Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Lo Fi Indie Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Eels tickets
Eels
Eels will support their new record, ’The Deconstruction’ with a US and European tour including stops in the UK - their first for four years.
July 2018 (Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Tue 17th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Eels are priced from £24.16
Car Seat Headrest tickets
Car Seat Headrest
Car Seat Headrest will return to the UK in November.
November 2018 (Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Wed 14th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Car Seat Headrest are priced from £17.50
Honne tickets
Honne
Electronic duo Honne have confirmed UK and Ireland dates for November.
November 2017 (Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Honne are priced from £14.00
Unknown Mortal Orchestra tickets
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Unknown Mortal Orchestra have lined up a UK and Ireland tour around their previously announced London show at the Royal Albert Hall.
November 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Mon 26th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Unknown Mortal Orchestra are priced from £18.50
Kurt Vile tickets
Kurt Vile
Kurt Vile will return to the UK and Ireland in November with the Violators.
November 2018 (Sat 14th Jul 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Kurt Vile are priced from £20.00
tUnE yArDs tickets
tUnE yArDs
Tune-Yards have announced headline shows around their appearance at Latitude festival in July.
March 2018 (Mon 24th Sep 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for tUnE yArDs are priced from £42.85
Ariel Pink tickets
Ariel Pink
Ariel Pink returns to the UK in the summer of 2018.
August 2018 (Sun 12th Aug 2018 - Wed 29th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Ariel Pink are priced from £18.00
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £11.00
Frankie Cosmos tickets
Frankie Cosmos
Indie pop band Frankie Cosmos have released details of Ireland shows in August.
May 2018 (Sun 16th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Frankie Cosmos are priced from £24.48
Goat Girl tickets
Goat Girl
Goat Girl have rescheduled their shows in London, Sheffield and Birmingham due to an band member’s injury.
May 2018 (Thu 6th Sep 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Goat Girl are priced from £9.65
Soccer Mommy tickets
Soccer Mommy
Soccer Mommy will play UK dates this week, followed by another cluster of UK shows this autumn.
March 2018 (Wed 27th Jun 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Soccer Mommy are priced from £9.00
Puma Blue tickets
Puma Blue
Puma Blue has confirmed a headline tour for October.
October 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Tue 23rd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Puma Blue are priced from £7.50
Clairo tickets
Clairo
Internet sensation Clairo will hit up London’s Garage in September.
September 2018 (Wed 12th Sep 2018 - Fri 14th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Clairo are priced from £10.00
Half Waif tickets
Half Waif
Half Waif has a handful of UK and Ireland shows lined up for September.
September 2018 (Wed 12th Sep 2018 - Wed 26th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Half Waif are priced from £6.00
Jealous of the Birds tickets
Jealous of the Birds
Jealous of the Birds plays Dublin’s Workmans Club in September.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Jealous of the Birds are priced from £