Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Green Day tickets
Green Day
Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer have teamed up for the Hella Mega Tour of the UK and Ireland in June 2020.
June 2020 (Sun 8th Mar 2020 - Wed 24th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Green Day are priced from £60.76
My Chemical Romance tickets
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance have announced a UK date at Milton Keynes’ Stadium MK on June 20.
June 2020 (Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Sat 20th Jun 2020)
Tickets for My Chemical Romance are priced from £49.50
Hella Mega Tour tickets
Hella Mega Tour
The Hella Mega Tour sees Green Day, Weezer and Fall Out Boy tour together across the UK and Ireland in June 2020. Don’t miss it!
June 2020 (Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Mon 29th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Hella Mega Tour are priced from £49.50
Avril Lavigne tickets
Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne has added a third London date to her Head Above Water Tour due to incredible demand for tickets.
April 2020 (Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Mon 6th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Avril Lavigne are priced from £11.23
Creeper tickets
Creeper
Creeper have confirmed the The God Can’t Save Us Tour, taking place across the UK in April 2020 to support their new album, ’Sex, Death & the Infinite Void’, due on May 22.
April 2020 (Sun 12th Apr 2020 - Sat 18th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Creeper are priced from £18.15
PVRIS tickets
PVRIS
Pvris have confirmed a handful of headline shows for February 2020.
February 2020 (Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Sun 1st Mar 2020)
Tickets for PVRIS are priced from £24.20
Dropkick Murphys tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys will return to London in early 2020.
February 2020 (Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Fri 21st Feb 2020)
Tickets for Dropkick Murphys are priced from £32.81
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have lined up spring UK dates for The 2020 Tour.
March 2020 (Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Sat 28th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £24.75
Bowling For Soup tickets
Bowling For Soup
Bowling For Soup have announced the Together Again, You’re Welcome Tour with Simple Plan for February 2020.
February 2020 (Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Mon 10th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Bowling For Soup are priced from £31.55
Social Distortion tickets
Social Distortion
Social Distortion have announced London and Manchester dates for July 2020.
July 2020 (Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Fri 17th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Social Distortion are priced from £28.32
Silverstein tickets
Silverstein
Canadian post-hardcore band Silverstein have announced a 20th anniversary tour that hits the UK and Germany in February 2020.
February 2020 (Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Tue 30th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Silverstein are priced from £22.75
Waterparks tickets
Waterparks
Waterparks have announced a UK and European tour supporting their forthcoming album, ’Fandom’, with extra dates already added due to demand.
January 2020 (Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Wed 12th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Waterparks are priced from £15.40
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes tickets
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes have extended The End of Suffering Tour into February 2020, when they will play their biggest headline UK shows to date at Alexandra Palace in London, Manchester Academy and the Barrowland Ballroom in Glasgow.
February 2020 (Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Sat 15th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes are priced from £25.88
The Menzingers tickets
The Menzingers
The Menzingers have announced UK, Ireland and European tour dates for 2020.
February 2020 (Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Sat 15th Feb 2020)
Tickets for The Menzingers are priced from £20.35
The Undertones tickets
The Undertones
The Undertones will support their new compilation ’West Bank Songs’ with a UK tour in May 2020.
May 2020 (Thu 7th May 2020 - Sat 6th Jun 2020)
Tickets for The Undertones are priced from £27.75
Set It Off tickets
Set It Off
Set It Off have rescheduled the UK and European leg of their Midnight World Tour to now take place in spring 2020.
October 2019 (Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Set It Off are priced from £15.40
The King Blues tickets
The King Blues
Punk rock band the King Blues tour the UK with a string of headline shows in March and April 2020.
March 2020 (Sun 15th Mar 2020 - Fri 3rd Apr 2020)
Tickets for The King Blues are priced from £13.20
Sham 69 tickets
Sham 69
Sham 69 will headline the Tramshed in Cardiff in June 2020 with their original 1977 line up.
June 2020 (Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Sat 20th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Sham 69 are priced from £24.75
Hawthorne Heights tickets
Hawthorne Heights
Hawthorne Heights will tour the UK in February 2020 with Silverstein as main support.
February 2020 (Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Hawthorne Heights are priced from £16.50
Agnostic Front tickets
Agnostic Front
Hardcore punks Agnostic Front have announced a London show in January 2020 as part of their European Persistence Tour plans.
November 2019 (Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Sun 26th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Agnostic Front are priced from £67.31
Roam tickets
Roam
Roam have confirmed a tour of the UK for early 2020.
January 2020 (Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Roam are priced from £11.00
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2019 and into April 2020 on the ’Setting Sons’ 40th Anniversary Tour.
November 2019 (Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Fri 19th Jun 2020)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £30.25
La Dispute tickets
La Dispute
La Dispute have lined up a UK tour for April.
April 2020 (Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Sun 10th May 2020)
Tickets for La Dispute are priced from £21.25
Anti Flag tickets
Anti Flag
Political punk band Anti Flag have announced a headline tour throughout the UK in February 2020 as part of a wider European tour.
February 2020 (Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Sun 9th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Anti Flag are priced from £16.50
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead tickets
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead have confirmed a UK tour for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Wed 11th Mar 2020)
Tickets for And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead are priced from £20.35
The Chats tickets
The Chats
The Chats have lined up UK dates on the High Risk Behaviour Tour for October 2020.
October 2020 (Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Thu 29th Oct 2020)
Tickets for The Chats are priced from £19.80
Gorilla Biscuits tickets
Gorilla Biscuits
Hardcore punks Agnostic Front and Gorilla Biscuits have announced a London show in January 2020 as part of their European Persistence Tour plans
January 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Gorilla Biscuits are priced from £
Milk Teeth tickets
Milk Teeth
Milk Teeth have announced a spring UK tour to support their new self titled album.
April 2020 (Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Fri 10th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Milk Teeth are priced from £11.00
Muncie Girls tickets
Muncie Girls
Muncie Girls are touring the UK this spring.
March 2020 (Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Tue 31st Mar 2020)
Tickets for Muncie Girls are priced from £11.00
The Skids tickets
The Skids
The Skids have announced extensive tour plans across the UK for 2020.
November 2020 (Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Sat 21st Nov 2020)
Tickets for The Skids are priced from £25.30
London Calling tickets
London Calling
London Calling have tour plans throughout 2020.
April 2020 (Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Sat 28th Nov 2020)
Tickets for London Calling are priced from £13.75
Turnstile tickets
Turnstile
Turnstile head to the UK in March on their Share A View In Europe Tour.
March 2020 (Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Fri 13th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Turnstile are priced from £19.25
Employed To Serve tickets
Employed To Serve
Employed To Serve have announced a tour of the UK in March with support from Palm Reader and Cruelty.
March 2020 (Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Sat 14th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Employed To Serve are priced from £13.20
The Murder Capital tickets
The Murder Capital
The Murder Capital have announced tour dates across the UK and Ireland for February 2020.
February 2020 (Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Thu 27th Feb 2020)
Tickets for The Murder Capital are priced from £13.23
The Regrettes tickets
The Regrettes
The Regrettes have announced headline shows in the UK and Ireland in March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Fri 27th Mar 2020)
Tickets for The Regrettes are priced from £15.40
Nervus tickets
Nervus
Nervus will headline Camden’s Underworld in February 2020.
February 2020 (Sat 1st Feb 2020 - Sat 1st Feb 2020)
Tickets for Nervus are priced from £11.00
Nova Twins tickets
Nova Twins
Nova Twins have rescheduled their UK tour dates in early February 2020 to coincide with their new album.
April 2020 (Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Sun 3rd May 2020)
Tickets for Nova Twins are priced from £8.80
Viagra Boys tickets
Viagra Boys
Viagra Boys have announced a handful of UK shows for June 2020.
June 2020 (Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Wed 17th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Viagra Boys are priced from £15.40
Blackwaters tickets
Blackwaters
Blackwaters have lined up tour dates throughout the UK in early 2020.
February 2020 (Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Thu 13th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Blackwaters are priced from £4.40
Bambara tickets
Bambara
Post-punks Bambara tour the UK and Ireland in spring 2020.
May 2020 (Tue 5th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020)
Tickets for Bambara are priced from £9.90
Dry Cleaning tickets
Dry Cleaning
Dry Cleaning will tour the UK in early 2020.
February 2020 (Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Tue 3rd Mar 2020)
Tickets for Dry Cleaning are priced from £11.00
Pkew Pkew Pkew tickets
Pkew Pkew Pkew
After touring with Millencolin, Pkew Pkew Pkew will headline a handful of shows across the UK in February.
February 2020 (Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Wed 12th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Pkew Pkew Pkew are priced from £11.00
Squid tickets
Squid
Squid have announced a UK tour ahead of their biggest headline show to date at the Scala in London in spring 2020.
March 2020 (Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Thu 2nd Apr 2020)
Tickets for Squid are priced from £9.35
Circle Jerks tickets
Circle Jerks
Circle Jerks will celebrate 40 years of their album ’Group Sex’ with a tour of Europe in August 2020, including a London show at the Electric Ballroom.
August 2020 (Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Thu 13th Aug 2020)
Tickets for Circle Jerks are priced from £31.64
Demented Are Go tickets
Demented Are Go
Demented Are Go have tour dates planned across the UK and Europe in 2019 and into 2020.
February 2020 (Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Demented Are Go are priced from £20.25
Dream Nails tickets
Dream Nails
Dream Nails have lined up an album launch show at London’s Oslo for April, supporting their debut record!
April 2020 (Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Sun 26th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Dream Nails are priced from £7.70
Microwave tickets
Microwave
Microwave are off on tour of the UK and Europe next year.
April 2020 (Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Thu 7th May 2020)
Tickets for Microwave are priced from £11.00
The Wants tickets
The Wants
The Wants have confirmed UK tour dates in February.
February 2020 (Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Wed 4th Mar 2020)
Tickets for The Wants are priced from £8.80
Baby Shakes tickets
Baby Shakes
Baby Shakes have announced a one off headline gig at the 100 Club, London in March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Thu 12th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Baby Shakes are priced from £66.02
Talk Show tickets
Talk Show
Talk Show have announced a UK tour for April 2020.
April 2020 (Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Fri 24th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Talk Show are priced from £9.90