Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
All Time Low tickets
All Time Low
All Time Low have been announced as the first headliners for 2019’s Slam Dunk Festival.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Time Low are priced from £
Taking Back Sunday tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday have announced a new string of European dates for their 2019 worldwide tour, including June shows in the UK.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Taking Back Sunday are priced from £16.80
Alexisonfire tickets
Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire have returned with a new single and a London show in June.
June 2019 (Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Alexisonfire are priced from £13.55
Patti Smith tickets
Patti Smith
Patti Smith is among the names announced for Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand in July as part of the Summer Nights concert series.
January 2019 (Sun 9th Jun 2019 - Tue 27th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Patti Smith are priced from £32.58
Dropkick Murphys tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys will return to London in early 2020.
February 2020 (Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Fri 21st Feb 2020)
Tickets for Dropkick Murphys are priced from £30.24
You Me At Six tickets
You Me At Six
You Me At Six will headline Gunnersville Concert Series in September, playing all their singles in chronological order.
September 2019 (Sun 8th Sep 2019 - Sun 8th Sep 2019)
Tickets for You Me At Six are priced from £41.25
Sum 41 tickets
Sum 41
Sum 41 have announced a handful of UK shows for this summer.
June 2019 (Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Sum 41 are priced from £31.36
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have announced UK tour dates in August 2019.
August 2019 (Tue 28th May 2019 - Sat 24th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £24.20
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have lined up a huge London show at the Eventim Apollo for November.
April 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Fri 15th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £21.45
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2019.
October 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £27.50
Fidlar tickets
Fidlar
Fidlar play a London date in August as part of a wider European tour and slew of festival slots.
August 2019 (Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Mon 2nd Sep 2019)
Tickets for Fidlar are priced from £25.71
Refused tickets
Refused
Thrice and and Refused will hit the road together for a co-headlining UK and European tour in October.
October 2019 (Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Fri 21st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Refused are priced from £46.56
Underoath tickets
Underoath
Underoath will play London’s Electric Ballroom this June for a one off gig in the UK.
June 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Underoath are priced from £24.75
IDLES tickets
IDLES
Idles will hit up London’s 100 club before their upcoming tour dates as part of BRITs Week’s charity events for Warchild.
March 2019 (Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for IDLES are priced from £34.40
State Champs tickets
State Champs
American pop punks State Champs head across the pond for a string of UK shows in June.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for State Champs are priced from £17.60
The Story So Far tickets
The Story So Far
The Story So far have announced a London date this August as part of a wider European tour.
August 2019 (Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Tue 20th Aug 2019)
Tickets for The Story So Far are priced from £23.56
John Cooper Clarke tickets
John Cooper Clarke
John Cooper Clark has added new shows to The Luckiest Guy Alive tour.
April 2019 (Sat 26th Oct 2019 - Sat 26th Oct 2019)
Tickets for John Cooper Clarke are priced from £102.44
Metz tickets
Metz
Metz will return to the UK this summer as part of a wider European tour.
June 2019 (Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Tue 2nd Jul 2019)
Tickets for Metz are priced from £13.75
Set It Off tickets
Set It Off
Set It Off have announced a huge UK and European tour.
October 2019 (Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Mon 28th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Set It Off are priced from £15.40
Converge tickets
Converge
Converge have announced London and Manchester show as part of a wider European tour in summer 2019.
July 2019 (Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Converge are priced from £26.86
Descendents tickets
Descendents
Descendents have announced a headline London show in August 2019 to coincide with their appearance at Blackpool’s Rebellion Festival.
August 2019 (Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Sat 10th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Descendents are priced from £31.40
Touche Amore tickets
Touche Amore
Touché Amoré and Deafheaven will tour the UK and Europe together in September and October.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Touche Amore are priced from £
Shonen Knife tickets
Shonen Knife
Shonen Knife are back in the UK this summer with tour dates throughout July.
July 2019 (Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Sat 27th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Shonen Knife are priced from £11.00
Comeback Kid tickets
Comeback Kid
Comeback Kid have UK and European tour plans in 2019.
July 2019 (Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Mon 8th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Comeback Kid are priced from £17.38
La Dispute tickets
La Dispute
La Dispute have confirmed new UK shows for the summer.
July 2019 (Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Mon 8th Jul 2019)
Tickets for La Dispute are priced from £23.65
Die Arzte tickets
Die Arzte
German punks Die Ärzte head to London next May as part of a wider ’Miles and More’ European tour.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Die Arzte are priced from £
Pup tickets
Pup
PUP have announced brand new UK tour dates for August and November following their sold out headline tour.
November 2019 (Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Sat 30th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Pup are priced from £15.40
Richie Ramone tickets
Richie Ramone
Richie Ramone will return to the UK in spring 2019.
May 2019 (Tue 28th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019)
Tickets for Richie Ramone are priced from £11.00
Skating Polly tickets
Skating Polly
Skating Polly have confirmed UK dates in October as part of a wider European tour.
October 2019 (Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Sun 20th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Skating Polly are priced from £12.10
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have announced UK tour dates this July.
July 2019 (Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Tue 23rd Jul 2019)
Tickets for Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever are priced from £16.50
Stray From The Path tickets
Stray From The Path
Stray From the Path have announced new UK tour dates for December 2019.
December 2019 (Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Stray From The Path are priced from £17.60
Petrol Girls tickets
Petrol Girls
Petrol Girls have announced UK tour dates to take place this summer to accompany their new album, ’Cut And Stitch’.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Petrol Girls are priced from £
The Bouncing Souls tickets
The Bouncing Souls
The Bouncing Souls have London and Manchester dates planned for October.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Thu 31st Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Bouncing Souls are priced from £22.00
LA Witch tickets
LA Witch
LA Witch have announced a short run of headline gigs in the UK this July.
July 2019 (Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for LA Witch are priced from £11.00
Trash Boat tickets
Trash Boat
Trash Boat will tour the UK and Europe in September.
September 2019 (Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Sun 15th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Trash Boat are priced from £12.10
DZ Deathrays tickets
DZ Deathrays
Noisey Aussies DZ Deathrays head to the UK this October for a headline tour.
October 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Tue 8th Oct 2019)
Tickets for DZ Deathrays are priced from £16.50
Bleached tickets
Bleached
Bleached play the Lexington on August 22.
August 2019 (Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Thu 22nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Bleached are priced from £13.75
Single Mothers tickets
Single Mothers
Single Mothers have announced a huge UK and European tour to take place over the summer.
July 2019 (Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Sun 14th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Single Mothers are priced from £8.80
A Certain Ratio tickets
A Certain Ratio
A Certain Ratio return to the UK in November for a string of headline gigs.
November 2019 (Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for A Certain Ratio are priced from £23.00
Peter Perrett tickets
Peter Perrett
Peter Perrett will play a string of headline UK gigs in spring 2019, finishing up at London’s Scala on the May 29.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Thu 6th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Peter Perrett are priced from £23.30
Nervus tickets
Nervus
Nervus have lined up five headlining shows in June to commemorate one year of their LP ’Everything Dies’.
June 2019 (Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Tue 18th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Nervus are priced from £9.90
The Tiger Lillies tickets
The Tiger Lillies
The Tiger Lillies have tour dates planned for May and June after a huge run of November shows at Edinburgh’s Leith Theatre
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Tiger Lillies are priced from £22.00
Trophy Eyes tickets
Trophy Eyes
Trophy Eyes have announced a one-off date at the Borderline for May.
May 2019 (Mon 27th May 2019 - Mon 27th May 2019)
Tickets for Trophy Eyes are priced from £15.00
The Chats tickets
The Chats
Australian punks The Chats will head to the Belfast and Dublin this August.
August 2019 (Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Chats are priced from £17.59
Pom Poko tickets
Pom Poko
Pom Poko have added an additional London gig to their UK tour in October.
October 2019 (Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Pom Poko are priced from £11.00
The Regrettes tickets
The Regrettes
The Regrettes have unveiled a UK tour for later in the year.
November 2019 (Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Sun 1st Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Regrettes are priced from £13.20
Drug Church tickets
Drug Church
Drug Church have announced a UK headline tour for the summer.
July 2019 (Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Sun 14th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Drug Church are priced from £12.10
Black Flag tickets
Black Flag
Black Flag have lined up UK shows in October with vocalist Mike Vallely.
October 2019 (Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Sun 13th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Black Flag are priced from £16.80
Angel Dust tickets
Angel Dust
Hardcore punk outfit Angel Dust hit up London’s Boston Music Rooms in May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Angel Dust are priced from £
The Murder Capital tickets
The Murder Capital
The Murder Capital have added further summer dates to their 2019 tour plans due to demand for tickets.
July 2019 (Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Thu 14th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Murder Capital are priced from £6.60
Woes tickets
Woes
Woes will tour the UK this summer, with dates announced through June and July.
July 2019 (Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Sat 6th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Woes are priced from £6.60
Richard Jobson tickets
Richard Jobson
Richard Jobson of the Skids has announced a Evening With UK tour this September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Richard Jobson are priced from £
Scott Lavene tickets
Scott Lavene
Scott Lavene has lined up a UK headline tour for May and June.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Scott Lavene are priced from £5.50
Flipper tickets
Flipper
Flipper take on their 40th anniversary tour this summer, featuring David Yow and Mike Watt.
August 2019 (Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Sun 4th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Flipper are priced from £20.35
The St Pierre Snake Invasion tickets
The St Pierre Snake Invasion
The St Pierre Snake Invasion will play The Fleece, Bristol this June.
June 2019 (Fri 31st May 2019 - Fri 21st Jun 2019)
Tickets for The St Pierre Snake Invasion are priced from £5.50
We Never Learned To Live tickets
We Never Learned To Live
We Never Learned To Live will support their new album, ’The Sleepwalk Transmissions’, with a short run of UK shows in late May 2019.
May 2019 (Fri 17th May 2019 - Mon 27th May 2019)
Tickets for We Never Learned To Live are priced from £5.50