Home > News & Reviews > Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro Plot Autumn 2020 UK And Ireland Arena Tour - Ticket Details TBC

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Biffy Clyro have announced autumn UK and Ireland shows as part of a European tour.

The Scottish trio will return to the road in support of their upcoming ninth studio album, 'A Celebration Of Endings', due out on May 15. They'll call at arenas in Aberdeen, Glasgow, Nottingham, Newcastle, Birmingham, London, Manchester, Leeds, Belfast, Dublin, Cardiff and Bournemouth between September 25 and October 11.

The band recently shared details of the Rich Costey-produced successor to 2016's 'Ellipsis'. It will feature the early singles Instant History and End Of.


WHO IS SUPPORTING BIFFY CLYRO?

Support acts are to be announced.


WHEN ARE BIFFY CLYRO TICKETS ON SALE?

Get alerted before tickets go on sale, just head over to the event you are interested in on the Biffy Clyro ticket page below, and click "Set A Reminder".

You can compare and buy Biffy Clyro tickets here at Stereoboard.

We work with all the leading UK and European ticket agencies, including Ticketmaster, See Tickets, Gigantic, Eventim, The Ticket Factory and AXS to ensure you get the best choice, price and availability for your concert tickets at Stereoboard.

UPDATE 16/03/20: Due to the ongoing spread of the coronavirus, ticket sales have been suspended until further notice.


HOW MUCH ARE TICKETS TO SEE BIFFY CLYRO LIVE?

Tickets prices are to be confirmed. Please check back for updates.

Click here to buy Biffy Clyro tickets.

*Tickets are often subject to booking fees and service charges.


ARE THERE ANY RESTRICTIONS?

Please check our ticket agents' websites from our Biffy Clyro listings here for more specific restrictions in place at the venues for these shows.

Biffy Clyro Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 25 2020 - ABERDEEN P&J Live Arena
Sat September 26 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun September 27 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue September 29 2020 - NEWCASTLE Utilita Arena
Wed September 30 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Thu October 01 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat October 03 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun October 04 2020 - LEEDS First Direct Arena
Tue October 06 2020 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Wed October 07 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri October 09 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun October 11 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Click here to compare & buy Biffy Clyro Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 12 Jun 2020
Biffy Clyro Share Video For Tiny Indoor Fireworks
Fri 15 May 2020
Biffy Clyro Share New Single Tiny Indoor Fireworks
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Biffy Clyro Delay Release Of New Album 'A Celebration Of Endings'
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Biffy Clyro Confirm May Release For New Album 'A Celebration Of Endings' And Share New Track End Of
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Biffy Clyro Return With New Single Instant History
 
< Prev   Next >