Home > News & Reviews > The Killers

The Killers Post New Video For My Own Soul's Warning

Thursday, 20 August 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

The Killers have shared a new video.

The uplifting My Own Soul's Warning serves as the opener for the Las Vegas band's upcoming sixth studio LP, 'Imploding The Mirage', which is out tomorrow (August 21). Take a look at the Michael Hili-helmed clip below.

The Killers will tour the UK and Ireland in summer 2021, having rescheduled their shows due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The trek still features support at select dates from Manic Street Preachers, Sam Fender and Blossoms.

The Killers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 25 2021 - DONCASTER Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium
Thu May 27 2021 - BRISTOL Ashton Gate
Sat May 29 2021 - COVENTRY Ricoh Stadium
Mon May 31 2021 - SOUTHAMPTON St. Mary's Stadium
Wed June 02 2021 - NORWICH Carrow Road
Fri June 04 2021 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Sat June 05 2021 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Tue June 08 2021 - FALKIRK Falkirk Stadium
Thu June 10 2021 - MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium
Sat June 12 2021 - MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford
Tue June 15 2021 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle
Wed June 16 2021 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Click here to compare & buy The Killers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 08 Sep 2020
The Killers - Imploding The Mirage (Album Review)
Fri 28 Aug 2020
The Killers Remix Lost Rolling Stones Cut Scarlet
Fri 14 Aug 2020
The Killers Share New Single Dying Breed
Fri 17 Jul 2020
The Killers Confirm August Release For 'Imploding The Mirage', Share My Own Soul's Warning Video
Wed 17 Jun 2020
The Killers Release New Single My Own Soul's Warning
 
< Prev   Next >