Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Classic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
U2 tickets
U2
U2 have added Belfast and Dublin dates to their eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour.
October 2018 (Mon 28th May 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for U2 are priced from £18.03
The Rolling Stones tickets
The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones confirm further Southampton and Coventry shows for their No Filter 2018 Stadium Tour.
May 2018 (Tue 29th May 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018)
Tickets for The Rolling Stones are priced from £46.24
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton is the latest headliner to be announced for 2018’s British Summer Time festival in Hyde Park, with support from Santana, Steve Winwood and Gary Clark Jr.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £69.37
Iron Maiden tickets
Iron Maiden
Iron Maiden have extended their Legacy of the Beast arena tour with an extra London date for summer 2018.
August 2018 (Mon 28th May 2018 - Tue 7th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Iron Maiden are priced from £44.43
Robert Plant tickets
Robert Plant
Robert Plant has been added to the Bluesfest line-up.
May 2018 (Sun 10th Jun 2018 - Wed 25th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Robert Plant are priced from £55.67
Queen and Adam Lambert tickets
Queen and Adam Lambert
Queen and Adam Lambert are the latest headliners for TRNSMT Festival this year.
July 2018 (Thu 7th Jun 2018 - Sat 22nd Sep 2018)
Tickets for Queen and Adam Lambert are priced from £45.48
Paul Weller tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller will headline Portsmouth’s Victorious Festival in August, along with a rescheduled date in Birmingham.
August 2018 (Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Paul Weller are priced from £40.03
Runrig tickets
Runrig
Runrig have added two more shows to their collection of farewell concerts in London and Manchester in 2018.
August 2018 (Thu 7th Jun 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Runrig are priced from £28.67
Steven Tyler tickets
Steven Tyler
Steven Tyler of Aerosmith will play a one-off headline show at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in August.
August 2018 (Tue 12th Jun 2018 - Tue 7th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Steven Tyler are priced from £22.40
Jeff Beck tickets
Jeff Beck
One of the world’s greatest electric guitarists, Jeff Beck will play a string of headline shows this summer.
June 2018 (Sat 9th Jun 2018 - Mon 20th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Jeff Beck are priced from £36.07
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.
November 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £25.00
King Crimson tickets
King Crimson
Legendary prog-rock band King Crimson have added an extra dates to their ’Evening With’ shows in October and November of 2018.
November 2018 (Wed 13th Jun 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for King Crimson are priced from £49.72
Scorpions tickets
Scorpions
Scorpions are set to play at Stone Free Festival in June 2018.
June 2018 (Wed 6th Jun 2018 - Fri 14th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Scorpions are priced from £15.42
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze will follow up their summer plans with a headline slot at OnBlackheath Festival in September.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £
10cc tickets
10cc
10cc head out on a tour of the UK in autumn 2018.
October 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for 10cc are priced from £32.00
Saxon tickets
Saxon
Saxon have announced the second leg of their Thunderbolt Tour to take place in October.
February 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Saxon are priced from £26.00
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles will play London’s Kenwood House this summer as part of Heritage Live.
May 2017 (Fri 15th Jun 2018 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £22.50
Stone Free Festival tickets
Stone Free Festival
Scorpions and Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman will headline next year’s Stone Free Festival.
June 2018 (Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Stone Free Festival are priced from £77.50
Thunder tickets
Thunder
Hard rock veterans Thuder will play Caerphilly Castle in south Wales this summer.
July 2018 (Sat 14th Jul 2018 - Sat 14th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Thunder are priced from £39.50
Steve Hackett tickets
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett has added an Ipswich show and a second London date to his October tour plans.
October 2018 (Sun 1st Jul 2018 - Thu 11th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Steve Hackett are priced from £40.85
Steve Miller Band tickets
Steve Miller Band
The Steve Miller Band will headline Bluesfest at the O2 Arena in October.
October 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Thu 2nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Steve Miller Band are priced from £39.07
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam have announced shows in October and November.
April 2018 (Thu 31st May 2018 - Sat 15th Jun 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £20.00
Fish tickets
Fish
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £27.50
Mott the Hoople tickets
Mott the Hoople
The legendary and iconic rock outfit Mott The Hoople announce their first festival appearance for forty years at Ramblin’ Man Fair this summer!
June 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Mon 2nd Jul 2018)
Tickets for Mott the Hoople are priced from £114.37
Queen Extravaganza tickets
Queen Extravaganza
The official Queen Tribute band, The Queen Extravaganza, has announced a UK tour throughout October and November 2018.
November 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Tue 6th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Queen Extravaganza are priced from £28.50
Uriah Heep tickets
Uriah Heep
Uriah Heep have announced the release of their 25th studio album and an accompanying tour.
December 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Uriah Heep are priced from £28.39
Steve Winwood tickets
Steve Winwood
Steve Winwood will play Manchester’s Bridgewater Hall in July.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Fri 6th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Steve Winwood are priced from £40.00
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has added Ireland dates to his Classic Deep Purple live tour this autumn.
October 2018 (Tue 31st Jul 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £27.50
Graham Nash tickets
Graham Nash
Graham Nash has announced a London show alongside his other upcoming UK dates.
July 2018 (Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Sun 23rd Sep 2018)
Tickets for Graham Nash are priced from £30.06
FM tickets
FM
FM will support the release of ’Atomic Generation’ with a spring UK co-headline tour with Dare.
May 2018 (Sat 9th Jun 2018 - Sat 9th Jun 2018)
Tickets for FM are priced from £26.66
CASH tickets
CASH
Cash tribute show lines-up UK tour dates for 2018.
February 2018 (Sat 8th Dec 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for CASH are priced from £12.00
Myles Kennedy tickets
Myles Kennedy
Myles Kennedy has confirmed summer headlining shows around his upcoming festival sets.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Myles Kennedy are priced from £20.00
Bat Out Of Hell tickets
Bat Out Of Hell
Jim Steinman’s epic rock and roll theatrical fantasy Bat Out of Hell The Musical, plays a limited season at the London Coliseum from June 2017.
(Fri 1st Jun 2018 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Bat Out Of Hell are priced from £16.85
Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman tickets
Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Legendary prog band YES featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman will play two UK shows prior to their appearance at Stone Free festival in London.
June 2018 (Sun 10th Jun 2018 - Fri 7th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman are priced from £20.29
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey tickets
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey will perform Bowie hits on their 2019 Holy Holy tour.
February 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey are priced from £28.50
Rock Of Ages tickets
Rock Of Ages
Rock of Ages the Musical have added an extensive run of dates for their 2018 tour plans.
July 2018 (Mon 28th May 2018 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Rock Of Ages are priced from £24.22
Dare tickets
Dare
Dare head off on a co-headline tour with FM in May.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Dare are priced from £
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons tickets
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons have announced plans to tour the UK and Europe this winter.
November 2018 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons are priced from £17.50
Peter Cetera tickets
Peter Cetera
Chicago frontman Peter Cetera will head to London and Dublin for rare concerts in October.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Jun 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Peter Cetera are priced from £27.80