Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Southern Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Lynyrd Skynyrd tickets
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lynyrd Skynyrd are priced from £50.85
Kings of Leon tickets
Kings of Leon
Kings Of Leon will headline Liverpool’s Sefton Park for a new event, Fusion Presents, in August.
August 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Kings of Leon are priced from £
Band of Horses tickets
Band of Horses
Band Of Horses will hit the road in the UK and Europe in June.
June 2019 (Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Band of Horses are priced from £26.88
Greta Van Fleet tickets
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet have rescheduled the UK and European leg of their March Of The Peaceful Army Tour.
November 2019 (Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Tue 26th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Greta Van Fleet are priced from £32.25
Black Stone Cherry tickets
Black Stone Cherry
Black Stone Cherry will perform shows in Ireland, Scotland and Wales in Summer 2019.
July 2019 (Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Sat 27th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Black Stone Cherry are priced from £31.90
Clutch tickets
Clutch
Clutch have announced a headline show at Cardiff’s University Great Hall in June.
June 2019 (Sun 16th Jun 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Clutch are priced from £28.80
Cage The Elephant tickets
Cage The Elephant
Cage The Elephant have announced a new UK and European tour for June.
May 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Thu 20th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Cage The Elephant are priced from £50.96
Eagles Of Death Metal tickets
Eagles Of Death Metal
Eagles of Death Metal have announced two headline UK shows prior to their Download performance.
June 2019 (Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Tue 18th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eagles Of Death Metal are priced from £27.50
White Denim tickets
White Denim
White Denim will tour the UK this summer with support from Boy Azooga.
July 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Fri 2nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £22.00
Alabama 3 tickets
Alabama 3
Alabama 3 will play their 1997 debut album, ’Exile On Coldharbour Lane’, in full at four UK shows in December.
December 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Alabama 3 are priced from £22.00
Whiskey Myers tickets
Whiskey Myers
Whiskey Myers have plotted spring dates for the UK leg of their Die Rockin’ tour.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Whiskey Myers are priced from £19.04
The Sheepdogs tickets
The Sheepdogs
The Sheepdogs announce three headline gigs in the UK in June.
June 2019 (Fri 31st May 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Sheepdogs are priced from £12.10
Black Peaches tickets
Black Peaches
Black Peaches have announced a run of tour dates in May and June.
May 2019 (Fri 31st May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019)
Tickets for Black Peaches are priced from £9.90
The Steel Woods tickets
The Steel Woods
The Steel Woods have September shows lined up in Glasgow, Manchester and London.
September 2019 (Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for The Steel Woods are priced from £13.75