Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Experimental Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Biffy Clyro tickets
Biffy Clyro
Biffy Clyro have announced an MTV Unplugged acoustic tour of UK and European theatres this September.
September 2018 (Sat 15th Sep 2018 - Wed 3rd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Biffy Clyro are priced from £35.00
Bryan Ferry tickets
Bryan Ferry
Former Roxy Music front man Bryan Ferry will follow up his UK tour with a headline appearance at Dublin’s Summer Series.
April 2018 (Mon 16th Jul 2018 - Fri 7th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Bryan Ferry are priced from £50.82
2Cellos tickets
2Cellos
2Cellos have joined the Kew The Music line up.
June 2018 (Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Sat 15th Sep 2018)
Tickets for 2Cellos are priced from £28.09
The Flaming Lips tickets
The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips announce a brace of UK shows for July.
July 2018 (Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Wed 14th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Flaming Lips are priced from £23.24
Enter Shikari tickets
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari have announced intimate shows in Hatfield and Southampton.
(Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Enter Shikari are priced from £37.69
King Crimson tickets
King Crimson
Legendary prog-rock band King Crimson have added an extra dates to their ’Evening With’ shows in October and November of 2018.
November 2018 (Sun 24th Jun 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for King Crimson are priced from £61.19
Spiritualized tickets
Spiritualized
Spiritualized have announced a one-off London show in September.
September 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Spiritualized are priced from £35.00
Public Image Ltd tickets
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd will celebrate their 40th anniversary with tour dates throughout the summer.
May 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Tue 28th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Public Image Ltd are priced from £26.50
At The Drive In tickets
At The Drive In
At The Drive In have announced their return to Dublin with a summer show.
July 2018 (Tue 10th Jul 2018 - Tue 13th Nov 2018)
Tickets for At The Drive In are priced from £43.56
White Denim tickets
White Denim
Texas rockers White Denim will play two sets in one evening at the Moth Club in London this summer.
August 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £20.00
They Might Be Giants tickets
They Might Be Giants
New York pop-rock legends They Might Be Giants announce a new album and UK tour dates for autumn 2018.
September 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for They Might Be Giants are priced from £25.00
And So I Watch You From Afar tickets
And So I Watch You From Afar
And So I Watch You From Afar and GIRAFFES? GIRAFFES! lead the first line up announcement for ArcTanGent Festival this year.
August 2018 (Thu 28th Jun 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for And So I Watch You From Afar are priced from £15.00
A Place To Bury Strangers tickets
A Place To Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers have announced a September London show.
September 2018 (Sun 2nd Sep 2018 - Mon 17th Sep 2018)
Tickets for A Place To Bury Strangers are priced from £14.00
65daysofstatic tickets
65daysofstatic
65daysofstatic have announced new UK tour dates for November.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Wed 21st Nov 2018)
Tickets for 65daysofstatic are priced from £18.00
Ozomatli tickets
Ozomatli
Ozomatli will team up with Chali 2na to tour the UK and Ireland in celebration of the 20th anniversary of their self-titled debut album this summer.
August 2018 (Wed 11th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Ozomatli are priced from £76.78
Dirty Projectors tickets
Dirty Projectors
Dirty Projectors have announced a quartet of summer UK shows.
August 2018 (Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Wed 22nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Dirty Projectors are priced from £20.00
Mono tickets
Mono
Mono will tour the UK and Europe this autumn.
October 2018 (Mon 1st Oct 2018 - Fri 5th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Mono are priced from £15.00
Sikth tickets
Sikth
SikTh have lined up autumn UK Riddles Of Humanity tour dates with Loathe.
September 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Sikth are priced from £15.00
Hookworms tickets
Hookworms
Hookworms have announced a string of November UK shows following the success of ’Microshift’.
November 2018 (Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hookworms are priced from £12.50
Will Haven tickets
Will Haven
Will Haven have announced an autumn UK and European tour with Palm Reader.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Will Haven are priced from £15.00
Tiny Moving Parts tickets
Tiny Moving Parts
Tiny Moving Parts have lined up two Irish shows this autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Sat 13th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tiny Moving Parts are priced from £15.00
Wand tickets
Wand
LA psych-rock band Wand have lined up UK November shows.
November 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Wand are priced from £12.50
The LaFontaines tickets
The LaFontaines
Scottish rockers The Lafontaines have announced a UK and European tour for September.
September 2018 (Sat 15th Sep 2018 - Fri 28th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The LaFontaines are priced from £7.50
Duke Garwood tickets
Duke Garwood
Duke Garwood and Mark Lanegan will co-headline a UK tour together this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Duke Garwood are priced from £
The Voidz tickets
The Voidz
Julian Casablancas and the Voidz tour the UK and Ireland in autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Voidz are priced from £12.35
Zeal and Ardor tickets
Zeal and Ardor
Zeal & Ardor have announced a winter UK and European tour in support of their new album.
December 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Zeal and Ardor are priced from £14.00