Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Post Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Cure tickets
The Cure
The Cure have been confirmed to play the Glasgow Summer Sessions in August.
June 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Sat 8th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Cure are priced from £126.64
Manic Street Preachers tickets
Manic Street Preachers
Manic Street Preachers will headline Splendour In Nottingham this year alongside the Specials.
May 2019 (Sun 12th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019)
Tickets for Manic Street Preachers are priced from £41.10
White Lies tickets
White Lies
White Lies have added a second Dublin show to their January tour plans after selling out the first Button Factory date.
February 2019 (Sat 16th Mar 2019 - Sat 20th Apr 2019)
Tickets for White Lies are priced from £33.04
New Order tickets
New Order
New Order will headline Bluedot Festival in Cheshire this July.
July 2019 (Sun 7th Jul 2019 - Thu 18th Jul 2019)
Tickets for New Order are priced from £117.37
OMD tickets
OMD
Orchestral Movements in the Dark have announced a huge UK tour for October and November 2019.
November 2019 (Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Wed 12th Feb 2020)
Tickets for OMD are priced from £79.87
James tickets
James
James will headline the Edinburgh Summer Sessions in August.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for James are priced from £24.15
Nick Cave tickets
Nick Cave
A Conversation With Nick Cave will tour the country in June for an evening of music and talks.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Nick Cave are priced from £
Adam Ant tickets
Adam Ant
Adam Ant will play ’Friend Or Foe’ in full on a UK tour this winter.
November 2019 (Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Thu 12th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Adam Ant are priced from £42.35
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo And The Bunnymen will play Glasgow’s Summer Nights concert series at the Kelvingrove Bandstand in August.
August 2019 (Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £38.50
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze have added Dublin and Cork shows to their Difford and Tilbrook Songbook tour in 2019.
November 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £39.60
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have announced a new record, ’Eton Alive’, and a massive UK tour.
April 2019 (Fri 15th Mar 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £20.90
The Sisters Of Mercy tickets
The Sisters Of Mercy
The Sisters Of Mercy have announced two autumn London shows.
September 2019 (Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Sun 20th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Sisters Of Mercy are priced from £40.25
Idles tickets
Idles
Idles will hit up London’s 100 club before their upcoming tour dates as part of BRITs Week’s charity events for Warchild.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Idles are priced from £19.25
The Wedding Present tickets
The Wedding Present
The Wedding Present have confirmed the ’Bizarro’ 30th anniversary tour of the UK and Ireland.
May 2019 (Sat 23rd Mar 2019 - Sun 27th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Wedding Present are priced from £22.00
Dead Can Dance tickets
Dead Can Dance
Dead Can Dance have announced two nights at London’s Eventim Apollo to accompany their new album, ‘Dionysus’.
May 2019 (Thu 2nd May 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Dead Can Dance are priced from £34.61
Peter Hook And The Light tickets
Peter Hook And The Light
Peter Hook and the Light will continue to perform New Order’s ’Technique’ and ’Republic’ LPs in full in February and September 2019.
September 2019 (Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Sat 21st Sep 2019)
Tickets for Peter Hook And The Light are priced from £27.50
Metz tickets
Metz
Metz will return to the UK this summer as part of a wider European tour.
June 2019 (Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Metz are priced from £13.75
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure and his Band Electronica will tour the UK in October.
April 2019 (Sat 20th Apr 2019 - Sat 22nd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £16.80
Cabbage tickets
Cabbage
Cabbage have announced tour dates in the UK for spring.
May 2019 (Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Fri 10th May 2019)
Tickets for Cabbage are priced from £13.20
Gang Of Four tickets
Gang Of Four
Gang Of Four have announced a one-off London show in April at the Borderline.
April 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Fri 12th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gang Of Four are priced from £24.75
The Slow Readers Club tickets
The Slow Readers Club
The Slow Readers Club have lined up a marathon tour in the UK and Ireland for spring.
March 2019 (Tue 19th Mar 2019 - Mon 20th May 2019)
Tickets for The Slow Readers Club are priced from £16.24
Lene Lovich tickets
Lene Lovich
Lene Lovich has announced a spring UK tour celebrating the 40th anniversary of her debut album, ’Stateless’.
March 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Lene Lovich are priced from £
Fews tickets
Fews
Fews have announced a brace of UK shows as part of a European tour early next year.
March 2019 (Tue 19th Mar 2019 - Thu 28th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fews are priced from £8.80
Drahla tickets
Drahla
Drahla have announced their debut album and an accompanying UK tour for May.
May 2019 (Thu 2nd May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019)
Tickets for Drahla are priced from £8.80
Viagra Boys tickets
Viagra Boys
Viagra Boys have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
May 2019 (Sat 11th May 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Viagra Boys are priced from £8.75
Peter Hook Presents Joy Division Orchestrated tickets
Peter Hook Presents Joy Division Orchestrated
Peter Hook and the Manchester Camerata orchestra will present classical renditions of Joy Division at a special concert in July 2019.
July 2019 (Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Peter Hook Presents Joy Division Orchestrated are priced from £27.50
Pottery tickets
Pottery
Pottery have announced their debut UK and European shows for this spring.
May 2019 (Sun 12th May 2019 - Thu 16th May 2019)
Tickets for Pottery are priced from £7.70