Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Swing Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé will return to the UK and Ireland next summer.
June 2019 (Mon 20th May 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £99.05
Peter Andre tickets
Peter Andre
Peter Andre will celebrate 25 years in showbusiness with a UK tour in early 2019.
March 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Peter Andre are priced from £46.90
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men are back in the UK in April with a handful of shows in Birmingham, Manchester and London.
April 2019 (Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £35.70
Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox tickets
Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox have announced a UK tour for spring.
February 2019 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox are priced from £12.37
Pokey LaFarge tickets
Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge plays London and Dublin dates this December.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Pokey LaFarge are priced from £24.12
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £43.26