Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dance Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Little Mix tickets
Little Mix
Little Mix are heading out on The Summer Hits Tour for their only UK shows of 2018.
July 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Sun 29th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Little Mix are priced from £40.00
Bruno Mars tickets
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars will play a huge Scottish show at Glasgow Green next summer.
July 2018 (Wed 20th Jun 2018 - Sat 28th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Bruno Mars are priced from £57.75
Justin Timberlake tickets
Justin Timberlake
Justin Timberlake has added extra dates to his summer UK Man of the Woods tour.
June 2018 (Wed 23rd May 2018 - Tue 29th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Justin Timberlake are priced from £18.65
Katy Perry tickets
Katy Perry
Katy Perry will bring her Witness Tour to the UK in June 2018, including an added show at London’s O2 Arena.
June 2018 (Wed 23rd May 2018 - Thu 16th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Katy Perry are priced from £15.40
Enrique Iglesias tickets
Enrique Iglesias
Pop giant Enrique Iglesias will return to the UK and Ireland in October with his All The Hits Live tour.
September 2018 (Sun 27th May 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Enrique Iglesias are priced from £39.50
Steps tickets
Steps
Steps have plotted the Grandslam 2018 Summer Of Steps Tour - with support from Aqua and Blue.
(Sat 26th May 2018 - Wed 18th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Steps are priced from £22.00
Shakira tickets
Shakira
Shakira has announced a London date for her 2018 El Dorado World Tour.
June 2018 (Sun 3rd Jun 2018 - Sat 3rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Shakira are priced from £24.82
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has lined up a duo of summer shows with special guest Rita Ora.
July 2018 (Fri 15th Jun 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £37.50
Demi Lovato tickets
Demi Lovato
Demi Lovato has announced a show at Newmarket Racecourse in June.
June 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Demi Lovato are priced from £3.85
Bananarama tickets
Bananarama
Bananarama will follow up their tour plans with a show in Leeds as part of the city’s Pride celebrations.
July 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sat 4th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Bananarama are priced from £42.33
Britney Spears tickets
Britney Spears
Britney Spears has added three new UK dates to her Piece of Me tour!
August 2018 (Thu 12th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Britney Spears are priced from £36.58
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has announced a summer show in Dundee.
May 2018 (Mon 21st May 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £26.18
Anne Marie tickets
Anne Marie
Anne-Marie has announced a handful of UK November shows.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Anne Marie are priced from £23.50
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie Minogue has added a third date at London’s O2 Arena to her tour plans.
September 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Thu 4th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £50.00
Example tickets
Example
Example is set to headline Liverpool’s International Music Festival this summer.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Example are priced from £
Matt Goss tickets
Matt Goss
Matt Goss has lined up a summer show at the London Palladium.
August 2018 (Fri 25th May 2018 - Sun 26th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Matt Goss are priced from £55.00
Dizzee Rascal tickets
Dizzee Rascal
Dizzee Rascal and Basement Jaxx will headline Speedmachine festival at Silverstone racecourse this month.
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Dizzee Rascal are priced from £
Jess Glynne tickets
Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne has announced a last minute show at London’s Jazz cafe this week.
July 2018 (Thu 17th May 2018 - Sat 14th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Jess Glynne are priced from £25.00
Five tickets
Five
5ive are set to co-headline a tour with S Club in May as part of the Ultimate Pop Reunion!
May 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Five are priced from £
Metronomy tickets
Metronomy
Metronomy have been confirmed to open Somerset House’s Summer Series with a headline show on July 5.
July 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Sun 19th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Metronomy are priced from £33.41
Alexandra Burke tickets
Alexandra Burke
Alexandra Burke has announced comeback shows for September 2018 and a new album this spring, ’The Truth Is’!
September 2018 (Sat 1st Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Alexandra Burke are priced from £22.50
Charli XCX tickets
Charli XCX
Charli XCX and A.G. Cook have lined up a ’Pop 2’ London show next month.
June 2018 (Tue 19th Jun 2018 - Wed 20th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Charli XCX are priced from £15.00
Roisin Murphy tickets
Roisin Murphy
Roisin Murphy heads to Somerset House in July for a slot at the Summer Series.
July 2018 (Tue 14th Aug 2018 - Thu 30th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Roisin Murphy are priced from £41.40
Bjorn Again tickets
Bjorn Again
Björn Again have added extra dates to their 30th anniversary UK celebrations this autumn.
December 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Bjorn Again are priced from £25.00
Kelis tickets
Kelis
Kelis will return to the Jazz Cafe in Camden on July 27.
July 2018 (Thu 26th Jul 2018 - Fri 27th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Kelis are priced from £23.50
Susanne Sundfor tickets
Susanne Sundfor
Susanne Sundfør will follow her UK spring tour with a show for Cardiff Festival of Voice in June with Novo Amor.
March 2018 (Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Sat 22nd Sep 2018)
Tickets for Susanne Sundfor are priced from £27.07
Kero Kero Bonito tickets
Kero Kero Bonito
Kero Kero Bonito have announced a headline London show at the Village Underground in September.
September 2018 (Tue 11th Sep 2018 - Tue 11th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Kero Kero Bonito are priced from £12.50
Gwenno tickets
Gwenno
Welsh singer Gwenno has added a bunch of new dates to her 2018 tour plans.
October 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Gwenno are priced from £12.00
Tove Styrke tickets
Tove Styrke
Swedish pop singer Tove Styrke will follow her new LP with a London show in June.
June 2018 (Wed 13th Jun 2018 - Wed 13th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Tove Styrke are priced from £12.50
MNEK tickets
MNEK
Fresh from the release of a new single Tongue, MNEK has inked in a stop in London this June.
June 2018 (Tue 19th Jun 2018 - Tue 19th Jun 2018)
Tickets for MNEK are priced from £16.00
Shamir tickets
Shamir
Shamir has announced shows in Glasgow and London as part of a short European tour this summer.
June 2018 (Mon 25th Jun 2018 - Fri 29th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Shamir are priced from £10.00