Classic Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events


Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
U2 tickets
U2 have added Belfast and Dublin dates to their eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour.
October 2018 (Wed 2nd May 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for U2 are priced from £30.74
The Rolling Stones tickets
The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones confirm further Southampton and Coventry shows for their No Filter 2018 Stadium Tour.
May 2018 (Thu 17th May 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018)
Tickets for The Rolling Stones are priced from £59.95
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton is the latest headliner to be announced for 2018’s British Summer Time festival in Hyde Park, with support from Santana, Steve Winwood and Gary Clark Jr.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £139.31
Iron Maiden tickets
Iron Maiden
Iron Maiden have extended their Legacy of the Beast arena tour with an extra London date for summer 2018.
August 2018 (Sat 26th May 2018 - Sat 11th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Iron Maiden are priced from £48.50
Robert Plant tickets
Robert Plant
Robert Plant joins Tears for Fears and Alison Moyet in celebrating 70 years of Bath Festivals in May.
May 2018 (Sun 10th Jun 2018 - Wed 25th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Robert Plant are priced from £84.30
Queen and Adam Lambert tickets
Queen and Adam Lambert
Queen and Adam Lambert are the latest headliners for TRNSMT Festival this year.
July 2018 (Thu 7th Jun 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Queen and Adam Lambert are priced from £67.14
Paul Weller tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller will headline Portsmouth’s Victorious Festival in August.
February 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Paul Weller are priced from £
Sparks tickets
Los Angeles duo Sparks will return to the UK this spring for a trio of shows.
May 2018 (Tue 22nd May 2018 - Sat 16th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Sparks are priced from £24.00
Foreigner tickets
Foreigner have announced UK shows in May 2018 as part of their 40th anniversary world tour.
May 2018 (Thu 29th Mar 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Foreigner are priced from £11.86
Runrig tickets
Runrig have added two more shows to their collection of farewell concerts in London and Manchester in 2018.
August 2018 (Thu 7th Jun 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Runrig are priced from £42.83
Jeff Beck tickets
Jeff Beck
One of the world’s greatest electric guitarists, Jeff Beck will play a string of headline shows this summer.
June 2018 (Sat 9th Jun 2018 - Mon 9th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Jeff Beck are priced from £45.00
Yes tickets
Yes have lined up new dates for a March 2018 UK tour.
March 2018 (Tue 20th Mar 2018 - Wed 13th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Yes are priced from £19.75
Squeeze tickets
Squeeze will headline Oxfordshire’s Cornbury Festival this July.
May 2018 (Fri 4th May 2018 - Sun 27th May 2018)
Tickets for Squeeze are priced from £76.65
The Stranglers tickets
The Stranglers
The Stranglers have announced a UK tour for March 2018.
March 2018 (Mon 19th Mar 2018 - Fri 6th Apr 2018)
Tickets for The Stranglers are priced from £18.86
Hawkwind tickets
Hawkwind have added six new shows to their autumn tour plans due to demand.
November 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hawkwind are priced from £56.35
King Crimson tickets
King Crimson
Legendary prog-rock band King Crimson have added an extra dates to their ’Evening With’ shows in October and November of 2018.
November 2018 (Wed 13th Jun 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for King Crimson are priced from £46.33
10cc tickets
10cc head out on a tour of the UK in autumn 2018.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for 10cc are priced from £32.00
Toto tickets
Toto add a second show at Dublin’s Vicar Street to their UK and Ireland shows as part of their 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour in April 2018.
April 2017 (Sun 18th Mar 2018 - Tue 21st Aug 2018)
Tickets for Toto are priced from £32.50
Stiff Little Fingers tickets
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers have announced a headline UK tour, preceding their co-headline shows with The Beat, The Selector, and Buzzcocks.
March 2018 (Wed 21st Mar 2018 - Sat 25th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Stiff Little Fingers are priced from £20.00
Scorpions tickets
Scorpions are set to play at Stone Free Festival in June 2018.
June 2018 (Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - Fri 3rd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Scorpions are priced from £29.59
Saxon tickets
Saxon have announced the second leg of their Thunderbolt Tour to take place in October.
February 2018 (Wed 4th Apr 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Saxon are priced from £27.50
Stone Free Festival tickets
Stone Free Festival
Scorpions and Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman will headline next year’s Stone Free Festival.
June 2018 (Sat 16th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Stone Free Festival are priced from £87.21
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles will play at Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand as part of a series of concerts run by Gigs In Scotland.
May 2017 (Thu 5th Apr 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £24.50
Steve Hackett tickets
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett has added an Ipswich show and a second London date to his October tour plans.
October 2018 (Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Thu 11th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Steve Hackett are priced from £40.88
Marillion tickets
Marillion have revealed extra shows for their 2018 tour plans due to high demand for tickets.
April 2018 (Sun 8th Apr 2018 - Fri 7th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Marillion are priced from £25.96
Steve Miller Band tickets
Steve Miller Band
The Steve Miller Band will headline Bluesfest at the O2 Arena in October.
October 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Thu 2nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Steve Miller Band are priced from £60.23
From The Jam tickets
From The Jam
Led by original Jam member Bruce Foxton on bass, From The Jam have announced shows in October and November.
April 2018 (Thu 29th Mar 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for From The Jam are priced from £20.00
Fish tickets
The former Marillion vocalist Fish has confirmed tour dates in September and December on the Weltschmerz Clutching at Straws Tour.
December 2018 (Sun 2nd Sep 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Fish are priced from £27.50
Teenage Cancer Trust tickets
Teenage Cancer Trust
Def Leppard, UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey, Nile Rodgers and Chic, Roger Daltrey and comedian Russell Howard have signed up for a run of Teenage Cancer Trust shows at the Royal Albert Hall this spring.
March 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Teenage Cancer Trust are priced from £
Mott the Hoople tickets
Mott the Hoople
The legendary and iconic rock outfit Mott The Hoople announce their first festival appearance for forty years at Ramblin’ Man Fair this summer!
June 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Mott the Hoople are priced from £
Queen Extravaganza tickets
Queen Extravaganza
The official Queen Tribute band, The Queen Extravaganza, has announced a UK tour throughout October and November 2018.
November 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 6th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Queen Extravaganza are priced from £28.50
Steve Winwood tickets
Steve Winwood
Steve Winwood will play Manchester’s Bridgewater Hall in July.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Fri 6th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Steve Winwood are priced from £40.00
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has added Ireland dates to his Classic Deep Purple live tour this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 15th Apr 2018 - Wed 24th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £27.50
Terrorvision tickets
Terrorvision, Reef and The Wildhearts have added extra dates to their co-headline tour as part of Britrock Must Be Destroyed.
May 2018 (Thu 3rd May 2018 - Thu 3rd May 2018)
Tickets for Terrorvision are priced from £20.00
Roger Daltrey tickets
Roger Daltrey
Roger Daltrey will play a Teenage Cancer Trust charity show in March.
March 2018 (Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - Sun 8th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Roger Daltrey are priced from £25.00
Graham Nash tickets
Graham Nash
Graham Nash has announced a London show alongside his other upcoming UK dates.
July 2018 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Thu 26th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Graham Nash are priced from £39.50
FM tickets
FM will support the release of ’Atomic Generation’ with a spring UK co-headline tour with Dare.
May 2018 (Fri 20th Apr 2018 - Sat 9th Jun 2018)
Tickets for FM are priced from £20.00
CASH tickets
Cash tribute show lines-up UK tour dates for 2018.
February 2018 (Sat 14th Apr 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018)
Tickets for CASH are priced from £10.00
Myles Kennedy tickets
Myles Kennedy
Myles Kennedy will head out on his debut solo UK tour this spring.
March 2018 (Sun 18th Mar 2018 - Thu 24th May 2018)
Tickets for Myles Kennedy are priced from £27.00
Bat Out Of Hell tickets
Bat Out Of Hell
Jim Steinman’s epic rock and roll theatrical fantasy Bat Out of Hell The Musical, plays a limited season at the London Coliseum from June 2017.
(Sat 7th Apr 2018 - Sat 30th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Bat Out Of Hell are priced from £25.96
Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman tickets
Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Legendary prog band YES featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman will play two UK shows prior to their appearance at Stone Free festival in London.
June 2018 (Tue 12th Jun 2018 - Sun 17th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Yes ft Anderson Rabin Wakeman are priced from £50.00
Ginger Baker tickets
Ginger Baker
Ginger Baker, bets known as the drummer for Cream, will play a headline show at London’s Jazz Cafe in April.
April 2018 (Tue 3rd Apr 2018 - Tue 3rd Apr 2018)
Tickets for Ginger Baker are priced from £81.73
Tax The Heat tickets
Tax The Heat
Bristol rock quartet Tax The Heat have announced plans to tour the UK this spring.
March 2018 (Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Mon 30th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Tax The Heat are priced from £8.00
Rock Of Ages tickets
Rock Of Ages
Rock of Ages the Musical have added an extensive run of dates for their 2018 tour plans.
July 2018 (Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sun 10th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Rock Of Ages are priced from £43.12
Dare tickets
Dare head off on a co-headline tour with FM in May.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Dare are priced from £
Jac Dalton tickets
Jac Dalton
Jac Dalton will tour the UK this spring.
March 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Jac Dalton are priced from £
Alex Lleo tickets
Alex Lleo
Alex Lleo will make his London debut with a headline show at St. Pancras Old Church on May 2.
May 2018 (Sun 29th Apr 2018 - Wed 2nd May 2018)
Tickets for Alex Lleo are priced from £6.00