Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Psychedelic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Who tickets
The Who
The Who are set to play Wembley Stadium this summer accompanied by an orchestra, special guest Eddie Vedder and support from Kaiser Chiefs.
July 2019 (Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Sat 6th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Who are priced from £78.40
Lenny Kravitz tickets
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz has announced a London O2 Arena performance for next summer.
June 2019 (Sat 25th May 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lenny Kravitz are priced from £53.20
Tame Impala tickets
Tame Impala
Tame Impala will play huge shows in the UK and Ireland this summer.
June 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Tame Impala are priced from £32.25
Pixies tickets
Pixies
Pixies have announced a huge new UK and European tour for autumn 2019 after their already confirmed US dates in spring.
September 2019 (Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Sat 26th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Pixies are priced from £43.45
The Beach Boys tickets
The Beach Boys
The Beach Boys will headline Cornbury Festival in July after their UK tour dates.
(Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Mon 22nd Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Beach Boys are priced from £51.02
The Australian Pink Floyd Show tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show is set to return to the UK in 2019.
December 2019 (Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Australian Pink Floyd Show are priced from £32.45
Father John Misty tickets
Father John Misty
Father John Misty has confirmed a Glasgow show as part of Kelvingrove Bandstand’s Summer Nights concert series in August.
August 2019 (Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Father John Misty are priced from £38.23
Mark Lanegan tickets
Mark Lanegan
Mark Lanegan has announced a new album, ’Somebody’s Knocking’, and has confirmed an accompanying UK and Ireland winter tour.
December 2019 (Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Mark Lanegan are priced from £25.15
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added an Edinburgh show to their 50th Anniversary tour.
November 2019 (Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Tue 26th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £26.95
Blossoms tickets
Blossoms
Blossoms have summer tour plans around the UK.
June 2019 (Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Thu 22nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Blossoms are priced from £20.16
The Flaming Lips tickets
The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips will celebrate the 20th anniversary of their 1999 album ’The Soft Bulletin’ with huge UK shows.
September 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Sat 7th Sep 2019)
Tickets for The Flaming Lips are priced from £41.25
Echo and the Bunnymen tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo And The Bunnymen will play Glasgow’s Summer Nights concert series at the Kelvingrove Bandstand in August.
August 2019 (Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Echo and the Bunnymen are priced from £38.50
Cage The Elephant tickets
Cage The Elephant
Cage The Elephant have announced a new UK and European tour for June.
May 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Thu 20th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Cage The Elephant are priced from £58.15
Jethro Tull tickets
Jethro Tull
Jethro Tull have announced dates in Ireland for their 50th anniversary tour.
September 2019 (Sun 23rd Jun 2019 - Tue 22nd Oct 2019)
Tickets for Jethro Tull are priced from £37.91
White Denim tickets
White Denim
White Denim will tour the UK this summer with support from Boy Azooga.
July 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Fri 2nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for White Denim are priced from £22.00
Monster Magnet tickets
Monster Magnet
Monster Magnet have UK touring plans in July.
July 2019 (Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Monster Magnet are priced from £24.20
Stone Temple Pilots tickets
Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Temple Pilots have announced headline UK shows for this summer.
June 2019 (Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Thu 27th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Stone Temple Pilots are priced from £23.57
Justin Hayward tickets
Justin Hayward
Justin Hayward will continue to support his ’All The Way’ album with a UK tour in September 2019.
September 2019 (Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Justin Hayward are priced from £45.50
Ezra Furman tickets
Ezra Furman
Ezra Furman has announced new Irish tour dates for July, in addition to a handful of May UK dates surrounding their headline slot at Deer Shed Festival.
July 2019 (Wed 29th May 2019 - Wed 24th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Ezra Furman are priced from £19.25
Robyn Hitchcock tickets
Robyn Hitchcock
Robyn Hitchcock has tour plans throughout spring 2019, ahead of his October London show at Union Chapel.
October 2019 (Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Robyn Hitchcock are priced from £16.50
POND tickets
POND
Pond will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2019 (Sun 27th Oct 2019 - Wed 6th Nov 2019)
Tickets for POND are priced from £24.50
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard have lined up a string of UK autumn dates supporting their 14th album, ’Fishing For Fishies’.
October 2019 (Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Sat 19th Oct 2019)
Tickets for King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard are priced from £25.02
Oh Sees tickets
Oh Sees
Oh Sees have confirmed a London date at Troxy for September.
May 2019 (Sat 18th May 2019 - Sat 7th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Oh Sees are priced from £24.20
Jonathan Wilson tickets
Jonathan Wilson
Jonathan Wilson heads across the pond to play UK shows this July.
July 2019 (Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Sun 11th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Jonathan Wilson are priced from £20.91
Ty Segall tickets
Ty Segall
Ty Segall has announced a London residency for October, where he’ll play some of his iconic albums in full.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Ty Segall are priced from £
Health tickets
Health
Health have announced a Dublin show in May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Health are priced from £
The Church tickets
The Church
The Church tour the UK and US this year.
June 2019 (Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Sat 14th Sep 2019)
Tickets for The Church are priced from £35.45
She Drew The Gun tickets
She Drew The Gun
She Drew The Gun have announced their biggest headline tour to date.
November 2019 (Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Sat 9th Nov 2019)
Tickets for She Drew The Gun are priced from £12.10
Stephen Malkmus tickets
Stephen Malkmus
Stephen Malkmus has confirmed a UK tour supporting new album ’Groove Denied’.
September 2019 (Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Thu 26th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Stephen Malkmus are priced from £22.50
The Comet Is Coming tickets
The Comet Is Coming
Following the success of their recent spring tour, the Comet Is Coming head to the UK and Ireland in November 2019.
November 2019 (Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Comet Is Coming are priced from £8.25
Flamingods tickets
Flamingods
Flamingods will tour the UK again this year with shows throughout October.
October 2019 (Wed 1st May 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Flamingods are priced from £11.00
Plastic Mermaids tickets
Plastic Mermaids
Plastic Mermaids will support their debut album, ’Suddently Everyone Explodes’, with an autumn UK tour in 2019.
September 2019 (Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Thu 3rd Oct 2019)
Tickets for Plastic Mermaids are priced from £9.90
The Babe Rainbow tickets
The Babe Rainbow
The Babe Rainbow have announced headline gigs in the UK this September.
September 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Wed 18th Sep 2019)
Tickets for The Babe Rainbow are priced from £13.75
Junoon tickets
Junoon
Pakistan’s biggest rock band Junoon will play two UK arena shows in August, at the SSE Arena Wembley and Leeds’ First Direct Arena.
August 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Junoon are priced from £
Crumb tickets
Crumb
Crumb have lined up UK and European tour dates for August and September, around various festival slots.
August 2019 (Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Tue 3rd Sep 2019)
Tickets for Crumb are priced from £9.04
Shana Cleveland tickets
Shana Cleveland
Shana Cleveland has announced her debut UK and European tour for autumn 2019.
October 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Shana Cleveland are priced from £9.90