Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Busted tickets
Busted
Busted have announced a new album, ’Half Way There’, and accompanying UK dates for March 2019, as well as a warm up show this October.
March 2019 (Sat 23rd Mar 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Busted are priced from £33.00
All Time Low tickets
All Time Low
All Time Low have been announced as the first headliners for 2019’s Slam Dunk Festival.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Time Low are priced from £
Good Charlotte tickets
Good Charlotte
Good Charlotte have announced a date at London’s Alexandra Palace.
February 2019 (Fri 1st Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Good Charlotte are priced from £37.89
Taking Back Sunday tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday have announced a new string of European dates for their 2019 worldwide tour, including June shows in the UK.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Sun 23rd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Taking Back Sunday are priced from £63.12
Patti Smith tickets
Patti Smith
Patti Smith is among the names confirmed for the Roundhouse’s In The Round series.
January 2019 (Mon 28th Jan 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Patti Smith are priced from £73.19
Dropkick Murphys tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys have added a third and final Dublin date to their spring tour.
April 2019 (Tue 16th Apr 2019 - Fri 26th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dropkick Murphys are priced from £30.20
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have added a second Glasgow date to their 2019 spring UK tour.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £23.10
Lower Than Atlantis tickets
Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis have announced plans to “take a break from the band” following a trio of UK shows next spring.
May 2019 (Thu 9th May 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Lower Than Atlantis are priced from £22.60
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have announced a new record, ’Eton Alive’, and a massive UK tour.
April 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £21.45
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2018-19.
October 2018 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £22.75
Neck Deep tickets
Neck Deep
Neck Deep play Wrexham’s William Aston Hall on May 18.
May 2019 (Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019)
Tickets for Neck Deep are priced from £22.00
Radkey tickets
Radkey
Radkey have announced shows in London, Manchester and Cardiff for January.
January 2019 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Mon 21st Jan 2019)
Tickets for Radkey are priced from £11.00
The Wonder Years tickets
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years and Mayday Parade have announced a co-headline UK tour
February 2019 (Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Wonder Years are priced from £21.56
Cancer Bats tickets
Cancer Bats
Cancer Bats have announced a huge headline tour of the UK and Europe for early 2019.
February 2019 (Mon 21st Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Cancer Bats are priced from £16.50
Idles tickets
Idles
Idles have lined up an outdoor Irish show at Dublin’s Iveagh Gardens for next summer.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Idles are priced from £19.25
The Undertones tickets
The Undertones
The Undertones will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their eponymous debut album with a spring UK tour.
May 2019 (Fri 3rd May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019)
Tickets for The Undertones are priced from £27.50
John Cooper Clarke tickets
John Cooper Clarke
Punk poet John Cooper Clarke tours the UK throughout spring 2019 supporting his new book, The Luckiest Guy Alive.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for John Cooper Clarke are priced from £
Emarosa tickets
Emarosa
Post hardcore band Emarosa will return to the UK and Ireland in the new year for a headline tour.
January 2019 (Thu 10th Jan 2019 - Sun 20th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Emarosa are priced from £13.20
Sick Of It All tickets
Sick Of It All
Sick of it All will follow their new album by co-headlining the Persistence Tour 2019 with Municipal Waste.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Sick Of It All are priced from £
Cabbage tickets
Cabbage
Cabbage have announced a Christmas ’Talladega Winter Night (People)’ show in Manchester on the 19th.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Cabbage are priced from £
Set It Off tickets
Set It Off
Set It Off will return to the UK and Ireland next spring in support of new album ’Midnight’.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Set It Off are priced from £13.20
UK Subs tickets
UK Subs
Ska band UK Subs will tour the UK throughout 2018 and into May 2019.
November 2018 (Sat 12th Jan 2019 - Fri 3rd May 2019)
Tickets for UK Subs are priced from £13.20
As It Is tickets
As It Is
As It Is have plotted a UK and Ireland tour for spring 2019.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Feb 2019 - Fri 15th Mar 2019)
Tickets for As It Is are priced from £15.40
Joyce Manor tickets
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor have announced a spring UK tour.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Wed 24th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Joyce Manor are priced from £16.50
SWMRS tickets
SWMRS
SWMRS have announced their second album, ’Berkeley’s On Fire’, and a supporting UK tour.
March 2019 (Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for SWMRS are priced from £13.20
Ruts DC tickets
Ruts DC
Ruts DC will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their debut album, ’The Crack’, with a UK and Ireland tour in 2019.
February 2019 (Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Thu 28th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Ruts DC are priced from £19.80
Die Arzte tickets
Die Arzte
German punks Die Ärzte head to London next May as part of a wider ’Miles and More’ European tour.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Die Arzte are priced from £
Mothers tickets
Mothers
Mothers will support their new record, ’Render Another Ugly Method’ with a UK and European tour in February 2019.
February 2019 (Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Mothers are priced from £11.00
Fucked Up tickets
Fucked Up
Fucked Up play UK shows in January 2019.
January 2019 (Sat 19th Jan 2019 - Wed 30th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Fucked Up are priced from £17.60
Blood Youth tickets
Blood Youth
Blood Youth have announced UK shows as part of their huge European Starve tour.
March 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Blood Youth are priced from £9.90
The Skids tickets
The Skids
The Skids have shows lined up all year, right the way through to February 2019!
June 2018 (Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Sat 8th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Skids are priced from £24.75
The Cockney Rejects tickets
The Cockney Rejects
After November UK dates, the Cockney Rejects will headline Dublin’s Button Factory in February.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Cockney Rejects are priced from £
Mineral tickets
Mineral
Mineral have returned with details of a May London show as part of a world tour.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Mon 27th May 2019)
Tickets for Mineral are priced from £22.50
Queen Zee tickets
Queen Zee
Queen Zee have announced the release of their self-titled debut album and UK tour dates for February.
February 2019 (Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Queen Zee are priced from £7.70
The Tiger Lillies tickets
The Tiger Lillies
The Tiger Lillies have tour dates planned for May and June after a huge run of November shows at Edinburgh’s Leith Theatre
June 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Sat 8th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Tiger Lillies are priced from £22.00
Milestones tickets
Milestones
Milestones have announced two farewell shows for January alongside the news of their separation.
January 2019 (Fri 18th Jan 2019 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Milestones are priced from £11.00
The Armed tickets
The Armed
The Armed have announced a UK and European tour for early 2019.
February 2019 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Armed are priced from £13.20
Jawbreaker tickets
Jawbreaker
Jawbreaker will return to London in 2019 with a stop at O2 Academy Brixton Academy, their first UK date in 25 years.
April 2019 (Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jawbreaker are priced from £38.38
Drug Church tickets
Drug Church
Drug Church will head to the UK early next yea for live dates in January and February.
February 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Drug Church are priced from £8.80
Heavy Lungs tickets
Heavy Lungs
Fresh from supporting Idles on tour, Heavy Lungs have announced January UK shows for their first headline tour.
January 2019 (Wed 23rd Jan 2019 - Sat 2nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Heavy Lungs are priced from £7.70
Viagra Boys tickets
Viagra Boys
Viagra Boys have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
May 2019 (Sat 2nd Feb 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Viagra Boys are priced from £9.90