Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events


Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Panic At The Disco tickets
Panic At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco will headline Reading and Leeds festival this year alongside Fall Out Boy, Kendrick Lamar and Kings of Leon.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Panic At The Disco are priced from £
Patti Smith tickets
Patti Smith
Patti Smith will play the Millennium Centre and a set at St. John’s Church as part of Cardiff’s Festival of Voice.
June 2018 (Sat 2nd Jun 2018 - Tue 7th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Patti Smith are priced from £38.50
The Used tickets
The Used
The Used have rescheduled their UK and European tour dates for August.
August 2018 (Sun 29th Apr 2018 - Fri 31st Aug 2018)
Tickets for The Used are priced from £22.50
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have announced a headline UK tour, preceding their co-headline shows with The Beat, The Selector, and Buzzcocks.
March 2018 (Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - Sat 25th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £20.00
Lower Than Atlantis tickets
Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis have lined up a UK tour for spring 2018.
May 2018 (Sun 25th Mar 2018 - Mon 14th May 2018)
Tickets for Lower Than Atlantis are priced from £14.72
Public Image Ltd tickets
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd will celebrate their 40th anniversary with tour dates throughout the summer.
May 2018 (Wed 30th May 2018 - Tue 28th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Public Image Ltd are priced from £26.50
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have announced September shows in London prior to a hometown show in Nottingham.
September 2018 (Thu 19th Apr 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £17.99
NOFX tickets
NOFX have lined up a brace of June shows in London and Birmingham.
June 2018 (Thu 14th Jun 2018 - Fri 15th Jun 2018)
Tickets for NOFX are priced from £25.00
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam have announced shows in October and November.
April 2018 (Thu 29th Mar 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £20.00
Wednesday 13 tickets
Wednesday 13
Wednesday 13 will embark on the Everybody Still Hates You co-headline tour with Combichrist in August.
August 2018 (Tue 7th Aug 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Wednesday 13 are priced from £18.50
Billy Talent tickets
Billy Talent
Billy Talent will round off their summer with two Irish dates.
August 2018 (Tue 19th Jun 2018 - Wed 22nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Billy Talent are priced from £25.50
Fidlar tickets
Fidlar announce summer dates in London and Manchester.
July 2018 (Wed 18th Jul 2018 - Thu 19th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Fidlar are priced from £17.00
Walk The Moon tickets
Walk The Moon
Cincinnati four-piece Walk The Moon have added a visit to Dublin on their Press Restart tour in April.
April 2018 (Mon 26th Mar 2018 - Sat 14th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Walk The Moon are priced from £12.00
The Wonder Years tickets
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years have announced a UK and Ireland tour to accompany the release of new album ’Sister Cities’.
April 2018 (Wed 11th Apr 2018 - Sun 10th Jun 2018)
Tickets for The Wonder Years are priced from £15.00
Buzzcocks tickets
Buzzcocks get ready to play a show at Bath’s Komedia in May before co-headlining a tour with The Beat, The Selector and Stiff Little Fingers later that month.
May 2018 (Fri 27th Apr 2018 - Sun 6th May 2018)
Tickets for Buzzcocks are priced from £23.00
Cancer Bats tickets
Cancer Bats
Cancer Bats have added a fourth London show to their ’Hail Destroyer’ 10th anniversary plans due to demand.
April 2018 (Tue 24th Apr 2018 - Fri 18th May 2018)
Tickets for Cancer Bats are priced from £13.10
John Cooper Clarke tickets
John Cooper Clarke
Punk poet John Cooper Clarke has announced a new UK tour.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for John Cooper Clarke are priced from £
The Menzingers tickets
The Menzingers
Philadelphia punks the Menzingers have announced a summer London date with a stacked supporting bill.
August 2018 (Fri 3rd Aug 2018 - Sun 5th Aug 2018)
Tickets for The Menzingers are priced from £33.92
Metz tickets
Candian noise-rock band Metz have lined up UK and Ireland shows as part of a European tour.
May 2018 (Thu 19th Apr 2018 - Wed 2nd May 2018)
Tickets for Metz are priced from £12.50
Converge tickets
Converge have announced a brace of UK shows as part of a European tour.
April 2018 (Wed 25th Apr 2018 - Wed 25th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Converge are priced from £22.00
Glassjaw tickets
Post-hardcore band Glassjaw will play a headline London show this summer.
August 2018 (Sat 18th Aug 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Glassjaw are priced from £27.50
Sham 69 tickets
Sham 69
Punk band Sham 69 have announced a show at Cardiff’s Tramshed in May with the original 1977 line up of the band.
May 2018 (Sat 19th May 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sham 69 are priced from £18.00
Cabbage tickets
Cabbage have announced the release of their debut album, ’Nihilistic Glamour Shots’, and an accompanying UK tour.
February 2018 (Wed 4th Apr 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018)
Tickets for Cabbage are priced from £12.50
Shonen Knife tickets
Shonen Knife
Japanese trio Shonen Knife have announced a comprehensive UK tour for spring 2018.
April 2018 (Tue 3rd Apr 2018 - Thu 3rd May 2018)
Tickets for Shonen Knife are priced from £12.00
Idles tickets
Following the announcement of their signing to Partisan Records, Idles have revealed more dates for their April headline shows.
April 2018 (Sun 8th Apr 2018 - Wed 13th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Idles are priced from £12.50
Hot Water Music tickets
Hot Water Music
Hot Water Music have announced a headline show at London’s Electric Ballroom in April 2018.
April 2018 (Wed 25th Apr 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Hot Water Music are priced from £20.00
Skids tickets
Skids add a show at Newcastle’s O2 Academy to their 40th anniversary shows in 2018.
June 2018 (Fri 1st Jun 2018 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Skids are priced from £22.00
The Adicts tickets
The Adicts
The Adicts have confirmed a show at London’s O2 Academy Islington for June 2018.
June 2018 (Sat 2nd Jun 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Adicts are priced from £20.04
Ferocious Dog tickets
Ferocious Dog
Ferocious Dog embark on The Enemy Within Tour throughout March and April 2018.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Sat 16th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Ferocious Dog are priced from £15.00
Wavves tickets
Wavves will head to the UK as part of their summer European tour.
June 2018 (Wed 6th Jun 2018 - Fri 8th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Wavves are priced from £15.00
The Smith Street Band tickets
The Smith Street Band
The Smith Street Band have announced UK shows for October.
October 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Thu 18th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Smith Street Band are priced from £14.00
The Exploited tickets
The Exploited
The Exploited have added Leeds and Manchester shows to their spring tour plans.
March 2018 (Sat 21st Apr 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Exploited are priced from £18.00
Lagwagon tickets
Lagwagon will perform a co-headline show with the Menzingers at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in August.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Lagwagon are priced from £
Milk Teeth tickets
Milk Teeth
Milk Teeth will head out on the Go Away UK tour next spring with support from Fangclub and Nervus.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Thu 29th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Milk Teeth are priced from £9.00
Modern Life Is War tickets
Modern Life Is War
Iowa hardcore band Modern Life is War have announced summer UK shows.
June 2018 (Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Thu 28th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Modern Life Is War are priced from £13.00
Shame tickets
With a spring run of shows already in the diary for April, Shame have announced another UK tour for later in the year.
April 2018 (Wed 4th Apr 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Shame are priced from £8.50
Petrol Girls tickets
Petrol Girls
Petrol Girls have announced plans to tour the UK this spring.
April 2018 (Sun 22nd Apr 2018 - Sat 28th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Petrol Girls are priced from £6.00
Dream Wife tickets
Dream Wife
Dream Wife have announced a spring tour, where they’ll hit venues around the UK and Ireland.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Sat 24th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Dream Wife are priced from £10.00
The Vibrators tickets
The Vibrators
The Vibrators in their original line up will play London’s Islington Assembly Hall in May.
May 2018 (Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Sat 26th May 2018)
Tickets for The Vibrators are priced from £8.00
Pianos Become The Teeth tickets
Pianos Become The Teeth
Pianos Become The Teeth and Foxing will hit the road together for a co-headlining UK and Ireland tour this summer.
August 2018 (Fri 15th Jun 2018 - Fri 15th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Pianos Become The Teeth are priced from £60.49
Tiny Moving Parts tickets
Tiny Moving Parts
Minnesotan math-rockers Tiny Moving Parts will follow up two dates in Iceland with a UK tour in spring.
April 2018 (Sat 7th Apr 2018 - Sun 15th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Tiny Moving Parts are priced from £10.00
Doyle tickets
Doyle have announced a UK tour with Killus and Dead Xlll in spring 2018.
March 2018 (Mon 26th Mar 2018 - Sat 7th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Doyle are priced from £15.00
American Nightmare tickets
American Nightmare
Following their US tour, American Nightmare will play April shows in London and Brighton.
April 2018 (Sat 28th Apr 2018 - Sun 29th Apr 2018)
Tickets for American Nightmare are priced from £15.00
Iceage tickets
Danish punk rock outfit Iceage unveil dates for their European tour in May, featuring a single UK show at London’s Scala.
May 2018 (Fri 4th May 2018 - Mon 10th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Iceage are priced from £13.50
Propagandhi tickets
Propagandhi are set to hit Glasgow and Bristol as part of their European tour in April.
April 2018 (Sun 22nd Apr 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Propagandhi are priced from £18.00
The Men tickets
The Men
The Men will return to the UK in June 2018 for a headline London show at Oslo, in support of their new album, ’Drift’.
June 2018 (Fri 1st Jun 2018 - Fri 1st Jun 2018)
Tickets for The Men are priced from £12.00
Preoccupations tickets
Preoccupations have announced a small run of UK shows for June ahead of tours in Europe and North America.
June 2018 (Sat 14th Apr 2018 - Tue 17th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Preoccupations are priced from £13.00
LA Witch tickets
LA Witch
L.A. Witch will return to the UK next spring as part of their European tour, following the release of the video for single Drive Your Car.
March 2018 (Tue 27th Mar 2018 - Sat 31st Mar 2018)
Tickets for LA Witch are priced from £7.00
Code Orange tickets
Code Orange
Code Orange have announced a trio of UK headline shows amid their support run with Florida metallers Trivium.
April 2018 (Sun 15th Apr 2018 - Sun 22nd Apr 2018)
Tickets for Code Orange are priced from £15.00
Alex Lahey tickets
Alex Lahey
Australian pop-punker Alex Lahey will tour the UK and Ireland next spring.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Sat 31st Mar 2018)
Tickets for Alex Lahey are priced from £9.00
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing tickets
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing will tour the UK in March.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Sun 25th Mar 2018)
Tickets for The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing are priced from £10.00
Big Ups tickets
Big Ups
Big Ups have announced their new album, along with a handful of UK shows for June.
June 2018 (Sat 2nd Jun 2018 - Wed 13th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Big Ups are priced from £8.31
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever will head to the UK as part of their European tour.
May 2018 (Tue 24th Apr 2018 - Thu 7th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever are priced from £12.00
Employed To Serve tickets
Employed To Serve
Employed To Serve have announced four festival warm up shows in May.
May 2018 (Wed 16th May 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018)
Tickets for Employed To Serve are priced from £8.00
Queen Zee tickets
Queen Zee
Queen Zee will embark on their debut headline UK tour in April 2018.
April 2018 (Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Mon 23rd Apr 2018)
Tickets for Queen Zee are priced from £3.00
The Skids tickets
The Skids
The Skids have shows lined up all year, right the way through to February 2019!
June 2018 (Fri 1st Jun 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Skids are priced from £22.00
Movements tickets
California-based quartet Movements will return to the UK this spring.
May 2018 (Thu 29th Mar 2018 - Wed 9th May 2018)
Tickets for Movements are priced from £8.00
Milestones tickets
Milestones have announced a spring UK tour.
March 2018 (Fri 23rd Mar 2018 - Fri 23rd Mar 2018)
Tickets for Milestones are priced from £7.00
Doctors of Madness tickets
Doctors of Madness
After breaking up 40 years ago, Doctors of Madness have reformed for a 2018 UK tour.
March 2018 (Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - Thu 29th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Doctors of Madness are priced from £15.00
Funeral Shakes tickets
Funeral Shakes
Watford based punk rockers Funeral Shakes have announced a UK headline tour for April.
April 2018 (Wed 4th Apr 2018 - Wed 11th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Funeral Shakes are priced from £4.00
Bearfoot Beware tickets
Bearfoot Beware
Leeds DIY punk trio Bearfoot Beware have announced a spring UK tour. accompanying the release of their new album, ’Sea Magnolia’.
March 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Bearfoot Beware are priced from £
Moaning tickets
Alongside streaming their new record a few days early, Moaning have announced UK headline shows in June.
June 2018 (Tue 12th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Moaning are priced from £8.00
Broadside tickets
Broadside will follow up their sets at Slam Dunk Festival with shows in London, Manchester and Glasgow.
May 2018 (Tue 29th May 2018 - Thu 31st May 2018)
Tickets for Broadside are priced from £8.00
Gold Sounds Festival tickets
Gold Sounds Festival
Gold Sounds will take over Leeds’ Brudenell Social Club on May 19 and 20. The first acts to be announced for the line up include the Big Moon, Turnover, Phoebe Bridgers, Yonaka, Bully, Anna Burch, Dead Naked Hippies, Mellow Gang, City Calm Down and T
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Gold Sounds Festival are priced from £
The Rezillos tickets
The Rezillos
The Rezillos return to Newcastle and London in September.
September 2018 (Sun 24th Jun 2018 - Sat 15th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The Rezillos are priced from £16.00