Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Psychedelic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton will play his only UK shows of 2019 in London next spring with a trio of dates at the Royal Albert Hall.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Mon 10th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £153.50
Blossoms tickets
Blossoms
Blossoms will play their biggest headline show to date next summer at Stockport’s Edgeley Park.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Blossoms are priced from £22.55
Lenny Kravitz tickets
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz has announced a London O2 Arena performance for next summer.
June 2019 (Wed 8th May 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lenny Kravitz are priced from £62.90
The War On Drugs tickets
The War On Drugs
The War on Drugs have announced a huge London show at the O2 in December.
December 2018 (Mon 10th Dec 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The War On Drugs are priced from £14.03
The Beach Boys tickets
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys will headline Cornbury Festival in July after their UK tour dates.
June 2019 (Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Mon 22nd Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Beach Boys are priced from £53.90
The Horrors tickets
The Horrors
The Horrors will play London’s Royal Albert Hall next spring celebrating the 10th anniversary of their ‘Primary Colours’ album.
May 2019 (Thu 9th May 2019 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for The Horrors are priced from £20.90
The Australian Pink Floyd Show tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show is set to return to the UK in 2019.
December 2019 (Mon 10th Dec 2018 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Australian Pink Floyd Show are priced from £29.50
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Mon 10th Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £22.40
Fish tickets
Fish
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £16.80
UFO tickets
UFO
UFO have announced a second night in London to their 50th anniversary celebrations, and vocalist Phil Mogg’s last ride.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for UFO are priced from £26.95
Teenage Cancer Trust tickets
Teenage Cancer Trust
The headliners have been announced for the Teenage Cancer Trust show series at the Royal Albert Hall in London, including Take That, the Script, Rudimental, Doves, and Levellers’ A Beautiful Night Out show.
March 2019 (Mon 25th Mar 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Teenage Cancer Trust are priced from £25.00
White Denim tickets
White Denim
White Denim will tour the UK and Ireland in February on their ’Performance’ tour.
February 2019 (Sat 9th Feb 2019 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £21.45
Mercury Rev tickets
Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev will continue their ’Derserter’s Songs’ 20th anniversary celebrations with acoustic shows in December.
December 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mercury Rev are priced from £27.50
Monster Magnet tickets
Monster Magnet
Stoner rock band Monster Magnet headline Electric Brixton in January.
January 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Sun 3rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Monster Magnet are priced from £27.75
Todd Rundgren tickets
Todd Rundgren
Todd Rundgren has announced a spring London show as part of his worldwide ’Individualist’ tour.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Todd Rundgren are priced from £36.50
The Dandy Warhols tickets
The Dandy Warhols
The Dandy Warhols will kick off their 25th anniversary celebrations with a UK and European tour in January and February.
January 2019 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Dandy Warhols are priced from £27.50
Ezra Furman tickets
Ezra Furman
Ezra Furman will headline Deer Shed Festival in July.
July 2019 (Sun 28th Jul 2019 - Sun 28th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Ezra Furman are priced from £140.26
Robyn Hitchcock tickets
Robyn Hitchcock
Robyn Hitchcock has unveiled an autumn London show for October 2019.
October 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Robyn Hitchcock are priced from £16.50
Gruff Rhys tickets
Gruff Rhys
Gruff Rhys has joined the line up for the Roundhouse’s In The Round Series in January.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Gruff Rhys are priced from £
Peter Bjorn and John tickets
Peter Bjorn and John
Peter Bjorn and John have dates lined up in Dublin, London and Manchester.
March 2019 (Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Thu 7th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Peter Bjorn and John are priced from £17.60
UNKLE tickets
UNKLE
UNKLE have announced a spring London show.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for UNKLE are priced from £
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats tickets
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats have added a UK leg to their ’Wasteland Tour’ in January 2019.
January 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats are priced from £16.50
Teleman tickets
Teleman
Teleman have announced a spring London show.
April 2019 (Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Wed 24th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Teleman are priced from £18.15
Om tickets
Om
Om will headline Camden’s Desertfest in May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Om are priced from £
All Them Witches tickets
All Them Witches
All Them Witches have announced UK and European dates in May 2019.
May 2019 (Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for All Them Witches are priced from £13.20
Toy tickets
Toy
Toy will follow the release of new album ’Happy In The Hollow’ with a UK And Ireland tour in February.
February 2019 (Fri 15th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Toy are priced from £13.20
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid have UK live dates planned for March and April.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £12.10
Neon Waltz tickets
Neon Waltz
Neon Waltz have announced two new dates in Liverpool and Newcastle.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Neon Waltz are priced from £7.70
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
After a recent successful October run, the Vryll Society will tour again in January and February.
February 2019 (Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £11.00
The Virginmarys tickets
The Virginmarys
The Virginmarys are heading back out on the road for an extensive UK tour in February.
February 2019 (Fri 15th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Virginmarys are priced from £14.30
Hookworms tickets
Hookworms
Hookworms have announced February shows in Leeds and Edinburgh in addition to their upcoming October dates.
November 2018 (Sat 19th Jan 2019 - Sat 2nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Hookworms are priced from £15.40
Von Hertzen Brothers tickets
Von Hertzen Brothers
Award-winning Finnish rockers the Von Hertzen Brothers have announced headline UK shows before supporting Uriah Heep on tour.
December 2018 (Mon 10th Dec 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Von Hertzen Brothers are priced from £19.25
Health tickets
Health
HEALTH will return to the UK next spring.
March 2019 (Sat 16th Feb 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Health are priced from £13.20
She Drew The Gun tickets
She Drew The Gun
She Drew The Gun hit the road in February on their Revolution of Mind tour.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for She Drew The Gun are priced from £8.80
Fews tickets
Fews
Fews have announced a brace of UK shows as part of a European tour early next year.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Thu 28th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fews are priced from £8.80
Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation tickets
Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation
Josefin Öhrn and the Liberation have announced a spring headline tour in addition to their previously announced London show.
April 2019 (Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation are priced from £13.20
Jim James tickets
Jim James
Jim James joins Gruff Rhys and Sam Palladio on the Roundhouse’s January In The Round line up.
January 2019 (Sat 26th Jan 2019 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Jim James are priced from £75.17
White Room tickets
White Room
White Room have announced their biggest headline shows to date with three shows planned in January and February.
February 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 2nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for White Room are priced from £7.70
The Murlocs tickets
The Murlocs
Soul and RnB band the Murlocs hit the UK for a tour in February.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Murlocs are priced from £11.00
Malena Zavala tickets
Malena Zavala
Malena Zavala has announced a spring tour in the UK and EU.
April 2019 (Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Wed 1st May 2019)
Tickets for Malena Zavala are priced from £8.80