Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Janelle Monae tickets
Janelle Monae
Janelle MonŠe has announced a trio of massive shows for next summer.
July 2019 (Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Janelle Monae are priced from £44.70
Lana Del Rey tickets
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey will headline Latitude Festival in Suffolk this July.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lana Del Rey are priced from £75.33
Robyn Hitchcock tickets
Robyn Hitchcock
Robyn Hitchcock has tour plans throughout spring 2019, ahead of his October London show at Union Chapel.
October 2019 (Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Robyn Hitchcock are priced from £14.56
Jaws tickets
Jaws
Jaws will return with a new album and accompanying tour dates in spring.
April 2019 (Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £7.28
The Antlers tickets
The Antlers
The Antlers have announced they will tour the UK, US and Europe this year celebrating the 10th anniversary of ’Hospice’.
April 2019 (Sat 20th Apr 2019 - Tue 23rd Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Antlers are priced from £21.84
Fat White Family tickets
Fat White Family
Fat White Family will hit the road this spring in support of their upcoming third LP, ’Serf’s Up’.
May 2019 (Wed 1st May 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Fat White Family are priced from £16.80
Cherry Glazerr tickets
Cherry Glazerr
Cherry Glazerr have announced a new LP ’Stuffed & Ready’, and a supporting tour in the UK, Ireland, Europe and US.
April 2019 (Sat 30th Mar 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Cherry Glazerr are priced from £13.75
Panda Bear tickets
Panda Bear
Panda Bear has lined up a spring London show.
April 2019 (Fri 19th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Panda Bear are priced from £23.00
Sarah Darling tickets
Sarah Darling
Sarah Darling has announced the UK ’Wonderland’ tour.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Sarah Darling are priced from £16.50
Talos tickets
Talos
Talos has announced a UK and European tour for spring.
May 2019 (Sat 11th May 2019 - Sat 25th May 2019)
Tickets for Talos are priced from £11.00
Hatchie tickets
Hatchie
Hatchie will head to the UK this June for British headline dates.
June 2019 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Thu 13th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Hatchie are priced from £8.96
Chrysta Bell tickets
Chrysta Bell
Chrysta Bell has live shows planned for April.
April 2019 (Sat 30th Mar 2019 - Tue 16th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Chrysta Bell are priced from £11.20
SPINN tickets
SPINN
Spinn have announced a headline tour this May.
May 2019 (Tue 7th May 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for SPINN are priced from £8.80
Mild Orange tickets
Mild Orange
New Zealand dream pop band Mild Orange head to the UK and Europe in May with their Foreplay tour.
May 2019 (Tue 7th May 2019 - Tue 28th May 2019)
Tickets for Mild Orange are priced from £13.20