Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
All Time Low tickets
All Time Low
All Time Low have been announced as the first headliners for 2019’s Slam Dunk Festival.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Time Low are priced from £
Good Charlotte tickets
Good Charlotte
Good Charlotte have announced a date at London’s Alexandra Palace.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Good Charlotte are priced from £17.98
Sleeping With Sirens tickets
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens tour the UK in February.
February 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Sleeping With Sirens are priced from £
Taking Back Sunday tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday have announced a new string of European dates for their 2019 worldwide tour, including June shows in the UK.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Taking Back Sunday are priced from £30.80
One OK Rock tickets
One OK Rock
One OK Rock will bring their Eye Of The Storm Tour to the UK this spring.
May 2019 (Wed 8th May 2019 - Sun 26th May 2019)
Tickets for One OK Rock are priced from £29.50
Alexisonfire tickets
Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire have returned with a new single and a London show in June.
June 2019 (Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Alexisonfire are priced from £39.50
Patti Smith tickets
Patti Smith
Patti Smith is among the names announced for Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand in July as part of the Summer Nights concert series.
January 2019 (Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Tue 27th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Patti Smith are priced from £62.08
Dropkick Murphys tickets
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys have added a third and final Dublin date to their spring tour.
April 2019 (Tue 16th Apr 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Dropkick Murphys are priced from £30.20
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have added a second Glasgow date to their 2019 spring UK tour.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £18.24
Lower Than Atlantis tickets
Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis have announced plans to “take a break from the band” following a trio of UK shows next spring.
May 2019 (Thu 9th May 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Lower Than Atlantis are priced from £22.60
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have announced a new record, ’Eton Alive’, and a massive UK tour.
April 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £16.80
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2018-19.
October 2018 (Sat 9th Mar 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £22.75
Neck Deep tickets
Neck Deep
Neck Deep play Wrexham’s William Aston Hall on May 18.
May 2019 (Sat 18th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019)
Tickets for Neck Deep are priced from £22.00
The Wonder Years tickets
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years and Mayday Parade have announced a co-headline UK tour
February 2019 ( - )
Tickets for The Wonder Years are priced from £
Idles tickets
Idles
Idles will hit up London’s 100 club before their upcoming tour dates as part of BRITs Week’s charity events for Warchild.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Idles are priced from £19.25
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes tickets
Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes
Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes will support their new album with a February UK tour.
February 2019 (Tue 19th Feb 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes are priced from £19.80
The Undertones tickets
The Undertones
The Undertones will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their eponymous debut album with a spring UK tour.
May 2019 (Fri 3rd May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019)
Tickets for The Undertones are priced from £27.50
John Cooper Clarke tickets
John Cooper Clarke
John Cooper Clark has added new shows to The Luckiest Guy Alive tour.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for John Cooper Clarke are priced from £
Set It Off tickets
Set It Off
Set It Off will return to the UK and Ireland next spring in support of new album ’Midnight’.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Set It Off are priced from £13.20
Descendents tickets
Descendents
Descendents have announced a headline London show in August 2019 to coincide with their appearance at Blackpool’s Rebellion Festival.
August 2019 (Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Fri 2nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Descendents are priced from £31.40
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus tickets
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus will co-headline a UK tour with Cute Is What We Aim For in March 2019.
March 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Red Jumpsuit Apparatus are priced from £
Gang Of Four tickets
Gang Of Four
Gang Of Four have announced a one-off London show in April at the Borderline.
April 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Fri 12th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gang Of Four are priced from £24.75
UK Subs tickets
UK Subs
Ska band UK Subs will tour the UK throughout 2018 and into May 2019.
November 2018 (Sat 20th Apr 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for UK Subs are priced from £13.20
As It Is tickets
As It Is
As It Is have plotted a UK and Ireland tour for spring 2019.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Feb 2019 - Fri 15th Mar 2019)
Tickets for As It Is are priced from £15.40
Joyce Manor tickets
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor have announced a spring UK tour.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Thu 25th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Joyce Manor are priced from £16.50
SWMRS tickets
SWMRS
SWMRS have announced their second album, ’Berkeley’s On Fire’, and a supporting UK tour.
March 2019 (Mon 25th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for SWMRS are priced from £13.20
Ho99o9 tickets
Ho99o9
HO99O9 have announced a one off show in The Garage, London in April.
April 2019 (Thu 11th Apr 2019 - Mon 29th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Ho99o9 are priced from £19.25
Die Arzte tickets
Die Arzte
German punks Die Ärzte head to London next May as part of a wider ’Miles and More’ European tour.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Die Arzte are priced from £
Pup tickets
Pup
PUP have unveiled new tour dates to celebrate the announcement of their new album, ’Morbid Stuff’.
April 2019 (Wed 10th Apr 2019 - Sun 21st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Pup are priced from £15.40
Ruts DC tickets
Ruts DC
Ruts DC will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their debut album, ’The Crack’, with a UK and Ireland tour in 2019.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Thu 28th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Ruts DC are priced from £19.80
Richie Ramone tickets
Richie Ramone
Richie Ramone will return to the UK in spring 2019.
May 2019 (Tue 28th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019)
Tickets for Richie Ramone are priced from £11.00
Mothers tickets
Mothers
Mothers will support their new record, ’Render Another Ugly Method’ with a UK and European tour in February 2019.
February 2019 (Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Mothers are priced from £11.00
The Bouncing Souls tickets
The Bouncing Souls
The Bouncing Souls have London and Manchester dates planned for October.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Thu 31st Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Bouncing Souls are priced from £22.00
LA Witch tickets
LA Witch
LA Witch have announced a short run of headline gigs in the UK this July.
July 2019 (Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Wed 3rd Jul 2019)
Tickets for LA Witch are priced from £12.10
Blood Youth tickets
Blood Youth
Blood Youth have announced UK shows as part of their huge European Starve tour.
March 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Thu 25th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Blood Youth are priced from £9.90
The Skids tickets
The Skids
The Skids have shows lined up all year, right the way through to February 2019!
June 2018 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Sat 8th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Skids are priced from £24.75
Employed To Serve tickets
Employed To Serve
With their new album ’Eternal Forward Motion’ due in May, Employed to Serve have a handful of UK tour dates planned for March and May.
May 2019 (Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Fri 10th May 2019)
Tickets for Employed To Serve are priced from £13.20
Mineral tickets
Mineral
Mineral have returned with details of a May London show as part of a world tour.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Mineral are priced from £22.50
Queen Zee tickets
Queen Zee
Queen Zee have announced the release of their self-titled debut album and UK tour dates for February.
February 2019 (Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Queen Zee are priced from £7.70
A Certain Ratio tickets
A Certain Ratio
A Certain Ratio return to the UK in November for a string of headline gigs.
November 2019 (Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for A Certain Ratio are priced from £23.00
Crows tickets
Crows
Crows announce UK headline gigs for April and May.
April 2019 (Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Crows are priced from £9.90
The Tiger Lillies tickets
The Tiger Lillies
The Tiger Lillies have tour dates planned for May and June after a huge run of November shows at Edinburgh’s Leith Theatre
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Tiger Lillies are priced from £22.00
Touts tickets
Touts
Derry punk trio Touts will embark on a headline tour in March.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Touts are priced from £9.35
Spanish Love Songs tickets
Spanish Love Songs
Spanish Love Songs will tour the UK in May.
May 2019 (Fri 10th May 2019 - Fri 10th May 2019)
Tickets for Spanish Love Songs are priced from £13.20
The Armed tickets
The Armed
The Armed have announced a UK and European tour for early 2019.
February 2019 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Armed are priced from £13.20
Jawbreaker tickets
Jawbreaker
Jawbreaker will return to London in 2019 with a stop at O2 Academy Brixton Academy, their first UK date in 25 years.
April 2019 (Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Tue 28th May 2019)
Tickets for Jawbreaker are priced from £31.35
Pom Poko tickets
Pom Poko
Pom Poko have UK and European tour plans this spring.
April 2019 (Mon 8th Apr 2019 - Thu 17th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Pom Poko are priced from £8.80
Black Futures tickets
Black Futures
Black Futures have announced gigs in Manchester and London this spring.
April 2019 (Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Tue 2nd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Black Futures are priced from £8.80
Viagra Boys tickets
Viagra Boys
Viagra Boys have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
May 2019 (Sat 11th May 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Viagra Boys are priced from £8.75
Gold Sounds Festival tickets
Gold Sounds Festival
Fat White Family, the Blinders, Her’s, Pip Blom, Viagra Boys and more have been confirmed for Leed’s Gold Sounds Festival in May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Gold Sounds Festival are priced from £
Amyl And The Sniffers tickets
Amyl And The Sniffers
Amyl and the Sniffers tour the UK and Europe this April.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Amyl And The Sniffers are priced from £11.00
The Dunts tickets
The Dunts
The Dunts have a London headline show scheduled for February.
February 2019 (Thu 28th Feb 2019 - Thu 28th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Dunts are priced from £9.00
Bilk tickets
Bilk
Bilk have announced an April headline show at Camden Assembly in London.
April 2019 (Wed 17th Apr 2019 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Bilk are priced from £8.80
Scott Lavene tickets
Scott Lavene
Scott Lavene has lined up a UK headline tour for May and June.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Scott Lavene are priced from £5.50