Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Classic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Greta Van Fleet tickets
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet have rescheduled the UK and European leg of their March Of The Peaceful Army Tour.
November 2019 (Sun 3rd Nov 2019 - Tue 26th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Greta Van Fleet are priced from £32.25
Ozzy Osbourne tickets
Ozzy Osbourne
Ozzy Osbourne has rescheduled the UK and European leg of his No More Tours 2 run for 2020.
February 2020 (Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Fri 13th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Ozzy Osbourne are priced from £57.05
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind
Hawkwind have added an Edinburgh show to their 50th Anniversary tour.
November 2019 (Sun 10th Nov 2019 - Tue 26th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £26.95
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze have added a London show at IndigO2 on November 8 to autumn UK and Ireland tour.
November 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £39.60
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have announced UK tour dates in August 2019.
August 2019 (Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Sat 24th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £24.20
Saxon tickets
Saxon
Saxon will head out on their 40th anniversary tour this year, hitting Glasgow, London and Manchester in October.
October 2019 (Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Sun 20th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Saxon are priced from £42.00
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles have announced further live dates for spring 2020.
April 2019 (Sun 29th Sep 2019 - Sun 10th May 2020)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £29.50
Thunder tickets
Thunder
Legendary rock band Thunder will play two special Christmas show in Manchester and Birmingham in December 2019.
December 2019 (Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Thunder are priced from £66.71
Steve Hackett tickets
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett has announced 2019 dates celebrating 45 years of the Genesis album ‘Selling England By The Pound’.
November 2019 (Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Steve Hackett are priced from £49.90
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2019.
October 2019 (Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Mon 20th Apr 2020)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £27.50
Fish tickets
Fish
Former front man on Marillion Fish has announced solo UK tour dates for March 2020 supporting ’Weltschmerz’.
March 2020 (Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Sat 28th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £35.10
Ian Anderson tickets
Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson tours the UK in December 2019.
December 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Ian Anderson are priced from £
We Will Rock You tickets
We Will Rock You
Queen and Ben Elton’s smash hit musical We Will Rock You returns heads on a UK tour throughout 2019 and 2020.
October 2019 (Sat 7th Sep 2019 - Fri 17th Jan 2020)
Tickets for We Will Rock You are priced from £28.56
Wishbone Ash tickets
Wishbone Ash
Wishbone Ash will tour the UK in autumn 2019.
October 2019 (Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Thu 6th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Wishbone Ash are priced from £24.20
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has rescheduled the dates of his Classic Deep Purple Live Tour.
November 2019 (Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £29.70
Justin Hayward tickets
Justin Hayward
Justin Hayward will continue to support his ’All The Way’ album with a UK tour in September 2019.
September 2019 (Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Justin Hayward are priced from £45.50
The Doors Alive tickets
The Doors Alive
The Doors Alive have added new November dates to their 2019 tour plans.
March 2019 (Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Sat 30th May 2020)
Tickets for The Doors Alive are priced from £14.30
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure tours the UK in late 2019 and into February 2020 with the 1980 Tour, playing Visage and Ultravox albums.
October 2019 (Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Sat 22nd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £29.50
Graham Nash tickets
Graham Nash
Graham Nash has announced a London show for August.
August 2019 (Sun 21st Jul 2019 - Sat 3rd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Graham Nash are priced from £22.97
FM tickets
FM
FM, Gun and Dan Reed Network have teamed up for a joint UK tour to celebrate their 30th anniversaries in December.
December 2019 ( - )
Tickets for FM are priced from £
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel tickets
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel will headline Margate’s Rock and Rhythm Festival in September.
September 2019 (Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Sun 22nd Dec 2019)
Tickets for Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel are priced from £27.50
YandT tickets
YandT
California rock innovators Y&T have lined up live dates for autumn 2019.
November 2019 (Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for YandT are priced from £19.80
Craig Finn tickets
Craig Finn
Craig Finn has announced UK, European and US tour dates for 2019 supporting his new album ’I Need A New War’.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Craig Finn are priced from £
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons tickets
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons will hit the road this autumn.
November 2019 (Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons are priced from £19.80
Marky Ramone tickets
Marky Ramone
Marky Ramone is heading to the UK this July on his Blitzkrieg tour.
July 2019 (Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Sun 28th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Marky Ramone are priced from £22.00
Sweet tickets
Sweet
Legendary rock band the Sweet have confirmed a November and December UK tour.
December 2019 (Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Wed 11th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Sweet are priced from £22.00
Don Felder tickets
Don Felder
Former guitarist for the Eagles Don Felder has announced his first headline UK show for September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Don Felder are priced from £