Home > News & Reviews > Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo Sets May Release For Debut Album 'Sour', Shares Artwork And Tracklist

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Olivia Rodrigo has announced her debut album.

'Sour' will arrive on May 21 and featured the previously shared singles Deja Vu and Driver's License among its 11 tracks. Head below to view the artwork and tracklist.

The rapidly rising Californian pop singer and actress rose to fame in 2019 starring in High School Musical: The Musical: The Series. She reprises her role of Nina in the second season of the show, which premieres on Disney+ on May 14.

'Sour' tracklist:

1. Brutal
2. Traitor
3. Drivers License
4. 1 Step Forward. 3 Steps Back
5. Deja Vu
6. Good 4 U
7. Enough For You
8. Happier
9. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur OK

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Wed 28 Apr 2021
Olivia Rodrigo Confirms Brit Awards Performance
< Prev   Next >