Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Lo Fi Indie Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

latestStay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

gigsFind gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

dealsBrowse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Beck tickets
Beck
Beck has rescheduled his UK and European shows to summer 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
July 2021 (Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Sun 11th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Beck are priced from £49.15
The Cribs tickets
The Cribs
The Cribs will perform a one-off livestream show from Liverpool’s Cavern Club in November 2020.
June 2021 (Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Sun 20th Jun 2021)
Tickets for The Cribs are priced from £25.85
Bob Log III tickets
Bob Log III
Bob Log III has rescheduled his headline tour of the UK and Ireland to spring 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
March 2021 (Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Fri 2nd Apr 2021)
Tickets for Bob Log III are priced from £13.75
October Drift tickets
October Drift
October Drift have rescheduled their UK and European tour dates to spring 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
March 2021 (Sat 20th Mar 2021 - Wed 7th Apr 2021)
Tickets for October Drift are priced from £7.70
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid will embark on upgraded and rescheduled UK tour dates in March 2021.
(Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Wed 14th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £22.00
Goat Girl tickets
Goat Girl
Goat Girl have announced a headline tour of the UK and Ireland in September 2021.
September 2021 (Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Sat 25th Sep 2021)
Tickets for Goat Girl are priced from £15.40
Bryde tickets
Bryde
Bryde has rescheduled her biggest headline UK tour to date to March 2022 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
March 2022 (Fri 4th Mar 2022 - Sat 12th Mar 2022)
Tickets for Bryde are priced from £11.00
Orlando Weeks tickets
Orlando Weeks
Orlando Weeks has pushed back his headline UK tour to October 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2021 (Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Wed 27th Oct 2021)
Tickets for Orlando Weeks are priced from £22.00
Jimothy Lacoste tickets
Jimothy Lacoste
Jimothy Lacoste has rescheduled his headline UK tour to September 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
September 2021 (Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Fri 24th Sep 2021)
Tickets for Jimothy Lacoste are priced from £13.25
Young Guv tickets
Young Guv
Young Guv will tour the UK in April 2021.
April 2021 (Sun 21st Mar 2021 - Thu 8th Apr 2021)
Tickets for Young Guv are priced from £9.90
Chloe Moriondo tickets
Chloe Moriondo
Moriondo is set to return to the UK with a rescheduled string of headline dates in April 2021.
April 2021 (Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Sun 25th Apr 2021)
Tickets for Chloe Moriondo are priced from £11.00
Tina tickets
Tina
Tiņa have resheduled their upcoming UK and Ireland tour to September 2021.
September 2021 (Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Wed 22nd Sep 2021)
Tickets for Tina are priced from £8.80
Gracie Abrams tickets
Gracie Abrams
Gracie Abrams will tour the UK and Europe in May 2021.
May 2021 (Mon 10th May 2021 - Fri 21st May 2021)
Tickets for Gracie Abrams are priced from £11.25
Mila tickets
Mila
MILA will embark on a headline UK tour in February 2021.
February 2021 (Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Sat 27th Feb 2021)
Tickets for Mila are priced from £9.35
Zola Blood tickets
Zola Blood
Zola Blood have again rescheduled their headline show at London’s Lafayette to November 2021 due to the coronavirus pandemic.
November 2021 (Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Mon 1st Nov 2021)
Tickets for Zola Blood are priced from £14.63
Skullcrusher tickets
Skullcrusher
Skullcrusher will headline London’s Lexington in June 2021.
June 2021 (Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Tue 1st Jun 2021)
Tickets for Skullcrusher are priced from £11.00