Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Post Punk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Cure tickets
The Cure
The Cure have been confirmed to play the Glasgow Summer Sessions in August.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for The Cure are priced from £
Manic Street Preachers tickets
Manic Street Preachers
Manic Street Preachers will headline Splendour In Nottingham this year alongside the Specials.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Manic Street Preachers are priced from £
The Cult tickets
The Cult
The Cult will perform ’Sonic Temple’ in full on a UK tour this autumn to celebrate the record’s 30th anniversary.
October 2019 (Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Cult are priced from £39.89
OMD tickets
OMD
Orchestral Movements in the Dark have announced a huge UK tour for October and November 2019.
November 2019 (Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Sun 16th Feb 2020)
Tickets for OMD are priced from £25.09
James tickets
James
James will headline the Edinburgh Summer Sessions in August.
March 2019 (Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for James are priced from £44.26
Adam Ant tickets
Adam Ant
Adam Ant will play ’Friend Or Foe’ in full on a UK tour this winter.
November 2019 (Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Thu 12th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Adam Ant are priced from £42.35
IDLES tickets
IDLES
Idles have confirmed UK shows for December, with an extra Glasgow date added due to demand for tickets.
March 2019 (Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for IDLES are priced from £27.50
White Lies tickets
White Lies
White Lies will celebrate their debut album, ’To Lose My Life’, with a Manchester show on December 5.
December 2019 (Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for White Lies are priced from £27.50
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze have added a London show at IndigO2 on November 8 to autumn UK and Ireland tour.
November 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £39.60
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo And The Bunnymen will play Glasgow’s Summer Nights concert series at the Kelvingrove Bandstand in August.
August 2019 (Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Wed 18th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £30.25
Gary Numan tickets
Gary Numan
Gary Numan has added a Dublin show to his autumn (R)EVOLUTION tour.
October 2019 (Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Gary Numan are priced from £33.60
Feeder tickets
Feeder
Feeder will support their new album ’Tallulah’ with a UK tour in November.
November 2019 (Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Sun 1st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Feeder are priced from £27.50
Sleaford Mods tickets
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods have lined up a huge London show at the Eventim Apollo for November.
April 2019 (Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Fri 15th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Sleaford Mods are priced from £28.52
Killing Joke tickets
Killing Joke
Killing Joke have confirmed UK headline gigs this August.
August 2019 (Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Fri 16th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Killing Joke are priced from £27.50
Dead Kennedys tickets
Dead Kennedys
Legendary punk band Dead Kennedys head to the UK this August for a headline tour.
August 2019 (Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Sun 11th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Dead Kennedys are priced from £27.50
The Sisters Of Mercy tickets
The Sisters Of Mercy
The Sisters Of Mercy have announced two autumn London shows.
September 2019 (Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Sun 20th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Sisters Of Mercy are priced from £40.25
The Wedding Present tickets
The Wedding Present
The Wedding Present have confirmed the ’Bizarro’ 30th anniversary tour of the UK and Ireland.
May 2019 (Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Wedding Present are priced from £17.92
New Model Army tickets
New Model Army
New Model Army have announced their 15th studio album, ’From Here’, and accompanying UK and European tour dates.
November 2019 (Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for New Model Army are priced from £24.75
Peter Hook And The Light tickets
Peter Hook And The Light
Peter Hook and the Light will celebrate 40 years of Joy Division by playing ’Unknown Pleasures’ and ’Closer’ in full at the Foundry in Sheffield in May 2020.
September 2019 (Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Thu 14th May 2020)
Tickets for Peter Hook And The Light are priced from £27.50
The Psychedelic Furs tickets
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs will tour the UK this October.
October 2019 (Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Sun 27th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Psychedelic Furs are priced from £32.21
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure tours the UK in late 2019 and into February 2020 with the 1980 Tour, playing Visage and Ultravox albums.
October 2019 (Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Sat 22nd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £29.50
Spear Of Destiny tickets
Spear Of Destiny
Spear Of Destiny celebrate their 35th Anniversary of ’One Eyed Jacks’ on tour in the UK this September, playing the album in full.
September 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Sat 28th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Spear Of Destiny are priced from £17.60
The Slow Readers Club tickets
The Slow Readers Club
The Slow Readers Club have announced a winter UK tour.
December 2019 (Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Slow Readers Club are priced from £18.48
Jah Wobble tickets
Jah Wobble
Jah Wobble has announced tour dates for January and February 2020.
January 2020 (Sat 18th Jan 2020 - Sat 18th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Jah Wobble are priced from £19.25
Chastity Belt tickets
Chastity Belt
Chastity Belt have announced live dates for the autumn to support a forthcoming album.
October 2019 (Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Chastity Belt are priced from £12.10
Girl Band tickets
Girl Band
Girl Band have announced a second Dublin date to their November tour plans due to demand for tickets.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sat 23rd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Girl Band are priced from £13.75
McLusky tickets
McLusky
Mclusky play a special one off show at Bristol Exchange this August.
August 2019 (Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for McLusky are priced from £20.33
Feet tickets
Feet
Coventry garage rock band Feet have announced a UK tour for October and November 2019.
October 2019 (Sun 20th Oct 2019 - Fri 8th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Feet are priced from £8.25
Richard Jobson tickets
Richard Jobson
Richard Jobson of the Skids has announced a Evening With UK tour this September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Richard Jobson are priced from £
Pottery tickets
Pottery
Pottery to support their debut EP ’No.1’ with a UK tour in August.
May 2019 (Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Wed 28th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Pottery are priced from £6.60
Bambara tickets
Bambara
Bambara will play a short run of gigs through the UK this October.
October 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Bambara are priced from £7.70
Berlin tickets
Berlin
Berlin head to the UK this winter for a headline tour.
November 2019 (Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Berlin are priced from £19.80
Snapped Ankles tickets
Snapped Ankles
Snapped Ankles have confirmed dates for their headline tour of the UK in October 2019.
October 2019 (Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Wed 30th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Snapped Ankles are priced from £12.60
Working Mens Club tickets
Working Mens Club
Working Mens Club have a a headline UK tour planned for this autumn.
October 2019 (Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Working Mens Club are priced from £5.60
Dry Cleaning tickets
Dry Cleaning
Dry Cleaning have confirmed headline gigs through the UK this August.
August 2019 (Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Fri 23rd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Dry Cleaning are priced from £5.50