Home > News & Reviews > Becky Hill

Becky Hill Unveils David Guetta Collaboration Remember

Friday, 18 June 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Becky Hill has shared Remember, a collaboration with David Guetta.

Written by the British vocalist and co-produced by the superstar DJ, the energetic piano-based dance-pop track serves as the latest preview of Hill's forthcoming debut studio album, the title and release date for which is still to be revealed.

It follows her previously shared singles Better Off Without You featuring Shift K3Y, Heaven On My Mind, and Last Time. She said:

"My whole career has built up to this moment! I have a sure-fire single with David Guetta, and an album I've spent my whole adult life making finally coming out. I've grafted and strived to reach this milestone for a few years now, and my patience has definitely been tested! But it's definitely been worth the wait, as my creativity and vision for the album has now come to full fruition. It’s been an honour to collaborate with David Guetta on this release too. I feel so proud of the work I’ve created, and so thankful for the team around me who've stuck by me throughout this process. To the first of many, and to a very bright future ahead!"

Discussing Hill, Guetta added: "In my opinion, Becky is becoming one of the very rare queens of dance music. She has an incredible voice, and it felt so good to go back to house music for this record."

In March, Hill moved her headline UK tour to the autumn due to the ongoing concerns over the relaxing of COVID-19 restrictions. Original tickets will be honoured.

This summer, she headlines Newcastle's Live From Times Square, followed by appearances at the Reading and Leeds FestivalsTRNSMT and the Isle of Wight Festival.

Becky Hill Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu August 05 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Times Square
Wed September 29 2021 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Fri October 01 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat October 02 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sun October 03 2021 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue October 05 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wed October 06 2021 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Thu October 07 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat October 09 2021 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon October 11 2021 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Tue October 12 2021 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Wed October 13 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri October 15 2021 - NORWICH Norwich U.E.A.
Sat October 16 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun October 17 2021 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Cardiff Uni
Tue October 19 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed October 20 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu October 21 2021 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Thu November 18 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Compare & Buy Becky Hill Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 16 Jul 2021
Becky Hill Sets August Release For Debut Album 'Only Honest On The Weekend'
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Becky Hill And David Guetta Release Video For Remember
Fri 12 Mar 2021
Becky Hill Reschedules Summer UK Tour To Autumn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Becky Hill Confirms Debut Solo Album, Shares New Single Space
Tue 22 Sep 2020
Becky Hill Reschedules UK And Ireland Tour To 2021, Adds New Dates
 
< Prev   Next >