2021 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Tue March 30 2021 - SOUTHAMPTON 1865
Wed March 31 2021 - BRIGHTON Chalk
Thu April 01 2021 - SHEFFIELD Foundry
Fri April 02 2021 - LEEDS Beckett University Union
Sun April 04 2021 - DUNDEE Fat Sams
Tue April 06 2021 - COVENTRY Empire

Tue September 28 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed September 29 2021 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri October 01 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Mon October 04 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue October 05 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu October 07 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri October 08 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat October 09 2021 - DONCASTER Dome
Tue October 12 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu October 14 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri October 15 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon October 18 2021 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Sat November 20 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Compare & Buy Yungblud Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 22 Mar 2021
Yungblud Adds Extra Dates To Autumn Life On Mars UK Tour
Thu 04 Mar 2021
Yungblud Moves Occupy The UK Tour To August
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Yungblud Unveils Acting Like That Video Featuring Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Yungblud Adds Second Manchester And Birmingham Shows To Life On Mars UK Tour
Wed 02 Dec 2020
Yungblud Joins Forces With Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker For New Single Acting Like That
 
< Prev   Next >