Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Southern Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Lynyrd Skynyrd tickets
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lynyrd Skynyrd are priced from £50.85
Greta Van Fleet tickets
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet bring their own brand of classic rock to the UK in March 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Wed 10th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Greta Van Fleet are priced from £32.25
Band of Horses tickets
Band of Horses
Band Of Horses are set to headline Black Deer Festival in June 2019.
June 2019 (Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Band of Horses are priced from £52.32
Black Stone Cherry tickets
Black Stone Cherry
Black Stone Cherry will perform shows in Ireland, Scotland and Wales in Summer 2019.
July 2019 (Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Thu 25th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Black Stone Cherry are priced from £31.90
Eagles Of Death Metal tickets
Eagles Of Death Metal
Eagles of Death Metal have announced two headline UK shows prior to their Download performance.
June 2019 (Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Tue 18th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eagles Of Death Metal are priced from £27.50
White Denim tickets
White Denim
White Denim will tour the UK and Ireland in February on their ’Performance’ tour.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £23.43
Whiskey Myers tickets
Whiskey Myers
Whiskey Myers have plotted spring dates for the UK leg of their Die Rockin’ tour.
May 2019 (Tue 7th May 2019 - Sun 26th May 2019)
Tickets for Whiskey Myers are priced from £19.50
Monster Truck tickets
Monster Truck
Monster Truck have unveiled their ’True Rockers’ tour for April 2019.
April 2019 (Thu 18th Apr 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Monster Truck are priced from £17.22
The Sheepdogs tickets
The Sheepdogs
The Sheepdogs announce three headline gigs in the UK in June.
June 2019 (Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Sheepdogs are priced from £12.10
All Them Witches tickets
All Them Witches
All Them Witches have announced UK and European dates in May 2019.
May 2019 (Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for All Them Witches are priced from £13.20
The Steel Woods tickets
The Steel Woods
The Steel Woods have September shows lined up in Glasgow, Manchester and London.
September 2019 (Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Tue 10th Sep 2019)
Tickets for The Steel Woods are priced from £13.75