Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Swing Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Caro Emerald tickets
Caro Emerald
Caro Emerald adds an additional York Barbican date to her 2018 tour plans.
October 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Caro Emerald are priced from £25.00
Paloma Faith tickets
Paloma Faith
Following her massive UK ’Architect’ tour, Paloma Faith will headline OnBlackheath Festival in September.
June 2018 (Sat 28th Jul 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Paloma Faith are priced from £37.50
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men have announced Eventim Apollo headline shows this August.
August 2018 (Sun 22nd Jul 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £32.00
Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox tickets
Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox have announced a UK tour for November.
November 2018 (Thu 16th Aug 2018 - Sat 2nd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox are priced from £25.00
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Mon 8th Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £25.00
Soul II Soul tickets
Soul II Soul
Soul II Soul have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn, celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Soul II Soul are priced from £25.00