Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Classic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Eagles tickets
The Eagles
Eagles have added an new Dublin date to their huge tour plans.
June 2019 (Sun 26th May 2019 - Mon 8th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Eagles are priced from £78.40
KISS tickets
KISS
KISS have revealed a 65-date itinerary for their End of the Road farewell tour.
July 2019 (Mon 27th May 2019 - Tue 16th Jul 2019)
Tickets for KISS are priced from £64.70
Fleetwood Mac tickets
Fleetwood Mac
Fleetwood Mac have added a second London show to their tour plans.
June 2019 (Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Tue 18th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Fleetwood Mac are priced from £84.00
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton will play his only UK shows of 2019 in London next spring with a trio of dates at the Royal Albert Hall.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Mon 10th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £153.61
Lynyrd Skynyrd tickets
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lynyrd Skynyrd are priced from £50.85
ZZ Top tickets
ZZ Top
ZZ Top celebrate their 50th anniversary with a return to London in the summer, accompanied by a handful of European shows.
July 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Fri 12th Jul 2019)
Tickets for ZZ Top are priced from £48.71
Ozzy Osbourne tickets
Ozzy Osbourne
Ozzy Osbourne has announced dates in the UK and Ireland for his No More Tours 2 run.
February 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Ozzy Osbourne are priced from £57.05
Mark Knopfler tickets
Mark Knopfler
Mark Knopfler will bring his Down The Road Wherever world tour to the UK and Ireland next spring.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Mark Knopfler are priced from £51.50
Paul Weller tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller has announced a new show at Old Royal Naval College as part of Greenwich Music Time.
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Paul Weller are priced from £45.00
The Stranglers tickets
The Stranglers
The Stranglers have added a show at Caerphilly Castle to their 2019 tour plans.
March 2019 (Thu 28th Feb 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Stranglers are priced from £30.25
King Crimson tickets
King Crimson
King Crimson have lined up three An Evening With shows for next summer, celebrating their 50th anniversary.
June 2019 (Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Wed 10th Jul 2019)
Tickets for King Crimson are priced from £56.72
Roger Hodgson tickets
Roger Hodgson
Roger Hodgson, the former Supertramp singer-songwriter, has announced a brace of London shows for May 2019.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Tue 4th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Roger Hodgson are priced from £53.90
Toto tickets
Toto
Bless the rains! Toto have been confirmed to play a Live At Chelsea date in June, accompanying their already announced show in Cork.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Thu 18th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Toto are priced from £60.49
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze
Squeeze have added Dublin and Cork shows to their Difford and Tilbrook Songbook tour in 2019.
November 2019 (Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £39.60
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have added a second Glasgow date to their 2019 spring UK tour.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £23.10
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles have been confirmed to play Big Burns Supper Festival in January.
April 2019 (Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Thu 17th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £21.23
Thunder tickets
Thunder
Hard rock veterans Thunder have confirmed another legendary two set Christmas show in December.
February 2019 (Fri 21st Dec 2018 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Thunder are priced from £33.42
Steve Hackett tickets
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett has announced 2019 dates celebrating 45 years of the Genesis album ‘Selling England By The Pound’.
November 2019 (Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Steve Hackett are priced from £42.62
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam will tour throughout 2018-19.
October 2018 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £22.75
UFO tickets
UFO
UFO have announced a second night in London to their 50th anniversary celebrations, and vocalist Phil Mogg’s last ride.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 3rd Aug 2019)
Tickets for UFO are priced from £26.95
Teenage Cancer Trust tickets
Teenage Cancer Trust
Tom Grennan is the latest addition to the names playing the Royal Albert Hall in March for Teenage Cancer Trust.
March 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Teenage Cancer Trust are priced from £
Mott the Hoople tickets
Mott the Hoople
Mott The Hoople have announced a spring Classic Albums UK tour for April with Tax The Heat.
April 2019 (Fri 19th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Mott the Hoople are priced from £77.65
Tommy Emmanuel tickets
Tommy Emmanuel
Tommy Emmanuel has announced 2019 live dates with support from JD Simo.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Tue 19th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Tommy Emmanuel are priced from £30.25
Styx tickets
Styx
Styx will play their only UK show of 2019 next summer in London.
June 2019 (Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Tue 4th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Styx are priced from £41.25
Todd Rundgren tickets
Todd Rundgren
Todd Rundgren has announced a spring London show as part of his worldwide ’Individualist’ tour.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Todd Rundgren are priced from £56.83
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has set up a second leg of his Classic Deep Purple Live tour.
May 2019 (Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Wed 17th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £30.25
Suzi Quatro tickets
Suzi Quatro
Suzi Quatro will perform as part of the Legends Live tour in April 2019.
April 2019 (Tue 14th May 2019 - Sat 14th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Suzi Quatro are priced from £77.46
Terrorvision tickets
Terrorvision
Terrorvision celebrate 25 years of ’How To Make Friends and Influence People’ with a May UK tour.
May 2019 (Thu 2nd May 2019 - Sun 5th May 2019)
Tickets for Terrorvision are priced from £24.75
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure and his Band Electronica will tour the UK in October.
April 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 26th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £21.45
Blue Oyster Cult tickets
Blue Oyster Cult
Blue Öyster Cult will return to the UK in February.
February 2018 (Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Blue Oyster Cult are priced from £32.45
Led Zeppelin Masters tickets
Led Zeppelin Masters
The Led Zeppelin Masters will hit UK venues in spring 2019.
April 2019 (Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Led Zeppelin Masters are priced from £50.32
Secret Affair tickets
Secret Affair
Mod revivalists Secret Affair will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their debut album, ’Glory Boys’, with a UK tour in spring 2019.
May 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Secret Affair are priced from £22.00
YandT tickets
YandT
California rock innovators Y&T have lined up live dates for autumn 2019.
November 2019 (Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for YandT are priced from £19.80
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey tickets
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey will perform Bowie hits on their 2019 Holy Holy tour.
February 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey are priced from £31.35
Bernie Marsden tickets
Bernie Marsden
Guitarist Bernie Marsden has confirmed a London headline show in March 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Fri 3rd May 2019)
Tickets for Bernie Marsden are priced from £22.00