Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Southern Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Black Stone Cherry tickets
Black Stone Cherry
Black Stone Cherry will tour the UK at the end of the year.
December 2018 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Black Stone Cherry are priced from £31.20
Kings of Leon tickets
Kings of Leon
Kings of Leon will perform at this year’s Glasgow Summer Sessions at Bellahouston Park, ahead of their Reading and Leeds performances.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Kings of Leon are priced from £
Zac Brown Band tickets
Zac Brown Band
The Zac Brown Band will play Bluesfest in October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Zac Brown Band are priced from £
Blackberry Smoke tickets
Blackberry Smoke
Blackberry Smoke have announced an autumn UK and Ireland tour.
November 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Blackberry Smoke are priced from £25.00
Clutch tickets
Clutch
Clutch will tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Sat 22nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Clutch are priced from £25.00
White Denim tickets
White Denim
Texas rockers White Denim will play two sets in one evening at the Moth Club in London this summer.
August 2018 (Wed 29th Aug 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £20.00
Alabama 3 tickets
Alabama 3
Alabama 3 will tour the UK in November and December.
December 2018 (Wed 26th Sep 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Alabama 3 are priced from £19.50
Molly Hatchet tickets
Molly Hatchet
Molly Hatchet will return to the UK for headline dates in 2018.
December 2018 (Wed 5th Dec 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Molly Hatchet are priced from £20.00
Lucero tickets
Lucero
Lucero have announced a handful of UK shows alongside details of their new album, ‘Among The Ghosts’.
December 2018 (Tue 4th Dec 2018 - Sun 9th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Lucero are priced from £15.00
The Sheepdogs tickets
The Sheepdogs
The Sheepdogs have announced details of their rescheduled UK and Ireland tour.
November 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Wed 21st Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Sheepdogs are priced from £10.00
Chuck Prophet tickets
Chuck Prophet
Chuck Prophet will play a London acoustic show with Sophie Finch in September.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Chuck Prophet are priced from £
Devon Allman Project tickets
Devon Allman Project
The Devon Allman Project will tour the UK in September.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Devon Allman Project are priced from £
Hogjaw tickets
Hogjaw
Arizona southern-rock band Hogjaw have announced plans to tour the UK in October in support of their sixth studio album, ’Way Down Yonder’.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Thu 18th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Hogjaw are priced from £8.00
John Oates tickets
John Oates
John Oates, one half of the duo Hall & Oates, will play three solo headline shows this October.
October 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for John Oates are priced from £35.61