Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Psychedelic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Blossoms tickets
Blossoms
Blossoms will play their biggest headline show to date next summer at Stockport’s Edgeley Park.
December 2018 (Wed 28th Nov 2018 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Blossoms are priced from £22.00
The War On Drugs tickets
The War On Drugs
The War on Drugs have announced a huge London show at the O2 in December.
December 2018 (Wed 5th Dec 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The War On Drugs are priced from £32.00
The Beach Boys tickets
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys will return to London in summer 2019 with two huge shows at the Royal Albert Hall.
June 2019 (Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Tue 25th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Beach Boys are priced from £53.90
Father John Misty tickets
Father John Misty
Father John Misty has announced a world tour to accompany his new album, ’God’s Favourite Customer’.
May 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Father John Misty are priced from £24.75
The Australian Pink Floyd Show tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show add a Hull date to their extensive 2018 tour.
November 2017 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Australian Pink Floyd Show are priced from £32.45
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £29.10
Pixies tickets
Pixies
Pixies will celebrate 30 years of ’Come On Pilgrim...’ and ’Surfer Rosa’ with a residency at London’s Roundhouse
October 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Pixies are priced from £50.00
Miles Kane tickets
Miles Kane
Miles Kane has added a second Manchester show to his upcoming tour.
December 2018 (Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Miles Kane are priced from £16.80
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.
November 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £24.17
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen will follow up the release of their new album with an autumn UK and Ireland tour.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £18.27
Steve Miller Band tickets
Steve Miller Band
The Steve Miller Band will headline Bluesfest at the O2 Arena in October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Steve Miller Band are priced from £
Fish tickets
Fish
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £28.96
UFO tickets
UFO
FO have announced spring tour dates that will serve as a 50th anniversary celebration and vocalist Phil Mogg’s last ride.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for UFO are priced from £26.95
White Denim tickets
White Denim
White Denim will tour the UK and Ireland in February on their ’Performance’ tour.
February 2019 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £21.45
Mercury Rev tickets
Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev will continue their ’Derserter’s Songs’ 20th anniversary celebrations with acoustic shows in December.
December 2018 (Sun 9th Dec 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mercury Rev are priced from £27.50
Monster Magnet tickets
Monster Magnet
Stoner rock band Monster Magnet headline Electric Brixton in January.
January 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Sun 3rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Monster Magnet are priced from £27.75
The Dandy Warhols tickets
The Dandy Warhols
The Dandy Warhols will kick off their 25th anniversary celebrations with a UK and European tour in January and February.
January 2019 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Dandy Warhols are priced from £27.50
Caravan tickets
Caravan
Caravan are set to play UK shows this November.
November 2018 (Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Caravan are priced from £22.00
The Growlers tickets
The Growlers
The Growlers take over Shepherds Bush Empire in November with their Beach Goth tour.
November 2018 (Tue 6th Nov 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Growlers are priced from £26.88
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
The Brian Jonestown Massacre have announced UK and Ireland shows for October.
October 2018 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Mon 22nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Brian Jonestown Massacre are priced from £19.80
Unknown Mortal Orchestra tickets
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Unknown Mortal Orchestra have lined up a UK and Ireland tour around their previously announced London show at the Royal Albert Hall.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Mon 26th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Unknown Mortal Orchestra are priced from £20.35
Gruff Rhys tickets
Gruff Rhys
Gruff Rhys has lined up a new date at Wrexham’s Live Rooms alongside openers Sweet Baboo and Seazoo.
December 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Wed 5th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Gruff Rhys are priced from £19.75
Graveyard tickets
Graveyard
Following the release of ’Peace’ later this month, Graveyard will tour the UK in November and December.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Graveyard are priced from £18.15
Black Honey tickets
Black Honey
Black Honey will tour the UK this autumn following summer festival sets.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Black Honey are priced from £11.20
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats tickets
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats have added a UK leg to their ’Wasteland Tour’ in January 2019.
January 2019 (Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats are priced from £16.50
Teleman tickets
Teleman
Teleman have added a Dublin show to their autumn tour plans.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Teleman are priced from £
All Them Witches tickets
All Them Witches
All Them Witches have announced UK and European dates in May 2019.
May 2019 (Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for All Them Witches are priced from £13.20
The House Of Love tickets
The House Of Love
The House of Love tour the UK in November to mark the 30th anniversary of their debut album.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The House Of Love are priced from £27.50
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £12.10
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
The Vryll Society have announced a UK tour supporting their debut LP, ’Course Of The Satellite’.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £11.00
Sunflower Bean tickets
Sunflower Bean
Sunflower Bean have announced a autumn UK tour.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Sunflower Bean are priced from £14.85
Hookworms tickets
Hookworms
Hookworms have announced February shows in Leeds and Edinburgh in addition to their upcoming October dates.
November 2018 (Sat 17th Nov 2018 - Sat 2nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Hookworms are priced from £15.40
Wand tickets
Wand
LA psych-rock band Wand have lined up UK November shows.
November 2018 (Sun 11th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Wand are priced from £13.75
Von Hertzen Brothers tickets
Von Hertzen Brothers
Award-winning Finnish rockers the Von Hertzen Brothers have announced headline UK shows before supporting Uriah Heep on tour.
December 2018 (Tue 4th Dec 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Von Hertzen Brothers are priced from £18.15
Bo Ningen tickets
Bo Ningen
Bo Ningen have lined up a string of UK autumn shows.
November 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Bo Ningen are priced from £13.75
Israel Nash tickets
Israel Nash
Israel Nash has announced an autumn London show at the Scala.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Wed 30th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Israel Nash are priced from £16.50
She Drew The Gun tickets
She Drew The Gun
She Drew The Gun hit the road in February on their Revolution of Mind tour.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for She Drew The Gun are priced from £8.80
Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation tickets
Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation
Swedish psych rock band Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation headline St Pancras Old Church in October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Josefin Ohrn and The Liberation are priced from £
The Holydrug Couple tickets
The Holydrug Couple
The Holydrug Couple have announced a new album, ’Hyper Super Mega’, and accompanying tour of the UK and Europe.
November 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Holydrug Couple are priced from £9.35
Uli Jon Roth tickets
Uli Jon Roth
Scorpions guitarist Uli Jon Roth tours the UK this winter.
November 2018 (Thu 29th Nov 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Uli Jon Roth are priced from £22.00
The Black Delta Movement tickets
The Black Delta Movement
The Black Delta Movement have announced a UK tour supporting their debut ’Preservation’.
October 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Fri 26th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Black Delta Movement are priced from £5.50
Tess Parks tickets
Tess Parks
Tess Parks plays Dublin’s Grand Social in December.
December 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Tess Parks are priced from £11.00
The Heads tickets
The Heads
The Heads have set up a brace of UK shows at the end of the year.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Heads are priced from £16.50