Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Acoustic Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

latestStay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

gigsFind gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

dealsBrowse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Lewis Capaldi tickets
Lewis Capaldi
Lewis Capaldi has rescheduled his headline shows at London’s O2 Arena to October 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2021 (Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Fri 15th Oct 2021)
Tickets for Lewis Capaldi are priced from £33.90
Gerry Cinnamon tickets
Gerry Cinnamon
Gerry Cinnamon has rescheduled his UK and Irish headline tour to summer 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
May 2021 (Sun 30th May 2021 - Sat 17th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Gerry Cinnamon are priced from £25.85
Arijit Singh tickets
Arijit Singh
Arijit Singh has rescheduled his special headline shows at London’s SSE Arena Wembley and Birmingham’s Utilita Arena to July 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
July 2021 (Sat 17th Jul 2021 - Sun 18th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Arijit Singh are priced from £89.43
Jack Savoretti tickets
Jack Savoretti
Jack Savoretti will tour the UK throughout summer 2020 as part of Utilita’s Live From The Drive In concert series.
September 2020 (Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Wed 28th Apr 2021)
Tickets for Jack Savoretti are priced from £32.90
Michael Kiwanuka tickets
Michael Kiwanuka
Michael Kiwanuka has rescheduled his UK tour dates to September 2020.
September 2020 (Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Fri 27th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Michael Kiwanuka are priced from £30.25
Lucy Spraggan tickets
Lucy Spraggan
Lucy Spraggan is set to embark on a headline UK tour throughout November 2020.
November 2020 (Sun 15th Nov 2020 - Thu 7th Oct 2021)
Tickets for Lucy Spraggan are priced from £11.00
The Shires tickets
The Shires
The Shires have rescheduled their spring UK tour to autumn 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2020 (Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Mon 7th Dec 2020)
Tickets for The Shires are priced from £25.85
Pokey LaFarge tickets
Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge has announced a string of UK shows for this summer.
August 2020 (Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Wed 21st Apr 2021)
Tickets for Pokey LaFarge are priced from £27.50
Richard Thompson tickets
Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson has lined up a string of UK tour dates this summer.
June 2020 (Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Wed 21st Jul 2021)
Tickets for Richard Thompson are priced from £28.08
Cavetown tickets
Cavetown
Cavetown has rescheduled his spring UK tour dates to August 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
August 2020 (Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Tue 25th Aug 2020)
Tickets for Cavetown are priced from £16.50
GoGo Penguin tickets
GoGo Penguin
GoGo Penguin have rescheduled their spring UK tour to autumn 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
November 2020 (Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wed 2nd Dec 2020)
Tickets for GoGo Penguin are priced from £22.00
Mahalia tickets
Mahalia
Mahalia has rescheduled her special headline show at London’s O2 Brixton Academy to May 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
May 2021 (Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Sat 1st May 2021)
Tickets for Mahalia are priced from £23.65
Grant Lee Phillips tickets
Grant Lee Phillips
Grant Lee Phillips has rescheduled his headline UK tour to March 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
March 2021 (Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Thu 11th Mar 2021)
Tickets for Grant Lee Phillips are priced from £19.25
Seafret tickets
Seafret
Seafret have moved their UK and Ireland tour to October 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
March 2020 (Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Wed 14th Oct 2020)
Tickets for Seafret are priced from £15.40
Owen tickets
Owen
Mike Kinsella will tour his solo project, Owen, across the UK in April 2021.
April 2021 (Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Sat 24th Apr 2021)
Tickets for Owen are priced from £13.75
Soccer Mommy tickets
Soccer Mommy
Soccer Mommy has rescheduled her headline UK shows to February 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
February 2021 (Tue 9th Feb 2021 - Thu 25th Feb 2021)
Tickets for Soccer Mommy are priced from £15.40
Ane Brun tickets
Ane Brun
Ane Brun hits the road in the UK and Ireland in December.
December 2020 (Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Thu 10th Dec 2020)
Tickets for Ane Brun are priced from £17.75
Louis Berry tickets
Louis Berry
Louis Berry has rescheduled his spring UK headline tour to October 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2020 (Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Tue 27th Oct 2020)
Tickets for Louis Berry are priced from £11.00
Skinny Living tickets
Skinny Living
Skinny Living have rescheduled their headline UK tour to October 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2020 (Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Sun 11th Oct 2020)
Tickets for Skinny Living are priced from £11.00
James Gillespie tickets
James Gillespie
James Gillespie has rescheduled his UK headline tour to October 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2020 (Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Tue 27th Oct 2020)
Tickets for James Gillespie are priced from £11.00
Ben Monteith tickets
Ben Monteith
Ben Monteith has rescheduled his headline Glasgow show to September 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
September 2020 (Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Sat 5th Sep 2020)
Tickets for Ben Monteith are priced from £16.50