Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Southern Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

latestStay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

gigsFind gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

dealsBrowse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Kings of Leon tickets
Kings of Leon
Kings Of Leon have rescheduled their headline shows in Newcastle and Leeds to June 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
June 2021 (Sun 28th Jun 2020 - Wed 23rd Jun 2021)
Tickets for Kings of Leon are priced from £51.00
Black Stone Cherry tickets
Black Stone Cherry
Black Stone Cherry have announced a UK October tour.
October 2020 (Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Thu 29th Oct 2020)
Tickets for Black Stone Cherry are priced from £28.80
Cage The Elephant tickets
Cage The Elephant
Cage The Elephant have lined up an intimate Brighton show for June.
June 2020 (Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Wed 8th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Cage The Elephant are priced from £34.00
Jason Isbell tickets
Jason Isbell
Jason Isbell has announced a world tour to support his new album ’Reunions’.
November 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Jason Isbell are priced from £
Clutch tickets
Clutch
Clutch have announced summer live dates in Belfast, Dublin and Glasgow.
June 2019 (Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Sun 16th Aug 2020)
Tickets for Clutch are priced from £51.26
 Tickets
Jimmy Buffett
Jimmy Buffett will headline Dublin’s Olympia in September 2020.
September 2020 (Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Sun 31st Oct 2021)
Tickets for Jimmy Buffett are priced from £131.95