Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dance Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Little Mix tickets
Little Mix
Little Mix are heading out on The Summer Hits Tour for their only UK shows of 2018.
July 2018 (Thu 19th Jul 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Little Mix are priced from £20.00
Enrique Iglesias tickets
Enrique Iglesias
Pop giant Enrique Iglesias will return to the UK and Ireland in October with his All The Hits Live tour.
September 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Enrique Iglesias are priced from £39.50
Jess Glynne tickets
Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne has announced her ’Always Inbetween Tour’ of the UK and Ireland in November.
November 2018 (Sat 4th Aug 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jess Glynne are priced from £29.00
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has lined up a duo of summer shows with special guest Rita Ora.
July 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £38.32
Britney Spears tickets
Britney Spears
Britney Spears has added three new UK dates to her Piece of Me tour!
August 2018 (Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Britney Spears are priced from £29.57
Bananarama tickets
Bananarama
Bananarama will follow up their tour plans with a show in Leeds as part of the city’s Pride celebrations.
July 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sat 4th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Bananarama are priced from £42.50
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has announced a summer show in Dundee.
May 2018 (Sat 28th Jul 2018 - Sat 28th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £39.50
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie Minogue has added a third date at London’s O2 Arena to her tour plans.
September 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £65.00
Example tickets
Example
Example is set to headline Liverpool’s International Music Festival this summer.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Example are priced from £
Anne Marie tickets
Anne Marie
Anne Marie has added a new Glasgow show to her autumn tour.
November 2018 (Mon 20th Aug 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Anne Marie are priced from £18.84
Matt Goss tickets
Matt Goss
Matt Goss has lined up a summer show at the London Palladium.
August 2018 (Sun 26th Aug 2018 - Sun 26th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Matt Goss are priced from £55.00
Sigala tickets
Sigala
Sigala will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn.
October 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Fri 26th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sigala are priced from £18.00
Jessie J tickets
Jessie J
Jessie J has added a Newcastle date to her autumn UK ’R.O.S.E’ tour.
November 2018 (Mon 1st Oct 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jessie J are priced from £25.00
Sophie Ellis Bextor tickets
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced her biggest headline show to date.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Thu 11th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sophie Ellis Bextor are priced from £56.96
Alexandra Burke tickets
Alexandra Burke
Alexandra Burke has announced comeback shows for September 2018 and a new album this spring, ’The Truth Is’!
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Alexandra Burke are priced from £
Gabrielle tickets
Gabrielle
Gabrielle will tour the UK this summer supporting new album ’Under My Skin’.
August 2018 (Wed 8th Aug 2018 - Fri 17th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Gabrielle are priced from £25.00
Bjorn Again tickets
Bjorn Again
Björn Again have added extra dates to their 30th anniversary UK celebrations this autumn.
December 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Bjorn Again are priced from £25.00
Kelis tickets
Kelis
Kelis will return to the Jazz Cafe in Camden on July 27.
July 2018 (Thu 26th Jul 2018 - Fri 27th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Kelis are priced from £23.50
Kero Kero Bonito tickets
Kero Kero Bonito
Kero Kero Bonito have announced UK and Ireland shows as part of a European tour.
October 2018 (Tue 11th Sep 2018 - Tue 26th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Kero Kero Bonito are priced from £9.00
Becky Hill tickets
Becky Hill
Pop singer Becky Hill has announced a headline tour for October.
October 2018 (Mon 8th Oct 2018 - Tue 16th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Becky Hill are priced from £13.00
Gwenno tickets
Gwenno
Welsh singer Gwenno has added a bunch of new dates to her 2018 tour plans.
October 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Gwenno are priced from £12.00
Tove Styrke tickets
Tove Styrke
Tove Styrke has announced her first ever UK headline tour.
October 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Tove Styrke are priced from £13.00
Jake Shears tickets
Jake Shears
Scissor Sisters’ Jake Shears has announced a handful of solo shows for August and September.
August 2018 (Wed 15th Aug 2018 - Wed 22nd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Jake Shears are priced from £17.50
Chasing Abbey tickets
Chasing Abbey
Chasing Abbey have confirmed a string of Irish shows this autumn.
September 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Fri 5th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Chasing Abbey are priced from £15.00