Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Post Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
U2 tickets
U2
U2 have added Belfast and Dublin dates to their eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour.
October 2018 (Fri 31st Aug 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for U2 are priced from £90.66
David Byrne tickets
David Byrne
David Byrne confirmed a UK and Ireland arena tour for autumn, as part of his American Utopia World Tour.
October 2017 (Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for David Byrne are priced from £22.49
White Lies tickets
White Lies
White Lies have announced an intimate London show.
July 2018 (Thu 26th Jul 2018 - Thu 26th Jul 2018)
Tickets for White Lies are priced from £30.00
Gary Numan tickets
Gary Numan
Gary Numan has announced a trio of Bluedot warm up shows in Holmfirth, Worthing and Basingstoke.
November 2018 (Wed 18th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Gary Numan are priced from £24.13
Killing Joke tickets
Killing Joke
Killing Joke have revealed dates for their 40th anniversary tour.
November 2018 (Mon 10th Sep 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Killing Joke are priced from £28.50
Adam Ant tickets
Adam Ant
Pop icon Adam Ant has announced a second night at London’s Roundhouse due to demand.
December 2018 (Sun 22nd Jul 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Adam Ant are priced from £38.00
James tickets
James
James have announced spring dates for their Better Than That UK tour, and a summer stop at Scarborough’s Open Air Theatre.
May 2018 (Sat 18th Aug 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for James are priced from £35.00
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze will follow up their summer plans with a headline slot at OnBlackheath Festival in September.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen will follow up the release of their new album with an autumn UK and Ireland tour.
October 2018 (Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Mon 22nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £19.50
Public Image Ltd tickets
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd will celebrate their 40th anniversary with tour dates throughout the summer.
May 2018 (Tue 28th Aug 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Public Image Ltd are priced from £26.50
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have announced September shows in London prior to a hometown show in Nottingham.
September 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £20.00
Peter Hook and the Light tickets
Peter Hook and the Light
Peter Hook and the Light will perform New Order’s ’Technique’ and ’Republic’ LPs in full at a trio of concerts in London, Manchester and Glasgow.
September 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Sun 30th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Peter Hook and the Light are priced from £25.00
New Model Army tickets
New Model Army
New Model Army have confirmed new December headline shows in London and Nottingham.
December 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Sat 22nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for New Model Army are priced from £20.00
The Wedding Present tickets
The Wedding Present
The Wedding Present have added further shows to their ‘Tommy’ 30th anniversary tour plans.
September 2018 (Thu 19th Jul 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Wedding Present are priced from £16.50
Metz tickets
Metz
Candian noise-rock band Metz have lined up UK and Ireland shows as part of a European tour.
August 2018 (Thu 16th Aug 2018 - Fri 14th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Metz are priced from £13.50
Hugh Cornwell tickets
Hugh Cornwell
Hugh Cornwell of the Stranglers has confirmed a huge tour for November supporting his new album ’Monster’.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hugh Cornwell are priced from £20.00
Idles tickets
Idles
Idles have inked in a Dublin show to their autumn tour plans.
October 2018 (Sun 12th Aug 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Idles are priced from £16.00
The Parlotones tickets
The Parlotones
The Parlotones will bring their 20th anniversary celebrations to the UK in November.
November 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Parlotones are priced from £15.00
Roddy Frame tickets
Roddy Frame
Roddy Frame will perform solo acoustic evenings around the country this October.
November 2018 (Sat 11th Aug 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Roddy Frame are priced from £32.50
Gang Of Four tickets
Gang Of Four
Gang Of Four will headline London’s 100 Club in October.
October 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Tue 30th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Gang Of Four are priced from £37.14
Nothing tickets
Nothing
Nothing have announced a UK December tour supporting ‘Dance on the Blacktop’.
December 2018 (Fri 14th Sep 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Nothing are priced from £9.00
Protomartyr tickets
Protomartyr
Protomartyr have headline UK shows lined up in May and August.
August 2018 (Tue 14th Aug 2018 - Thu 30th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Protomartyr are priced from £10.00
Shame tickets
Shame
Shame have added a new Dublin date to their November tour plans.
November 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Shame are priced from £13.00
The Slow Readers Club tickets
The Slow Readers Club
The Slow Readers Club have lined up shows in the UK and Ireland.
December 2018 (Sat 8th Dec 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Slow Readers Club are priced from £16.50
SEXTILE tickets
SEXTILE
Sextile will play UK September shows.
September 2018 (Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for SEXTILE are priced from £6.50
Belako tickets
Belako
Spanish post-punks Belako have announced four headlining shows for September.
September 2018 (Mon 17th Sep 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Belako are priced from £6.00
Hope tickets
Hope
Hope have announced an October London headline show.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Hope are priced from £