Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dance Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Ariana Grande tickets
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande has added a third London and second Birmingham show to her Sweetener World Tour plans.
September 2019 (Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Sun 13th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Ariana Grande are priced from £68.82
Robbie Williams tickets
Robbie Williams
Robbie Williams has been confirmed as headliner for British Summer Time in Hyde Park next summer.
July 2019 (Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Robbie Williams are priced from £249.98
Little Mix tickets
Little Mix
Little Mix have added another London show to their autumn 2019 arena tour.
October 2019 (Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Little Mix are priced from £33.04
Take That tickets
Take That
Take That will perform at the Royal Albert Hall for Teenage Cancer Trust in March.
May 2019 (Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Take That are priced from £60.50
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has unveiled a huge UK arena tour in May supporting new album ’Phoenix’.
May 2019 (Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Wed 29th May 2019)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £32.58
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Jess Glynne tickets
Jess Glynne
Ahead of massive summer shows, Jess Glynne will take over the Shepherds Bush Empire in February as part of BRITs Week’s charity events for Warchild.
September 2019 (Wed 27th Feb 2019 - Sat 31st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Jess Glynne are priced from £11.00
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie will perform at Manchester’s Castlefield Bowl in July as part of Sounds of the City.
July 2019 (Sun 14th Jul 2019 - Thu 1st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £66.00
Anne Marie tickets
Anne Marie
Ahead of her Speak Your Mind tour, Anne Marie will take over the London’s Omeara in February as part of BRITs Week’s charity events for Warchild.
May 2019 (Thu 2nd May 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Anne Marie are priced from £44.13
Bananarama tickets
Bananarama
Bananarama will headline Cardiff’s Feels Like Summer Festival in July.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Bananarama are priced from £
Bros tickets
Bros
Bros to play Brixton O2 Academy this July.
July 2019 (Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Bros are priced from £153.28
Giorgio Moroder tickets
Giorgio Moroder
Giorgio Moroder will embark on his first live tour in spring 2019: The Celebration Of The 80s.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Giorgio Moroder are priced from £35.38
Gorgon City tickets
Gorgon City
Gorgon City have lined up UK and Ireland February shows.
February 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Gorgon City are priced from £19.25
Robyn tickets
Robyn
Robyn has added a second London show at Ally Pally after selling out the first.
April 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Robyn are priced from £37.00
Sophie Ellis Bextor tickets
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour supporting her new orchestral album, ’The Song Diaries’.
October 2018 (Sun 2nd Jun 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Sophie Ellis Bextor are priced from £33.90
Gabrielle tickets
Gabrielle
Gabrielle has revealed UK and Ireland shows for April and May.
March 2019 (Wed 20th Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gabrielle are priced from £27.50
Kero Kero Bonito tickets
Kero Kero Bonito
Kero Kero Bonito have announced Manchester, Bristol and Glasgow show in February.
October 2018 (Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Kero Kero Bonito are priced from £11.00
Becky Hill tickets
Becky Hill
Becky Hill has rescheduled her October UK dates to now take place in March.
March 2019 (Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Tue 19th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Becky Hill are priced from £14.30
Ider tickets
Ider
Electro pop duo Ider have unveiled UK and European tour dates for early 2019.
February 2019 (Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Sat 2nd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ider are priced from £7.70
Whitney Queen Of The Night tickets
Whitney Queen Of The Night
Whitney - Queen of the night confirm two London dates at the Savoy Theatre.
March 2019 (Sun 24th Mar 2019 - Sun 2nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Whitney Queen Of The Night are priced from £18.25