Home > News & Reviews > Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus Announces First Live Album 'Attention: Miley Live'

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Miley Cyrus has shared details of her first live album.

'Attention: Miley Live' will arrive this Friday (April 1) and comprise 20 songs from the pop star's career, along with new tracks Attention and You, the latter of which she debuted during a special televised New Year's Eve concert.

Most of the release was recorded at Cyrus' Super Bowl Music Festival gig on February 12 at Los Angeles' Crypto.com Arena. Check out a teaser trailer for the new record below. Introducing it online, she commented:

"My fans have been asking me for a live album for a long time and I am so exxxited to give it to them! This show was curated BY the fans FOR the fans! I asked my audience what songs they'd like to see me perform at upcoming shows and this is the set list YOU created! From fan favourite covers to some of my oldest songs, newest songs and original unreleased songs, YOU and ATTENTION!

"I was doing a minimal amount of live shows this year and wanted the MAXIMUM amount of fans to experience ME LIVE! This album wouldn’t be possible without my band and crew! Thank you to everyone who came to see my show and anyone who couldn’t make it THIS ALBUM IS FOR YOU! I LOVE YOU!"

It'll mark her first release since her 2020 LP, 'Plastic Hearts', which saw her leaning into more rock-orientated music.

'Attention: Miley Live' tracklist:

1. Attention
2. We Can’t Stop X Where Is My Mind?
3. Plastic Hearts
4. Heart of Glass
5. 4×4
6. (SMS) Bangerz
7. Dooo It!
8. 23
9. Never Be Me
10. Maybe
11. 7 Things
12. Bang Bang X See You Again
13. Jolene
14. High
15. You
16. Like a Prayer
17. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)
18. The Climb
19. Wrecking Ball X Nothing Compares 2 U
20. Party In The USA


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 13 Jan 2023
Miley Cyrus Releases New Single Flowers
Thu 05 Jan 2023
Miley Cyrus Announces New Album 'Endless Summer Vacation'
< Prev   Next >