Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Acoustic Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Ed Sheeran tickets
Ed Sheeran
Extra production hold tickets for Ed Sheeran’s UK Divide stadium tour are to go on sale this Friday.
June 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ed Sheeran are priced from £44.53
Ben Howard tickets
Ben Howard
Ben Howard has confirmed a new album, ’Noonday Dream’, and accompanying UK and European shows.
June 2018 (Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 12th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Ben Howard are priced from £28.95
Plan B tickets
Plan B
Following his UK tour supporting ’Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, Plan B will headline a show at Leeds Millennium Square as part of the Summer Series.
April 2018 (Fri 1st Jun 2018 - Fri 27th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Plan B are priced from £35.00
Flight of the Conchords tickets
Flight of the Conchords
Comedy duo Flight Of The Conchords have added an extra London show for their upcoming tour.
June 2018 (Fri 15th Jun 2018 - Wed 4th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Flight of the Conchords are priced from £25.00
James Bay tickets
James Bay
James Bay has announced an intimate May Omeara show ahead of his Electric Light tour.
June 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Mon 15th Oct 2018)
Tickets for James Bay are priced from £7.42
Lucy Spraggan tickets
Lucy Spraggan
Lucy Spraggan heads out on a UK and Ireland tour in autumn 2018.
October 2018 (Sat 25th Aug 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lucy Spraggan are priced from £15.00
Peter Doherty tickets
Peter Doherty
Pete Doherty has announced a show in Newcastle in June.
June 2018 (Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sat 23rd Jun 2018)
Tickets for Peter Doherty are priced from £20.00
Angus and Julia Stone tickets
Angus and Julia Stone
Following their sold out shows this month, Angus and Julia Stone have confirmed a new show at London’s Royal Albert Hall in June.
June 2018 (Sun 10th Jun 2018 - Wed 11th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Angus and Julia Stone are priced from £19.55
Arijit Singh tickets
Arijit Singh
Arijit Singh will return to the UK this autumn, calling at the SSE Arena Wembley in September.
September 2018 (Sat 15th Sep 2018 - Sat 15th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Arijit Singh are priced from £67.31
Joshua Radin tickets
Joshua Radin
Joshua Radin will play a double bill show with William Fitzsimmons in Dublin this September.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Joshua Radin are priced from £
The Shires tickets
The Shires
The Shires have joined the bill for the Edinburgh Summer Sessions.
June 2018 (Sun 20th May 2018 - Sat 25th Aug 2018)
Tickets for The Shires are priced from £19.61
Richard Thompson tickets
Richard Thompson
Widely considered one of the best guitarists in the world, Richard Thompson heads out around the country on tour this autumn.
October 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Richard Thompson are priced from £35.00
Gavin James tickets
Gavin James
Gavin James will play the Dublin Summer Series in July.
June 2018 (Thu 31st May 2018 - Sat 28th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Gavin James are priced from £16.50
Nina Nesbitt tickets
Nina Nesbitt
Nina Nesbitt has announced a UK tour in May following her new track Someone Special.
May 2018 (Sun 20th May 2018 - Wed 23rd May 2018)
Tickets for Nina Nesbitt are priced from £11.00
The Tallest Man On Earth tickets
The Tallest Man On Earth
Kristian Mattson, aka The Tallest Man on Earth, has confirmed a September London show.
September 2018 (Mon 24th Sep 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Tallest Man On Earth are priced from £27.69
Will Varley tickets
Will Varley
Will Varley has announced plans to tour the UK in October and November.
October 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Will Varley are priced from £15.00
Louis Berry tickets
Louis Berry
Louis Berry will wrap up his spring European tour with album launch shows in London and Liverpool.
July 2018 (Mon 11th Jun 2018 - Wed 13th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Louis Berry are priced from £12.00
Pete Murray tickets
Pete Murray
Pete Murray has lined up three UK shows for his Heartbeats acoustic tour in November.
November 2018 (Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Pete Murray are priced from £16.00
Michael Malarkey tickets
Michael Malarkey
Michael Malarkey has unveiled a cluster of June headline shows.
June 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Michael Malarkey are priced from £16.00
Gerry Cinnamon tickets
Gerry Cinnamon
Gerry Cinnamon has announced a UK and Ireland tour for May and June of 2018.
May 2018 (Sun 20th May 2018 - Sat 2nd Jun 2018)
Tickets for Gerry Cinnamon are priced from £2.45
William Fitzsimmons tickets
William Fitzsimmons
William Fitzsimmons and Joshua Radin will play a double bill show together in Dublin this September.
September 2018 (Thu 30th Aug 2018 - Thu 30th Aug 2018)
Tickets for William Fitzsimmons are priced from £28.49
Bruno Major tickets
Bruno Major
Bruno Major has announced a winter London show.
May 2018 (Fri 25th May 2018 - Tue 4th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Bruno Major are priced from £15.00
Orla Gartland tickets
Orla Gartland
Irish singer songwriter Orla Gartland heads to London and Dublin next month.
May 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Fri 25th May 2018)
Tickets for Orla Gartland are priced from £7.04
The Lone Bellow tickets
The Lone Bellow
The Lone Bellow have ave announced plans to tour the UK in August and September.
September 2018 (Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Fri 7th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The Lone Bellow are priced from £15.00
Punch Brothers tickets
Punch Brothers
Punch Brothers will play London’s Barbican in November as part of the city’s Jazz Festival.
November 2018 (Thu 12th Jul 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Punch Brothers are priced from £23.94
Julie Byrne tickets
Julie Byrne
Julie Byrne has announced a Brighton show this June.
June 2018 (Sat 2nd Jun 2018 - Sat 9th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Julie Byrne are priced from £12.50
SYML tickets
SYML
SYML has announced November UK shows.
November 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for SYML are priced from £11.00
Jake Morley tickets
Jake Morley
Jake Morely has confirmed a headline show at London’s Islington, with more dates soon to follow.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jake Morley are priced from £8.00
Cavetown tickets
Cavetown
Robin Skinner, aka Cavetown, has lined up a short run of headlining shows this spring.
May 2018 (Mon 21st May 2018 - Fri 25th May 2018)
Tickets for Cavetown are priced from £7.00
Soccer Mommy tickets
Soccer Mommy
Soccer Mommy will play UK dates this week, followed by another cluster of UK shows this autumn.
March 2018 (Wed 27th Jun 2018 - Thu 13th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Soccer Mommy are priced from £9.00
Snail Mail tickets
Snail Mail
After selling out some spring UK shows, Snail Mail has announced an October London headline show.
May 2018 (Sun 20th May 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Snail Mail are priced from £8.00
Jade Bird tickets
Jade Bird
Jade Bird has announced a tour of the UK and Ireland for November.
November 2018 (Fri 31st Aug 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jade Bird are priced from £10.00
Stella Donnelly tickets
Stella Donnelly
Wales-born, Australia-raised Stella Donnella has unveiled UK tour dates for 2018 including appearances at Brighton’s Great Escape and Live At Leeds.
May 2018 (Tue 21st Aug 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Stella Donnelly are priced from £5.00
Nikhil DSouza tickets
Nikhil DSouza
Nikhil D’Souza has announced his first headlining show of 2018 to take place in London in May.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Nikhil DSouza are priced from £
Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert tickets
Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert
Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert will support their new record ’Here Lies The Body’ with a UK tour over the summer.
May 2018 (Mon 21st May 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018)
Tickets for Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert are priced from £12.50
Jealous of the Birds tickets
Jealous of the Birds
Naomi Hamilton, aka Jealous of the Birds, has a handful of shows in the diary for May.
May 2018 (Wed 23rd May 2018 - Wed 23rd May 2018)
Tickets for Jealous of the Birds are priced from £7.00