Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Psychedelic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Smashing Pumpkins tickets
The Smashing Pumpkins
The Smashing Pumpkins bring the Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour to the UK and Europe later this year.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Tue 16th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Smashing Pumpkins are priced from £49.00
The War On Drugs tickets
The War On Drugs
The War on Drugs have announced a huge London show at the O2 in December.
December 2018 (Tue 21st Aug 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The War On Drugs are priced from £27.50
Blossoms tickets
Blossoms
Blossoms have plotted a UK December tour.
December 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Blossoms are priced from £20.00
The Beach Boys tickets
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys will return to London in summer 2019 with two huge shows at the Royal Albert Hall.
June 2019 (Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Tue 25th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Beach Boys are priced from £49.00
Kasabian tickets
Kasabian
Kasabian have announced a Brixton Academy show for August.
August 2018 (Mon 20th Aug 2018 - Thu 23rd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Kasabian are priced from £29.48
Father John Misty tickets
Father John Misty
Father John Misty has announced a world tour to accompany his new album, ’God’s Favourite Customer’.
May 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Father John Misty are priced from £22.50
The Australian Pink Floyd Show tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show add a Hull date to their extensive 2018 tour.
November 2017 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Sun 31st Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Australian Pink Floyd Show are priced from £23.00
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £26.50
Mark Lanegan tickets
Mark Lanegan
Duke Garwood and Mark Lanegan will co-headline a UK tour together this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Mark Lanegan are priced from £
Pixies tickets
Pixies
Pixies will celebrate 30 years of ’Come On Pilgrim...’ and ’Surfer Rosa’ with a residency at London’s Roundhouse
October 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Pixies are priced from £50.00
Miles Kane tickets
Miles Kane
Miles Kane has added a second Manchester show to his upcoming tour.
December 2018 (Mon 1st Oct 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Miles Kane are priced from £22.50
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.
November 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £30.15
Rodriguez tickets
Rodriguez
Cult folk star Rodriguez has confirmed a second night at London’s Royal Albert Hall due to demand.
September 2018 (Wed 26th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Rodriguez are priced from £50.00
Spiritualized tickets
Spiritualized
Spiritualized have announced a one-off London show in September.
September 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Spiritualized are priced from £35.00
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen will follow up the release of their new album with an autumn UK and Ireland tour.
October 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £19.50
Brian Wilson tickets
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson will play Royal Windsor Racecourse this summer.
August 2018 (Sat 18th Aug 2018 - Sun 26th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Brian Wilson are priced from £35.00
Steve Miller Band tickets
Steve Miller Band
The Steve Miller Band will headline Bluesfest at the O2 Arena in October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Steve Miller Band are priced from £
Fish tickets
Fish
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £27.50
White Denim tickets
White Denim
Texas rockers White Denim will play two sets in one evening at the Moth Club in London this summer.
August 2018 (Wed 29th Aug 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £20.00
Mercury Rev tickets
Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev will continue their ’Derserter’s Songs’ 20th anniversary celebrations with acoustic shows in December.
December 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mercury Rev are priced from £25.00
Camel tickets
Camel
British prog-rock band Camel have unveiled a full UK tour to support their fourth LP, ’Moonmadness’, accompanying their previously announced show at the Royal Albert Hall in London.
September 2018 (Mon 3rd Sep 2018 - Mon 17th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Camel are priced from £23.97
Caravan tickets
Caravan
Caravan are set to play UK shows this November.
November 2018 (Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Caravan are priced from £20.00
The Growlers tickets
The Growlers
The Growlers take over Shepherds Bush Empire in November with their Beach Goth tour.
November 2018 (Tue 6th Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Growlers are priced from £21.00
Ezra Furman tickets
Ezra Furman
Ezra Furman has shared new UK tour dates for August.
August 2018 (Tue 21st Aug 2018 - Tue 4th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Ezra Furman are priced from £17.50
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
The Brian Jonestown Massacre have announced UK and Ireland shows for October.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Tue 23rd Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Brian Jonestown Massacre are priced from £17.50
Unknown Mortal Orchestra tickets
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Unknown Mortal Orchestra have lined up a UK and Ireland tour around their previously announced London show at the Royal Albert Hall.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Mon 26th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Unknown Mortal Orchestra are priced from £18.50
Gruff Rhys tickets
Gruff Rhys
Gruff Rhys has lined up shows in the UK and Ireland for later this year supporting ’Babelsberg’.
October 2018 (Thu 30th Aug 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Gruff Rhys are priced from £17.50
The Magic Gang tickets
The Magic Gang
The Magic Gang have announced a UK autumn tour.
(Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Mon 15th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Magic Gang are priced from £13.00
Graveyard tickets
Graveyard
Following the release of ’Peace’ later this month, Graveyard will tour the UK in November and December.
December 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Graveyard are priced from £16.50
The Black Angels tickets
The Black Angels
The Black Angels will play London and Manchester this August.
August 2018 (Tue 21st Aug 2018 - Tue 4th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The Black Angels are priced from £16.50
A Place To Bury Strangers tickets
A Place To Bury Strangers
A Place To Bury Strangers have announced a September London show.
September 2018 (Sun 2nd Sep 2018 - Mon 17th Sep 2018)
Tickets for A Place To Bury Strangers are priced from £14.00
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats tickets
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats have added a UK leg to their ’Wasteland Tour’ in January 2019.
January 2019 (Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats are priced from £15.00
Black Honey tickets
Black Honey
Black Honey will tour the UK this autumn following summer festival sets.
October 2018 (Sat 13th Oct 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Black Honey are priced from £11.00
Teleman tickets
Teleman
Teleman have added a Dublin show to their autumn tour plans.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Sat 13th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Teleman are priced from £15.00
Jonathan Wilson tickets
Jonathan Wilson
Jonathan Wilson has announced another round of tour dates in support of his recent LP, ’Rare Birds’.
September 2018 (Thu 6th Sep 2018 - Sun 16th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Jonathan Wilson are priced from £17.50
The House Of Love tickets
The House Of Love
The House of Love tour the UK in November to mark the 30th anniversary of their debut album.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The House Of Love are priced from £25.00
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £11.00
Oh Sees tickets
Oh Sees
This summer Oh Sees will return to the UK for a string of shows through into September.
July 2018 (Fri 31st Aug 2018 - Fri 7th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Oh Sees are priced from £20.00
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
The Vryll Society have announced a UK tour supporting their debut LP, ’Course Of The Satellite’.
October 2018 (Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £10.00
Hookworms tickets
Hookworms
Hookworms have announced a string of November UK shows following the success of ’Microshift’.
November 2018 (Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hookworms are priced from £12.50
Sunflower Bean tickets
Sunflower Bean
Sunflower Bean have announced a autumn UK tour.
November 2018 (Mon 27th Aug 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Sunflower Bean are priced from £8.00
Wand tickets
Wand
LA psych-rock band Wand have lined up UK November shows.
November 2018 (Sun 11th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Wand are priced from £12.50
Von Hertzen Brothers tickets
Von Hertzen Brothers
Award-winning Finnish rockers the Von Hertzen Brothers have announced headline UK shows before supporting Uriah Heep on tour.
December 2018 (Tue 4th Dec 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Von Hertzen Brothers are priced from £16.50
Bo Ningen tickets
Bo Ningen
Bo Ningen have lined up a string of UK autumn shows.
November 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Bo Ningen are priced from £12.50
Chuck Prophet tickets
Chuck Prophet
Chuck Prophet will play a London acoustic show with Sophie Finch in September.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Chuck Prophet are priced from £
Israel Nash tickets
Israel Nash
Israel Nash has announced an autumn London show at the Scala.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Israel Nash are priced from £15.00
Vodun tickets
Vodun
British afro psych-soul band Vodun tour the UK this September.
September 2018 (Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Tue 25th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Vodun are priced from £7.00
Boy Azooga tickets
Boy Azooga
Cardiff-based Boy Azooga have lined up new headline shows through to October.
June 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Thu 18th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Boy Azooga are priced from £7.00
HMS Morris tickets
HMS Morris
HMS Morris will support their sophomore release with live dates in September.
September 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Fri 21st Sep 2018)
Tickets for HMS Morris are priced from £6.00
Julies Haircut tickets
Julies Haircut
Julie’s Haircut play UK shows in September.
September 2018 (Wed 5th Sep 2018 - Wed 5th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Julies Haircut are priced from £8.00
The Holydrug Couple tickets
The Holydrug Couple
The Holydrug Couple have announced a new album, ’Hyper Super Mega’, and accompanying tour of the UK and Europe.
November 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Holydrug Couple are priced from £8.50
Uli Jon Roth tickets
Uli Jon Roth
Scorpions guitarist Uli Jon Roth tours the UK this winter.
November 2018 (Thu 29th Nov 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Uli Jon Roth are priced from £20.00
The Black Delta Movement tickets
The Black Delta Movement
The Black Delta Movement have announced a UK tour supporting their debut ’Preservation’.
October 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Fri 26th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Black Delta Movement are priced from £5.00
The Heads tickets
The Heads
The Heads have set up a brace of UK shows at the end of the year.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Heads are priced from £15.00