Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Classic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
U2 tickets
U2
U2 have added Belfast and Dublin dates to their eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour.
October 2018 (Fri 31st Aug 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for U2 are priced from £91.28
Paul McCartney tickets
Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney has confirmed December UK dates for his Freshen Up tour.
December 2018 (Mon 17th Sep 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Paul McCartney are priced from £45.00
Iron Maiden tickets
Iron Maiden
Iron Maiden have extended their Legacy of the Beast arena tour with an extra London date for summer 2018.
August 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Tue 22nd Oct 2019)
Tickets for Iron Maiden are priced from £48.50
Runrig tickets
Runrig
Runrig have added two more shows to their collection of farewell concerts in London and Manchester in 2018.
August 2018 (Fri 17th Aug 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Runrig are priced from £44.00
Steven Tyler tickets
Steven Tyler
Steven Tyler of Aerosmith will play a one-off headline show at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in August.
August 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Tue 7th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Steven Tyler are priced from £36.67
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.
November 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £25.00
Roger Hodgson tickets
Roger Hodgson
Roger Hodgson, the former Supertramp singer-songwriter, has announced a brace of London shows for May 2019.
May 2019 (Sat 28th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Roger Hodgson are priced from £49.00
King Crimson tickets
King Crimson
Legendary prog-rock band King Crimson have added an extra dates to their ’Evening With’ shows in October and November of 2018.
November 2018 (Fri 27th Jul 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for King Crimson are priced from £78.00
Robert Plant tickets
Robert Plant
Robert Plant and the Sensational Shapeshifters have announced a huge show at Cardiff’s Wales Millennium Centre.
October 2018 (Thu 19th Jul 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Robert Plant are priced from £27.00
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze will follow up their summer plans with a headline slot at OnBlackheath Festival in September.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £
10cc tickets
10cc
10cc head out on a tour of the UK in autumn 2018.
October 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for 10cc are priced from £32.00
Paul Weller tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller has announced an exclusive pair of orchestral shows in London.
October 2018 (Thu 23rd Aug 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Paul Weller are priced from £42.50
Saxon tickets
Saxon
Saxon have extended their autumn Thunderbolt Tour.
October 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Saxon are priced from £23.40
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles will play London’s Kenwood House this summer as part of Heritage Live.
May 2017 (Thu 6th Sep 2018 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £22.00
Thunder tickets
Thunder
Hard rock veterans Thunder have confirmed another legendary two set Christmas show in December.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Thunder are priced from £
Steve Hackett tickets
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett has added an Ipswich show and a second London date to his October tour plans.
October 2018 (Mon 1st Oct 2018 - Thu 11th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Steve Hackett are priced from £56.03
Steve Miller Band tickets
Steve Miller Band
The Steve Miller Band will headline Bluesfest at the O2 Arena in October.
October 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Thu 2nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Steve Miller Band are priced from £143.18
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam have announced shows in October and November.
October 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Sat 15th Jun 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £20.00
Fish tickets
Fish
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £27.50
Queen Extravaganza tickets
Queen Extravaganza
The official Queen Tribute band, The Queen Extravaganza, has announced a UK tour throughout October and November 2018.
November 2018 (Wed 19th Sep 2018 - Mon 19th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Queen Extravaganza are priced from £28.50
Uriah Heep tickets
Uriah Heep
Uriah Heep have announced the release of their 25th studio album and an accompanying tour.
December 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Uriah Heep are priced from £30.00
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has added Ireland dates to his Classic Deep Purple live tour this autumn.
October 2018 (Tue 31st Jul 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £27.50
Hugh Cornwell tickets
Hugh Cornwell
Hugh Cornwell of the Stranglers has confirmed a huge tour for November supporting his new album ’Monster’.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hugh Cornwell are priced from £20.00
Graham Nash tickets
Graham Nash
Graham Nash has announced a London show alongside his other upcoming UK dates.
July 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Graham Nash are priced from £58.13
Myles Kennedy tickets
Myles Kennedy
Myles Kennedy has confirmed summer headlining shows around his upcoming festival sets.
July 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Myles Kennedy are priced from £24.75
Bat Out Of Hell tickets
Bat Out Of Hell
Jim Steinman’s epic rock and roll theatrical fantasy Bat Out of Hell The Musical, plays a limited season at the London Coliseum from June 2017.
(Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Sat 28th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Bat Out Of Hell are priced from £33.24
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey tickets
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey will perform Bowie hits on their 2019 Holy Holy tour.
February 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey are priced from £28.50
Rock Of Ages tickets
Rock Of Ages
Rock of Ages the Musical have added an extensive run of dates for their 2018 tour plans.
July 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Rock Of Ages are priced from £33.00
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons tickets
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons have announced plans to tour the UK and Europe this winter.
November 2018 (Mon 3rd Sep 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons are priced from £17.50
Peter Cetera tickets
Peter Cetera
Chicago frontman Peter Cetera will head to London and Dublin for rare concerts in October.
October 2018 (Fri 10th Aug 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Peter Cetera are priced from £35.00
Warwick Johnson tickets
Warwick Johnson
Black Star Riders’ Ricky Warwick and Damon Johnson have confirmed a series of intimate acoustic and spoken word shows across the UK and Europe.
October 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Tue 9th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Warwick Johnson are priced from £15.00
The New Roses tickets
The New Roses
The New Roses will embark on a headline tour in November.
November 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for The New Roses are priced from £8.00
The Music of Cream tickets
The Music of Cream
Family members of Cream celebrate the band’s 50th anniversary with a tour of the UK.
November 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Mon 26th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Music of Cream are priced from £27.00
Bernie Marsden tickets
Bernie Marsden
Guitarist Bernie Marsden has confirmed a London headline show in March 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bernie Marsden are priced from £25.00