Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Post Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Simple Minds tickets
Simple Minds
Simple Minds have announced the 40 Years Of Hits Anniversary Tour of the UK and Ireland in April 2020.
April 2020 (Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Sat 25th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Simple Minds are priced from £38.50
Foals tickets
Foals
Foals have announced some huge UK shows for spring and summer 2020.
May 2020 (Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Fri 10th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Foals are priced from £43.45
Explosions In The Sky tickets
Explosions In The Sky
Explosions In The Sky celebrate their 20th anniversary tour with UK and Ireland shows in 2020.
February 2020 (Sat 1st Feb 2020 - Sat 9th May 2020)
Tickets for Explosions In The Sky are priced from £23.05
Swans tickets
Swans
Swans have two London EartH shows planned for May 2020.
May 2020 (Wed 20th May 2020 - Wed 27th May 2020)
Tickets for Swans are priced from £33.00
And So I Watch You From Afar tickets
And So I Watch You From Afar
And So I Watch You From Afar have confirmed a tour of Ireland for December 2019.
December 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Fri 31st Jan 2020)
Tickets for And So I Watch You From Afar are priced from £19.80
Earth tickets
Earth
Earth have announced a UK and European tour to support their new album ’Full Upon Her Burning Lips’.
November 2019 (Sun 10th Nov 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Earth are priced from £17.60
Battles tickets
Battles
Battles tour the UK and Ireland in October.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Mon 28th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Battles are priced from £12.97
Nordic Giants tickets
Nordic Giants
Nordic Giants will play London’s Village Underground this December as part of Mono’s 20th Anniversary celebration of ’Beyond The Past’.
December 2019 (Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Fri 20th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Nordic Giants are priced from £1.40
Blanck Mass tickets
Blanck Mass
Blanck Mass have announced new UK tour dates this winter.
December 2019 (Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Blanck Mass are priced from £11.00