Home > News & Reviews > The Killers

The Killers Release New Track C'est La Vie

Friday, 29 January 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

The Killers have unveiled a new song.

C'est La Vie arrives as a bonus track on the recently released deluxe version of their 2020 album, 'Imploding The Mirage'. The expanded version also includes an alternative recording of Caution and an acoustic version of Blowback.

The new track carries on the heartland rock theme seen throughout the record, but offers up a more relaxed style than we've come to expect from the arena-filling band. 

The Killers previously rescheduled the UK and Ireland leg of their Imploding The Mirage Tour to this summer in response to the coronavirus pandemic. Head below for details.

The Killers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 25 2021 - DONCASTER Keepmoat Stadium Doncaster
Thu May 27 2021 - BRISTOL Ashton Gate Stadium
Sat May 29 2021 - COVENTRY Ricoh Stadium
Mon May 31 2021 - SOUTHAMPTON St Mary's Stadium
Wed June 02 2021 - NORWICH Carrow Road Stadium
Fri June 04 2021 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Sat June 05 2021 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Tue June 08 2021 - FALKIRK Falkirk Stadium
Thu June 10 2021 - MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium
Sat June 12 2021 - MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Tue June 15 2021 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle
Wed June 16 2021 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Compare & Buy The Killers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 05 Nov 2021
The Killers To Take Imploding The Mirage Tour To Australia And New Zealand In Late 2022
Tue 24 Aug 2021
The Killers - Pressure Machine (Album Review)
Tue 03 Aug 2021
The Killers Reveal 'Pressure Machine' Tracklist Featuring Phoebe Bridgers
Mon 19 Jul 2021
The Killers Announce New Album 'Pressure Machine' And North American Tour
Wed 16 Jun 2021
The Killers Post Bruce Springsteen Collaboration Dustland
 
< Prev   Next >