Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Indie Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Florence and the Machine tickets
Florence and the Machine
Florence + the Machine is the latest headliner to be confirmed for British Summer Time.
August 2019 (Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Mon 25th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Florence and the Machine are priced from £61.71
The 1975 tickets
The 1975
The 1975 have been confirmed to headline Glasgow’s Summer Sessions in August following their set at Reading and Leeds.
January 2019 (Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The 1975 are priced from £30.25
Suede tickets
Suede
Indie veterans Suede will tour the UK next spring following the release of ’The Blue Hour’ in September.
April 2019 (Mon 15th Apr 2019 - Sun 28th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Suede are priced from £37.50
Christine and the Queens tickets
Christine and the Queens
Christine and the Queens will top the bill at London’s All Points East next spring.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Christine and the Queens are priced from £
Bastille tickets
Bastille
Bastille have already added extra dates to their Still Avoiding Tomorrow tour due to exceptional demand for tickets.
February 2019 (Sun 27th Jan 2019 - Sun 10th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bastille are priced from £30.24
The Courteeners tickets
The Courteeners
The Courteeners have lined up a huge homecoming show at Manchester’s Heaton Park next summer.
November 2018 (Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Sat 15th Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Courteeners are priced from £105.96
Snow Patrol tickets
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol have lined up a summer Dublin date at Malahide Castle, with support from the Kooks.
January 2019 (Mon 14th Jan 2019 - Fri 7th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Snow Patrol are priced from £42.04
Olly Murs tickets
Olly Murs
Olly Murs has added two shows to his tour plans and shifted one of his London dates in order to accommodate them.
May 2019 (Wed 1st May 2019 - Fri 7th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Olly Murs are priced from £32.45
Death Cab For Cutie tickets
Death Cab For Cutie
Death Cab For Cutie have lined up a UK and Ireland tour for early 2019.
June 2018 (Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Mon 11th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Death Cab For Cutie are priced from £31.35
Lily Allen tickets
Lily Allen
Lily Allen has added a second show at the Roundhouse to her No Shame Tour due to selling out the first!
December 2018 (Fri 14th Dec 2018 - Tue 5th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Lily Allen are priced from £41.25
Dodie tickets
Dodie
Youtuber Dodie has announced a UK tour supporting her new EP, ’Human’.
March 2019 (Sun 10th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Dodie are priced from £22.00
Troye Sivan tickets
Troye Sivan
Troye Sivan has announced a handful of UK shows for February.
February 2019 (Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Tue 19th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Troye Sivan are priced from £29.30
The Wombats tickets
The Wombats
After their biggest UK tour to date in February, the Wombats will headline Manchester’s Sounds of the City.
February 2019 (Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Wombats are priced from £24.60
Everything Everything tickets
Everything Everything
Everything Everything have been confirmed to play a London show in aid of War Child UK this November.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Everything Everything are priced from £
The Vamps tickets
The Vamps
The Vamps have added four new shows to their 2019 Four Corners tour due to demand.
April 2019 (Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Vamps are priced from £27.84
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £22.40
Hanson tickets
Hanson
Hanson have announced UK dates for their String Theory tour with a symphony orchestra.
February 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Hanson are priced from £29.68
The Neighbourhood tickets
The Neighbourhood
The Neighbourhood have lined up a London show as part of an extensive European tour.
January 2019 (Wed 30th Jan 2019 - Thu 7th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Neighbourhood are priced from £26.60
The Twang tickets
The Twang
The Twang have announced a UK December tour.
December 2018 (Fri 14th Dec 2018 - Sat 22nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Twang are priced from £15.33
The Kooks tickets
The Kooks
The Kooks will headline Manchester’s Sounds Of The City Festival in July.
June 2019 (Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Kooks are priced from £46.70
Ellie Goulding tickets
Ellie Goulding
Ellie Goulding will headline the SSE Arena, Wembley in December in aid of Streets of London with Dua Lipa, Bastille, Mabel, Sigrid, Dermot Kennedy and more.
December 2018 (Thu 20th Dec 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Ellie Goulding are priced from £37.33
Rufus Wainwright tickets
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright has announced his All The Poses tour for April 2019.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Thu 25th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Rufus Wainwright are priced from £44.63
The Coral tickets
The Coral
The Coral have tour dates lined up for March.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Coral are priced from £19.25
Cast tickets
Cast
Cast will embark on a greatest hits tour in November.
November 2018 (Fri 14th Dec 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Cast are priced from £24.00
KT Tunstall tickets
KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall will celebrate Burns Night in January with a headline show in Dumfries as part of the Big Burns Supper Festival.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Mon 1st Apr 2019)
Tickets for KT Tunstall are priced from £19.25
Beirut tickets
Beirut
Beirut return in 2019 with a new album, ’Gallipoli’ and accompanying tour dates in North America, Europe and the UK.
April 2019 (Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Sat 13th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Beirut are priced from £24.20
The Coronas tickets
The Coronas
The Coronas have confirmed a huge summer show in Cork.
December 2018 (Sat 29th Dec 2018 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for The Coronas are priced from £91.49
Saint Raymond tickets
Saint Raymond
Before finishing his current tour, Saint Raymond has lined up more headline shows for March 2019.
November 2018 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Thu 7th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Saint Raymond are priced from £14.85
The Rifles tickets
The Rifles
The Rifles have announced a handful of shows for the first half of 2019 celebrating 10 years since the release of their ‘Great Escape’ album.
January 2019 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Sat 2nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Rifles are priced from £33.95
Walking on Cars tickets
Walking on Cars
Walking On Cars have lined up a trio of Irish shows for 2019, supporting new album ’Colours’.
May 2019 (Sat 22nd Dec 2018 - Fri 21st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Walking on Cars are priced from £79.60
DMAs tickets
DMAs
DMA’s have announced their return to the UK with a headline tour in December.
December 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for DMAs are priced from £17.60
Picture This tickets
Picture This
Picture This add a further Brighton show at the Haunt to their March live plans due to demand.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Picture This are priced from £13.75
Sundara Karma tickets
Sundara Karma
Sundara Karma have added a Dublin date to their spring tour plans.
April 2019 (Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Sundara Karma are priced from £18.70
Lake Street Dive tickets
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive have April live plans in Bristol and Edinburgh as part of a bigger European tour.
April 2019 (Fri 19th Apr 2019 - Sun 28th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Lake Street Dive are priced from £21.45
Anna Calvi tickets
Anna Calvi
Anna Calvi will headline Deer Shed Festival in July.
July 2019 (Tue 15th Jan 2019 - Thu 7th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Anna Calvi are priced from £27.22
Jaws tickets
Jaws
Jaws will return with a new album and accompanying tour dates in spring.
April 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £13.20
Peter Bjorn and John tickets
Peter Bjorn and John
Peter Bjorn and John have dates lined up in Dublin, London and Manchester.
March 2019 (Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Wed 6th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Peter Bjorn and John are priced from £17.60
Kimbra tickets
Kimbra
Kimbra will perform in Manchester and London this March as part of a European tour next year.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Tue 26th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Kimbra are priced from £12.32
Hippo Campus tickets
Hippo Campus
Hippo Campus will follow up their second album, ’Bambi’, with a tour of the US, UK and Ireland.
February 2019 (Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Hippo Campus are priced from £16.50
Lauv tickets
Lauv
Having sold out his date at KOKO last September, indie pop musician Lauv has lined up a spring London show.
June 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lauv are priced from £24.02
YAK tickets
YAK
Yak will follow up their new album ’Pursuit Of Momentary Happiness’ with a UK tour in March and April.
April 2019 (Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for YAK are priced from £12.00
Clean Cut Kid tickets
Clean Cut Kid
Clean Cut Kid have UK live dates planned for March and April.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Clean Cut Kid are priced from £12.10
Billy Lockett tickets
Billy Lockett
Billy Lockett has added a second Manchester Deaf Institute show to his tour plans after selling out the first.
April 2019 (Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Tue 30th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Billy Lockett are priced from £14.30
Cate Le Bon tickets
Cate Le Bon
Cate Le Bon has confirmed an intimate solo piano show at Dun Laoghaire’s Pavilion Theatre on January 6.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Cate Le Bon are priced from £
Frankie Cosmos tickets
Frankie Cosmos
Frankie Cosmos have announced a show at Earth Hackney on April 1.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Frankie Cosmos are priced from £14.30
Wild Nothing tickets
Wild Nothing
Wild Nothing has announced a UK and Ireland tour supporting his new album, ’Indigo’.
February 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Thu 7th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Wild Nothing are priced from £13.20
The Academic tickets
The Academic
The Academic have announced their return to Dublin’s Iveagh Gardens next summer, in addition to their biggest Galway show so far in July.
December 2018 (Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Sat 20th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Academic are priced from £25.20
Lauren Aquilina tickets
Lauren Aquilina
Singer songwriter Lauren Aquilina has announced two live shows for early 2019 following her London November live date.
November 2018 (Mon 25th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Lauren Aquilina are priced from £8.80
All Tvvins tickets
All Tvvins
All Tvvins have announced a huge headline show at Dublin’s National Stadium for April 13.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Tvvins are priced from £
Estrons tickets
Estrons
Estrons will play a huge London album launch show in February supporting ’You Say I’m Too Much, I Say You’re Not Enough’.
November 2018 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Thu 7th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Estrons are priced from £11.00
Cherry Glazerr tickets
Cherry Glazerr
Cherry Glazerr have announced a new LP ’Stuffed & Ready’, and a supporting tour in the UK, Ireland, Europe and US.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Cherry Glazerr are priced from £13.75
Highasakite tickets
Highasakite
Norwegian indie pop band Highasakite have tour plans for February and March 2019 scheduled in the diary.
March 2019 (Thu 28th Feb 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Highasakite are priced from £13.94
Andy Burrows tickets
Andy Burrows
Razorlight’s Andy Burrows has announced a series of solo tour dates for February.
February 2019 (Tue 15th Jan 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Andy Burrows are priced from £15.40
Amy Shark tickets
Amy Shark
Aussie songstress Amy Shark has announced UK dates as part of a European tour.
February 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Amy Shark are priced from £11.00
She Drew The Gun tickets
She Drew The Gun
She Drew The Gun hit the road in February on their Revolution of Mind tour.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for She Drew The Gun are priced from £8.80
BC Camplight tickets
BC Camplight
BC Camplight has unveiled a headline show at London’s Scala in April 2019, following a UK tour this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 20th Jan 2019 - Thu 16th May 2019)
Tickets for BC Camplight are priced from £13.00
Vukovi tickets
Vukovi
Scottish pop rock band Vukovi have unveiled a short run of live dates for January.
January 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Thu 31st Jan 2019)
Tickets for Vukovi are priced from £9.90
Orla Gartland tickets
Orla Gartland
Orla Gartland has penned in UK and Ireland tour dates for April.
April 2019 (Mon 8th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Orla Gartland are priced from £8.80
Methyl Ethel tickets
Methyl Ethel
Methyl Ethel will headline London’s Heaven this coming March.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Thu 14th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Methyl Ethel are priced from £14.85
Jerry Williams tickets
Jerry Williams
Jerry Williams has announced five UK shows for early 2019.
January 2019 (Sun 20th Jan 2019 - Thu 31st Jan 2019)
Tickets for Jerry Williams are priced from £6.60
Sea Girls tickets
Sea Girls
Sea Girls have announced their biggest UK headline tour to date for the spring.
March 2019 (Mon 25th Feb 2019 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Sea Girls are priced from £9.90
Dean Lewis tickets
Dean Lewis
Australian singer songwriter Dean Lewis, who’s latest single Be Alright already has hit 190 million streams, has announced a headline show at the Shepherds Bush Empire.
April 2019 (Mon 15th Apr 2019 - Mon 15th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dean Lewis are priced from £20.50
Thomas Dybdahl tickets
Thomas Dybdahl
Thomas Dybdahl will head to London as part of his European tour in early 2019.
(Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Sun 17th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Thomas Dybdahl are priced from £19.80
Doe tickets
Doe
Doe will tour the UK and Europe early next year.
February 2019 (Sat 16th Feb 2019 - Mon 18th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Doe are priced from £7.70
Hyukoh tickets
Hyukoh
South Korean indie band Hyukoh have announced London and Manchester dates this February.
February 2019 (Tue 26th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Hyukoh are priced from £24.41
Balthazar tickets
Balthazar
Belgian indie rock band Balthazar have announced February UK and Ireland shows for The Fever Tour.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Tue 2nd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Balthazar are priced from £13.75
Tusks tickets
Tusks
Tusks, aka Emily Underhill, will headline London’s Omeara in February.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Wed 6th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tusks are priced from £9.35
Indoor Pets tickets
Indoor Pets
Indoor Pets have live dates planned all over the UK in April.
April 2019 (Tue 9th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Indoor Pets are priced from £7.15
Marsicans tickets
Marsicans
Indie band Marsicans have unveiled April headlining tour dates across the UK.
April 2019 (Fri 22nd Mar 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Marsicans are priced from £8.80
Orchards tickets
Orchards
Orchards will hit the road next spring for their debut headline UK tour.
March 2019 (Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Wed 3rd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Orchards are priced from £6.60
Half Alive tickets
Half Alive
Half Alive play their debut headline London performance at the Camden Assembly in February.
February 2019 (Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Half Alive are priced from £58.56
Malena Zavala tickets
Malena Zavala
Malena Zavala has announced a spring tour in the UK and EU.
April 2019 (Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Wed 1st May 2019)
Tickets for Malena Zavala are priced from £8.80
Whenyoung tickets
Whenyoung
After a run supporting Blossoms, Whenyoung will embark on a headline UK tour in February.
February 2019 (Sat 9th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Whenyoung are priced from £9.90
The Ks tickets
The Ks
The Ks have announced their biggest headline show to date at Manchester Academy in January.
January 2019 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 25th Jan 2019)
Tickets for The Ks are priced from £9.50
Girl In Red tickets
Girl In Red
Girl In Red will headline Camden Assembly in January.
January 2019 (Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Thu 24th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Girl In Red are priced from £11.00
Gus Dapperton tickets
Gus Dapperton
Gus Dapperton has UK and Ireland tour dates planned in February and March.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Gus Dapperton are priced from £16.50