Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Lo Fi Indie Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Eels tickets
Eels
Eels have tour plans in the UK this August and September.
September 2019 (Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Sun 15th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Eels are priced from £33.75
Cat Power tickets
Cat Power
Cat Power, aka Chan Marshall, has announced a one-off summer show at the O2 Academy Oxford.
June 2019 (Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Cat Power are priced from £128.53
The Mountain Goats tickets
The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats have added a second Leeds show to their November tour due to demand for tickets.
November 2019 (Sat 9th Nov 2019 - Sun 24th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Mountain Goats are priced from £25.85
Black Lips tickets
Black Lips
Black Lips head to the UK this winter for a headline tour.
November 2019 (Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Thu 14th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Black Lips are priced from £15.40
Honeyblood tickets
Honeyblood
Honeyblood will follow up their extensive UK tour this summer with a run of shows during October and November.
June 2019 (Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Sat 2nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Honeyblood are priced from £13.75
Sebadoh tickets
Sebadoh
Sebadoh will tour the UK later this year ahead of their release of ’Act Surprised’.
October 2019 (Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Thu 10th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Sebadoh are priced from £19.25
Frankie Cosmos tickets
Frankie Cosmos
Frankie Cosmos head to the UK in October 2019.
October 2019 (Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Tue 22nd Oct 2019)
Tickets for Frankie Cosmos are priced from £13.20
Ty Segall tickets
Ty Segall
Ty Segall has announced a London residency for October, where he’ll play some of his iconic albums in full.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Ty Segall are priced from £
Sandy Alex G tickets
Sandy Alex G
Sandy Alex G has announced tour dates in the UK, Ireland, US and Europe to support new album ’House of Sugar’.
February 2020 (Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Sat 15th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Sandy Alex G are priced from £13.20
Stephen Malkmus tickets
Stephen Malkmus
Stephen Malkmus has confirmed a UK tour supporting new album ’Groove Denied’.
September 2019 (Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Stephen Malkmus are priced from £22.50
Cultdreams tickets
Cultdreams
Cultdreams will support their new album ’Things That Hurt’ with headline UK shows in August and September.
August 2019 (Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Wed 18th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Cultdreams are priced from £7.70