Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Lo Fi Indie Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

Clairo tickets
Clairo
Clairo has rescheduled her tour of the UK and Ireland to autumn 2022.
September 2022 (Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Tue 4th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Clairo are priced from £23.00
PJ Harvey tickets
PJ Harvey
PJ Harvey will take over venues across the UK for evenings of spoken word poetry from her new book, in autumn 2022.
October 2022 (Fri 4th Nov 2022 - Sat 12th Nov 2022)
Tickets for PJ Harvey are priced from £19.55
Eels tickets
Eels
Eels have rescheduled their Lockdown Hurricane UK and Ireland Tour to spring 2023.
April 2023 (Fri 8th Apr 2022 - Sun 30th Apr 2023)
Tickets for Eels are priced from £22.95
Cat Power tickets
Cat Power
Cat Power will tour the UK and Ireland in autumn 2022.
November 2022 (Sun 12th Jun 2022 - Sat 5th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Cat Power are priced from £30.78
Pavement tickets
Pavement
Pavement will return to the UK and Ireland on the European leg of their autumn 2022 tour.
October 2022 (Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Thu 10th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Pavement are priced from £40.25
The Mountain Goats tickets
The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats will hit the UK and Ireland in November 2022, as part of a wider European Tour.
November 2022 (Fri 11th Nov 2022 - Thu 17th Nov 2022)
Tickets for The Mountain Goats are priced from £15.73
Alvvays tickets
Alvvays
Alvvays will support their new album with a UK tour in October 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 2nd Oct 2022 - Fri 7th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Alvvays are priced from £19.25
October Drift tickets
October Drift
October Drift will tour the UK in October 2022.
October 2022 (Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Sun 30th Oct 2022)
Tickets for October Drift are priced from £12.10
Orlando Weeks tickets
Orlando Weeks
Orlando Weeks will support his new record with a headline UK tour in autumn 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Sun 27th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Orlando Weeks are priced from £19.25
Kevin Morby tickets
Kevin Morby
Kevin Morby will play London’s Roundhouse on June 7, 2023.
June 2023 (Sun 29th May 2022 - Wed 7th Jun 2023)
Tickets for Kevin Morby are priced from £24.75
Bill Callahan tickets
Bill Callahan
Bill Callahan will tour the UK in November 2022
November 2022 (Wed 2nd Nov 2022 - Sun 6th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Bill Callahan are priced from £35.75
Chloe Moriondo tickets
Chloe Moriondo
Chloe Moriondo will be heading out on the Sucker Punch European Tour in early 2023, which stops off in the UK in February.
February 2023 (Mon 30th Jan 2023 - Sat 18th Feb 2023)
Tickets for Chloe Moriondo are priced from £16.50
CJ Pandit tickets
CJ Pandit
CJ Pandit has rescheduled his Glasgow show to October 2022.
February 2022 (Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Sat 15th Oct 2022)
Tickets for CJ Pandit are priced from £9.90
Jerry Paper tickets
Jerry Paper
Jerry Paper will tour the UK in October 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 16th Oct 2022 - Tue 25th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Jerry Paper are priced from £11.00
Zola Blood tickets
Zola Blood
Zola Blood will tour the UK in November and December 2022.
November 2022 (Tue 12th Apr 2022 - Wed 30th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Zola Blood are priced from £13.44
Lust For Youth tickets
Lust For Youth
Lust For Youth will play a handful of UK shows in November 2022.
November 2022 (Tue 8th Nov 2022 - Thu 10th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Lust For Youth are priced from £13.20
Lime Garden tickets
Lime Garden
Lime Garden will tour the UK in November 2022.
November 2022 (Mon 7th Nov 2022 - Thu 17th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Lime Garden are priced from £8.80
Cloth tickets
Cloth
Cloth will play a handful of UK shows in October 2022.
October 2022 (Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Wed 12th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Cloth are priced from £13.75
Brad Stank tickets
Brad Stank
Brad Stank has a run of UK shows lined up for November 2022.
November 2022 (Fri 25th Nov 2022 - Tue 29th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Brad Stank are priced from £14.25
Julien Chang tickets
Julien Chang
Julien Chang will support his upcoming sophomore record with shows in Brighton and Manchester in November 2022.
November 2022 (Sat 12th Nov 2022 - Sun 13th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Julien Chang are priced from £11.20
Yellowstraps tickets
Yellowstraps
YellowStraps are set to headline London’s Colours on November 17, 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Fri 18th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Yellowstraps are priced from £6.80