Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

Machine Gun Kelly tickets
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly will take The Mainstream Sellout Tour to the UK and Ireland in October 2022.
October 2022 (Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Wed 12th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Machine Gun Kelly are priced from £36.12
You Me At Six tickets
You Me At Six
You Me At Six will take the Truth Decay Tour across the UK in February 2023, for a run of huge arena shows with special guests Waterparks, The Maine and Bears In Trees.
February 2023 (Wed 1st Feb 2023 - Sat 11th Feb 2023)
Tickets for You Me At Six are priced from £35.15
Pierce The Veil tickets
Pierce The Veil
Pierce The Veil will tour the UK in December 2022.
December 2022 (Thu 1st Dec 2022 - Sat 10th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Pierce The Veil are priced from £28.25
Dropkick Murphys tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys have rescheduled their UK and Irish dates to January 2023.
January 2023 (Fri 13th Jan 2023 - Sat 18th Feb 2023)
Tickets for Dropkick Murphys are priced from £25.50
Amyl And The Sniffers tickets
Amyl And The Sniffers
Amyl And The Sniffers have added shows in Sheffield and Liverpool to their November 2022 tour plans.
November 2022 (Sun 6th Nov 2022 - Wed 23rd Nov 2022)
Tickets for Amyl And The Sniffers are priced from £22.50
Sum 41 tickets
Sum 41
Sum 41 will celebrate 20+ years of their albums ’All Killer No Filler’ and ’Does This Look Infected’ with The Does This Look All Killer No Filler Tour of Europe, which includes a London show at Alexandra Palace on October 21, 2022.
October 2022 (Sat 24th Sep 2022 - Wed 19th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Sum 41 are priced from £29.76
Alexisonfire tickets
Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire will tour the UK in October 2022, with support from Boston Manor.
October 2022 (Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Tue 1st Nov 2022)
Tickets for Alexisonfire are priced from £35.75
Rise Against tickets
Rise Against
Rise Against will embark on a short run of UK shows in November 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 3rd Nov 2022 - Wed 23rd Nov 2022)
Tickets for Rise Against are priced from £40.35
The Wonder Years tickets
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years will embark on a headline UK tour to support their new album in autumn 2022.
November 2022 (Sun 6th Nov 2022 - Tue 15th Nov 2022)
Tickets for The Wonder Years are priced from £19.41
Creeper tickets
Creeper
Creeper will play a special, one-off show at London’s Roundhouse in November 2022, billed as Creeper Present: When The Sun Comes.
November 2022 (Fri 4th Nov 2022 - Fri 4th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Creeper are priced from £61.37
Bowling For Soup tickets
Bowling For Soup
Bowling For Soup have announced shows in Dublin and Belfast in December 2022, to coincide with their rescheduled Torquay show.
December 2022 (Fri 2nd Dec 2022 - Mon 5th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Bowling For Soup are priced from £84.16
Silverstein tickets
Silverstein
Silverstein will play shows in London and Birmingham in December 2022, with support from Senses Fail and Koyo.
December 2022 (Thu 24th Nov 2022 - Sun 11th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Silverstein are priced from £24.20
Dance Gavin Dance tickets
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance have rescheduled their UK tour to January 2023.
January 2023 (Tue 10th Jan 2023 - Sun 19th Mar 2023)
Tickets for Dance Gavin Dance are priced from £19.73
The Menzingers tickets
The Menzingers
The Menzingers will embark on a tour of the UK and Ireland in October 2022, with support from Joyce Manor and Sincere Engineer.
October 2022 (Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Sun 23rd Oct 2022)
Tickets for The Menzingers are priced from £18.13
Set It Off tickets
Set It Off
Set It Off have rescheduled the UK and European leg of their Midnight Tour to November 2022.
November 2022 (Sat 5th Nov 2022 - Fri 25th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Set It Off are priced from £15.40
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have announced an extensive tour of the UK and Ireland, running throughout summer 2022.
June 2022 (Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Fri 30th Sep 2022)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £27.50
The Undertones tickets
The Undertones
The Undertones have added two Scottish shows to their spring 2023 tour plans.
June 2022 (Fri 22nd Apr 2022 - Sat 22nd Apr 2023)
Tickets for The Undertones are priced from £17.25
John Cooper Clarke tickets
John Cooper Clarke
John Cooper Clarke will tour the UK in September 2022, and again in May 2023.
September 2022 (Wed 25th May 2022 - Mon 8th May 2023)
Tickets for John Cooper Clarke are priced from £25.00
Pennywise tickets
Pennywise
Pennywise will embark on an Australian tour in September 2022.
September 2022 ( - )
Tickets for Pennywise are priced from £
Pup tickets
Pup
PUP will play London’s Courtyard Theatre in July 2022, to coincide with their 2000 Trees appearance.
October 2022 (Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Sat 5th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Pup are priced from £16.75
The Chats tickets
The Chats
The Chats will support their new album with a European Tour in spring 2023, including a run of shows in the UK and Ireland.
May 2023 (Thu 18th May 2023 - Sun 4th Jun 2023)
Tickets for The Chats are priced from £23.79
Viagra Boys tickets
Viagra Boys
Viagra Boys will embark on a tour of the UK and Ireland in January 2023
May 2022 (Wed 7th Dec 2022 - Sat 28th Jan 2023)
Tickets for Viagra Boys are priced from £24.01
Shonen Knife tickets
Shonen Knife
Shonen Knife have rescheduled their 40th Anniversary UK Tour to spring 2023.
April 2022 (Wed 12th Apr 2023 - Sun 30th Apr 2023)
Tickets for Shonen Knife are priced from £13.20
Converge tickets
Converge
Converge will stop off at London’s Electric Brixton in November as part of a wider European tour, plus special guests Full Of Hell and Petbrick.
November 2022 (Sun 6th Nov 2022 - Sun 13th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Converge are priced from £28.50
Ferocious Dog tickets
Ferocious Dog
Ferocious Dog will headline Carlisle’s Old Fire Station on April 28, 2023
September 2022 (Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Fri 28th Apr 2023)
Tickets for Ferocious Dog are priced from £22.00
Hot Water Music tickets
Hot Water Music
Hot Water Music will hit the road in October 2022 for a co-headline European tour with Boy Sets Fire that will call at the Electric Ballroom in London.
October 2022 (Sun 2nd Oct 2022 - Sun 2nd Oct 2022)
Tickets for Hot Water Music are priced from £24.75
Terror tickets
Terror
Terror will embark on a UK tour in autumn 2022, with special guests Despize and Last Wishes.
October 2022 (Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Fri 3rd Mar 2023)
Tickets for Terror are priced from £20.35
Squid tickets
Squid
Squid will headline Brighton’s Mutations Festival in November 2022.
November 2022 (Wed 4th May 2022 - Wed 4th May 2022)
Tickets for Squid are priced from £70.11
Iceage tickets
Iceage
Iceage have confirmed a UK tour for spring 2022.
March 2023 (Fri 24th Mar 2023 - Sat 1st Apr 2023)
Tickets for Iceage are priced from £16.50
Nova Twins tickets
Nova Twins
Nova Twins will support their new album with their Supernova Tour of the UK and Ireland in February 2023.
November 2022 (Sat 5th Nov 2022 - Fri 31st Mar 2023)
Tickets for Nova Twins are priced from £11.90
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead tickets
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead will healdine London’s Tufnell Park Dome on September 28, 2022.
September 2022 (Wed 28th Sep 2022 - Sat 22nd Oct 2022)
Tickets for And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead are priced from £16.25
Dry Cleaning tickets
Dry Cleaning
Dry Cleaning will bring the Stompwork Tour across the UK and Ireland in February and March 2023
February 2023 (Sun 1st May 2022 - Mon 27th Mar 2023)
Tickets for Dry Cleaning are priced from £21.25
Pussy Riot tickets
Pussy Riot
Pussy Riot will headline Brighton’s Mutations Festival in November 2022.
September 2022 (Sat 29th Oct 2022 - Tue 15th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Pussy Riot are priced from £22.00
Ruts DC tickets
Ruts DC
Ruts DC will take their Faces In The Sky Tour across the UK in winter 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Sat 3rd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Ruts DC are priced from £22.00
Deez Nuts tickets
Deez Nuts
Deez Nuts have rescheduled their UK tour to March 2023.
March 2023 (Sun 12th Feb 2023 - Sat 4th Mar 2023)
Tickets for Deez Nuts are priced from £16.50
Ho99o9 tickets
Ho99o9
Ho99o9 are gearing up to tour the UK in November 2022.
November 2022 (Sun 6th Nov 2022 - Fri 25th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Ho99o9 are priced from £19.25
BoySetsFire tickets
BoySetsFire
Boy Sets Fire will hit the road in October 2022 for a co-headline European tour with Hot Water Music that will call at the Electric Ballroom in London.
October 2022 ( - )
Tickets for BoySetsFire are priced from £
Black Flag tickets
Black Flag
Black Flag have announced a tour of the UK and Ireland for January 2023
January 2023 (Wed 25th Jan 2023 - Sat 28th Jan 2023)
Tickets for Black Flag are priced from £27.50
Trash Boat tickets
Trash Boat
Trash Boat will play a special, intimate Halloween show in October 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 30th Oct 2022 - Sun 30th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Trash Boat are priced from £16.50
The Chameleons tickets
The Chameleons
The Chameleons will tour the UK in December 2022, before two standalone shows in Castleton and Holmfirth in July 2023.
December 2022 (Wed 7th Dec 2022 - Sat 8th Jul 2023)
Tickets for The Chameleons are priced from £22.00
Petrol Girls tickets
Petrol Girls
Petrol Girls will support their new album with a UK and European tour in autumn 2022.
September 2022 (Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Mon 14th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Petrol Girls are priced from £9.20
Stray From The Path tickets
Stray From The Path
Stray From The Path will support their new album with a UK and European tour in October 2022.
October 2022 (Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Sat 22nd Oct 2022)
Tickets for Stray From The Path are priced from £22.00
The Murder Capital tickets
The Murder Capital
The Murder Capital will support their new album with the Gigi’s Recovery Tour of the UK and Ireland in February 2023.
February 2023 (Thu 22nd Sep 2022 - Mon 27th Feb 2023)
Tickets for The Murder Capital are priced from £16.50
Blood Youth tickets
Blood Youth
Blood Youth have rescheduled their co-headline UK tour with Cane Hill to March 2023.
March 2023 ( - )
Tickets for Blood Youth are priced from £
Otoboke Beaver tickets
Otoboke Beaver
Otoboke Beaver have rescheduled the UK and Irleand shows on their Superchampion Tour to May 2023.
May 2023 (Tue 2nd May 2023 - Sat 20th May 2023)
Tickets for Otoboke Beaver are priced from £15.73
Palm Reader tickets
Palm Reader
Palm Reader have shows line up in Southampton, Sheffield and Bristol in November/December 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 24th Nov 2022 - Sat 3rd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Palm Reader are priced from £12.10
Preoccupations tickets
Preoccupations
Preoccupations will head to the UK on their European tour in February 2023.
February 2023 (Tue 7th Feb 2023 - Sun 26th Feb 2023)
Tickets for Preoccupations are priced from £16.50
Working Mens Club tickets
Working Mens Club
Working Men’s Club will support their new album with a UK tour in November 2022.
November 2022 (Fri 18th Nov 2022 - Tue 29th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Working Mens Club are priced from £16.50
Chubby And The Gang tickets
Chubby And The Gang
Chubby And The Gang will play two nights at London’s 100 Club in June 2022.
June 2022 (Wed 14th Dec 2022 - Thu 15th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Chubby And The Gang are priced from £16.50
Show Me The Body tickets
Show Me The Body
Show Me The Body will celebrate the release of their new album with a show at London’s Underworld on November 7, 2022.
November 2022 (Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Mon 7th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Show Me The Body are priced from £16.40
Sinead OBrien tickets
Sinead OBrien
Sinead O’Brien will tour the UK and Ireland in October 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 9th Oct 2022 - Thu 10th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Sinead OBrien are priced from £11.00
Punk Rock Factory tickets
Punk Rock Factory
Punk Rock Factory have added extra shows in Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Liverpool, Dublin and Belfast to their 2023 tour plans.
February 2023 (Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Sat 25th Mar 2023)
Tickets for Punk Rock Factory are priced from £18.15
WSTR tickets
WSTR
WSTR will tour the UK in November 2022.
November 2022 (Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Sat 19th Nov 2022)
Tickets for WSTR are priced from £13.20
Rival Schools tickets
Rival Schools
Rival Schools will headline London’s Electric Ballroom on July 8, 2023.
July 2023 (Mon 3rd Jul 2023 - Wed 5th Jul 2023)
Tickets for Rival Schools are priced from £64.49
Bob Vylan tickets
Bob Vylan
Bob Vylan will headline Brighton’s Mutations Festival in November 2022.
November 2022 (Wed 6th Apr 2022 - Sat 3rd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Bob Vylan are priced from £16.50
TV Priest tickets
TV Priest
TV Priest will tour the UK in November 2022
November 2022 (Wed 26th Oct 2022 - Fri 25th Nov 2022)
Tickets for TV Priest are priced from £9.90
Billy Nomates tickets
Billy Nomates
Billy Nomates will tour the UK in November and December 2022.
November 2022 (Tue 22nd Nov 2022 - Sat 3rd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Billy Nomates are priced from £15.10
Heck tickets
Heck
Heck will play a one-off London show at The Underworld in Camden on December 2, 2022.
December 2022 (Fri 2nd Dec 2022 - Fri 2nd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Heck are priced from £17.50
The Lounge Society tickets
The Lounge Society
The Lounge Society will tour the UK in autumn 2022.
September 2022 (Sun 25th Sep 2022 - Sun 13th Nov 2022)
Tickets for The Lounge Society are priced from £11.00
Warmduscher tickets
Warmduscher
Warmduscher will support their new album with a UK tour in November 2022.
November 2022 (Tue 1st Nov 2022 - Fri 11th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Warmduscher are priced from £17.60
Millie Manders And The Shutup tickets
Millie Manders And The Shutup
Millie Manders And The Shutup will tour the UK in autumn 2022.
October 2022 (Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Sun 27th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Millie Manders And The Shutup are priced from £11.00
The Clockworks tickets
The Clockworks
The Clockworks will tour the UK and Ireland in autumn 2022.
September 2022 (Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Fri 16th Dec 2022)
Tickets for The Clockworks are priced from £13.20
The Professionals tickets
The Professionals
The Professionals have a UK tour lined up for November 2022.
November 2022 (Tue 15th Nov 2022 - Thu 1st Dec 2022)
Tickets for The Professionals are priced from £18.15
Joe and the Shitboys tickets
Joe and the Shitboys
Joe & The Shitboys will tour the UK in October 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 16th Oct 2022 - Thu 20th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Joe and the Shitboys are priced from £9.35
Richard Jobson tickets
Richard Jobson
Richard Jobson has announced a short run of Scottish shows for November 2022, which includes a live Q&A session.
November 2022 ( - )
Tickets for Richard Jobson are priced from £
KEG tickets
KEG
KEG will play Irish shows in September 2022, followed by a tour of the UK in November.
November 2022 (Wed 2nd Nov 2022 - Sun 20th Nov 2022)
Tickets for KEG are priced from £7.70
The Nightingales tickets
The Nightingales
The Nightingales will play a handful of UK show in November 2022.
November 2022 ( - )
Tickets for The Nightingales are priced from £
Benefits tickets
Benefits
Benefits will tour the UK in November 2022.
November 2022 (Fri 18th Nov 2022 - Sat 26th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Benefits are priced from £9.87
Big Joanie tickets
Big Joanie
Big Joanie will support their new album with a UK tour in January 2023.
January 2023 (Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Tue 17th Jan 2023)
Tickets for Big Joanie are priced from £11.00
Crack Cloud tickets
Crack Cloud
Crack Cloud will tour the UK in October 2022.
October 2022 (Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Tue 8th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Crack Cloud are priced from £16.50
Crywank tickets
Crywank
Crywank will headline London’s The Garage on December 10, 2022, following a one-off Newcastle show on July 19.
July 2022 (Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Thu 15th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Crywank are priced from £11.00
The Ramonas tickets
The Ramonas
The Ramonas will play London’s 100 Club in August 2023.
August 2023 (Thu 15th Dec 2022 - Fri 6th Oct 2023)
Tickets for The Ramonas are priced from £13.20
Ist Ist tickets
Ist Ist
Ist Ist will embark on a short run of UK shows in November 2022, before a huge hometown headline show at the O2 Ritz Manchester on March 31, 2023.
November 2022 (Thu 3rd Nov 2022 - Fri 31st Mar 2023)
Tickets for Ist Ist are priced from £13.75
The Cool Greenhouse tickets
The Cool Greenhouse
The Cool Greenhouse will support their new record with a UK tour in January 2023.
January 2023 (Thu 19th Jan 2023 - Thu 9th Feb 2023)
Tickets for The Cool Greenhouse are priced from £11.00
The Darts tickets
The Darts
The Darts will headline London’s 100 Club on October 9, 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 9th Oct 2022 - Sun 9th Oct 2022)
Tickets for The Darts are priced from £20.40
Nathan Gray and The Iron Roses tickets
Nathan Gray and The Iron Roses
Nathan Gray & The Iron Roses will play three UK shows in December 2022.
December 2022 (Wed 30th Nov 2022 - Tue 13th Dec 2022)
Tickets for Nathan Gray and The Iron Roses are priced from £15.40
Idle Hours tickets
Idle Hours
Idle Hours will play shows in London and Manchester in December 2022.
December 2022 (Fri 2nd Dec 2022 - Sat 3rd Dec 2022)
Tickets for Idle Hours are priced from £8.25
Peeping Drexels tickets
Peeping Drexels
Peeping Drexels will play London’s Lexington on October 7, 2022.
October 2022 (Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Fri 7th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Peeping Drexels are priced from £9.90
Humour tickets
Humour
Humour are set to tour the UK in November 2022.
November 2022 (Fri 25th Nov 2022 - Sat 26th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Humour are priced from £7.70
Bleach Boy tickets
Bleach Boy
Bleach Boy will headline YES Manchester in October 2022.
October 2022 ( - )
Tickets for Bleach Boy are priced from £
Mother Vulture tickets
Mother Vulture
Mother Vulture will support their new record with a UK tour in October 2022.
October 2022 ( - )
Tickets for Mother Vulture are priced from £