Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Twenty One Pilots tickets
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots have joined the headliners for Reading and Leeds festivals in August.
March 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sun 17th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Twenty One Pilots are priced from £44.80
Papa Roach tickets
Papa Roach
Papa Roach will return to the UK next spring for the Who Do You Trust? tour.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Mon 29th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Papa Roach are priced from £35.10
Prophets Of Rage tickets
Prophets Of Rage
Prophets of Rage have London and Manchester live dates planned for August.
August 2019 (Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Mon 19th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Prophets Of Rage are priced from £50.40
Mike Shinoda tickets
Mike Shinoda
Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park has lined up a solo spring London show as part of his Post Traumatic European Tour.
March 2019 (Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Fri 22nd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Mike Shinoda are priced from £52.97
Hollywood Undead tickets
Hollywood Undead
Hollywood Undead have announced plans to tour the UK in April and May.
May 2019 (Thu 18th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Hollywood Undead are priced from £20.46
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green will tour the UK early next year.
February 2019 (Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £16.50
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £27.50
POD tickets
POD
POD and Alien Ant Farm combine for the Full Circle UK and Ireland tour in the new year.
March 2019 (Sun 17th Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for POD are priced from £51.27
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have confirmed an extensive UK tour throughout autumn and into January 2019.
October 2018 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £13.20