Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Acoustic Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Ed Sheeran tickets
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran has added a fourth Ipswich show to his August live plans.
August 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Mon 26th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Ed Sheeran are priced from £58.67
John Mayer tickets
John Mayer
John Mayer has added a second London show to his UK and Ireland live plans, after huge demand for tickets.
October 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Fri 18th Oct 2019)
Tickets for John Mayer are priced from £49.05
Gerry Cinnamon tickets
Gerry Cinnamon
Gerry Cinnamon has announced a huge show at Belfast’s Custon House Square for August 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 22nd Mar 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gerry Cinnamon are priced from £19.80
Lewis Capaldi tickets
Lewis Capaldi
Lewis Capaldi will play two huge Scarborough Open Air Theatre shows this summer, with the second added after the first sold out in seconds.
December 2019 (Thu 9th May 2019 - Sun 8th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Lewis Capaldi are priced from £21.45
Bob Dylan tickets
Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan and Neil Young combine for another huge July show at Kilkenny’s Nowlan Park.
July 2019 (Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Bob Dylan are priced from £68.59
Bears Den tickets
Bears Den
Bear’s Den have confirmed a new album ’So That You Might Hear Me’, and accompanying UK and Ireland dates in April.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Wed 24th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Bears Den are priced from £22.40
Jack Savoretti tickets
Jack Savoretti
Jack Savoretti has announced four more dates to his 2019 tour plans.
May 2019 (Tue 16th Apr 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Jack Savoretti are priced from £25.85
Lucy Spraggan tickets
Lucy Spraggan
Lucy Spraggan has revealed news of a new album, ’Today Was A Good Day’, and accompanying UK tour.
May 2019 (Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Sun 19th May 2019)
Tickets for Lucy Spraggan are priced from £18.00
Rodrigo Y Gabriela tickets
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Rodrigo y Gabriela have two headline shows lined up in London and Dublin for April.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Thu 25th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Rodrigo Y Gabriela are priced from £35.75
Peter Doherty tickets
Peter Doherty
Peter Doherty tours the UK and Ireland with the Puta Madres in May supporting their debut self titled album.
May 2019 (Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Tue 23rd Jul 2019)
Tickets for Peter Doherty are priced from £30.25
Benjamin Francis Leftwich tickets
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Benjamin Francis Leftwich has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland in the spring, with a new LP on the way too.
April 2019 (Sun 24th Mar 2019 - Tue 7th May 2019)
Tickets for Benjamin Francis Leftwich are priced from £16.50
The Shires tickets
The Shires
The Shires will play Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand in May.
May 2019 (Sat 25th May 2019 - Fri 9th Aug 2019)
Tickets for The Shires are priced from £31.35
Jamie Lawson tickets
Jamie Lawson
Jamie Lawson has announced live dates in April and May, along with teasing a new single Testify.
May 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Sun 12th May 2019)
Tickets for Jamie Lawson are priced from £20.25
Richard Thompson tickets
Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson has announced a handful of Irish tour dates for August.
August 2019 (Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Sun 11th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Richard Thompson are priced from £93.52
Gavin James tickets
Gavin James
Gavin James has announced UK and European dates in support of his upcoming second album, ’Only Ticket Home’.
February 2019 (Wed 10th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gavin James are priced from £60.59
The Tallest Man On Earth tickets
The Tallest Man On Earth
The Tallest Man on Earth has announced new tour dates for November.
(Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Sat 9th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Tallest Man On Earth are priced from £24.75
Nina Nesbitt tickets
Nina Nesbitt
With the release of ’The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change’ in February, Nina Nesbitt is gearing up for an accompanying tour of the UK and Ireland.
April 2019 (Mon 8th Apr 2019 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Nina Nesbitt are priced from £11.20
Jeremy Loops tickets
Jeremy Loops
After his recent success at the Roundhouse, Jeremy Loops has confirmed a Brixton Academy show for November.
August 2019 (Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Sat 23rd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Jeremy Loops are priced from £33.95
Nahko and Medicine For The People tickets
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Nahko and Medicine For The People unveil London and Bristol dates for July.
July 2019 (Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Mon 8th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Nahko and Medicine For The People are priced from £26.18
Bry tickets
Bry
Bry returns with new headline shows in May 2019.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Wed 29th May 2019)
Tickets for Bry are priced from £11.00
Jake Isaac tickets
Jake Isaac
Jake Isaac has announced solo shows at intimate venues in spring.
March 2019 (Sun 24th Mar 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jake Isaac are priced from £12.32
C Duncan tickets
C Duncan
C Duncan tours across the UK throughout spring 2019 supporting new album ’H.E.A.L.T.H’.
May 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for C Duncan are priced from £13.20
Soak tickets
Soak
Soak has announced spring UK and Ireland shows.
May 2019 (Fri 3rd May 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Soak are priced from £11.00
Mahalia tickets
Mahalia
Soul singer and Brit Award nominee Mahalia has announced two dates in London and Manchester as part of a wider European tour.
April 2019 (Tue 9th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Mahalia are priced from £17.92
Cavetown tickets
Cavetown
Cavetown has announced a trio of London dates in May.
May 2019 (Wed 1st May 2019 - Thu 15th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Cavetown are priced from £16.50
Skinny Living tickets
Skinny Living
Skinny Living are set to play a string of UK headline dates in September.
September 2019 (Tue 19th Mar 2019 - Fri 13th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Skinny Living are priced from £11.00
Sound of the Sirens tickets
Sound of the Sirens
Exeter folk rock duo Sound Of The Sirens have announced an extensive spring UK tour.
March 2019 (Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Sound of the Sirens are priced from £11.00
John Power tickets
John Power
Cast frontman John Power has announced acoustic solo shows for April and May.
April 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for John Power are priced from £7.25
Snail Mail tickets
Snail Mail
Snail Mail are set to play Manchester this June.
June 2019 (Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Tue 4th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Snail Mail are priced from £13.75
Orla Gartland tickets
Orla Gartland
Orla Gartland has penned in UK and Ireland tour dates for April.
April 2019 (Mon 8th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Orla Gartland are priced from £8.80
Jade Bird tickets
Jade Bird
Jade Bird has announced live dates for autumn supporting her debut album.
November 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Wed 27th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Jade Bird are priced from £12.50
Adam French tickets
Adam French
Adam French has spring UK shows in the diary for 2019.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Adam French are priced from £8.80
The Album Leaf tickets
The Album Leaf
The Album Leaf will present their 2004 album ’In A Safe Place’ in full at the Union Chapel this October.
October 2019 (Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Fri 4th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Album Leaf are priced from £20.85
Stella Donnelly tickets
Stella Donnelly
Stella Donnelly has announced a UK and Ireland tour.
April 2019 (Thu 11th Apr 2019 - Tue 7th May 2019)
Tickets for Stella Donnelly are priced from £9.90
Wovoka Gentle tickets
Wovoka Gentle
Wovoka Gentle will launch their debut album with a party at Corsica Studios.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Wovoka Gentle are priced from £
Eagle Eye Cherry tickets
Eagle Eye Cherry
Eagle-Eye Cherry has announced dates in the UK and Ireland supporting his new album ’Streets Of You’.
May 2019 (Sat 6th Apr 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eagle Eye Cherry are priced from £21.81
The Luck tickets
The Luck
The Luck have a London Thousand Island live date planned for April.
April 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Fri 12th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Luck are priced from £11.00
Declan J Donovan tickets
Declan J Donovan
Declan J Donovan has confirmed his first UK tour for early 2019.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Mon 8th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Declan J Donovan are priced from £7.00
Archie Faulks tickets
Archie Faulks
Archie Faulks has announced UK tour dates throughout April.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Tue 23rd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Archie Faulks are priced from £6.60