Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

latestStay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

gigsFind gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

dealsBrowse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Billie Eilish tickets
Billie Eilish
Billie Eilish will headline the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury Festival on June 24, 2022.
June 2022 (Fri 3rd Jun 2022 - Wed 14th Sep 2022)
Tickets for Billie Eilish are priced from £124.64
Mitski tickets
Mitski
Mitski has added a second London show, at the O2 Academy Brixton, due to phenomenal demand, and upgraded several other venues on the tour.
April 2022 (Thu 21st Apr 2022 - Wed 18th May 2022)
Tickets for Mitski are priced from £23.10
London Grammar tickets
London Grammar
London Grammar will headline Dreamland Margate in August 2021, as part of the Dreamland Summer Series.
August 2021 (Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Sat 13th Nov 2021)
Tickets for London Grammar are priced from £28.75
Warpaint tickets
Warpaint
Warpaint will tour the UK in May 2022.
May 2022 (Wed 11th May 2022 - Wed 18th May 2022)
Tickets for Warpaint are priced from £25.20
Glass Animals tickets
Glass Animals
Due to demand, Glass Animals have added extra shows in Sheffield, Edinburgh, Dublin and Liverpool to their Dreamland Tour of the UK and Ireland in November 2021.
November 2021 (Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Sat 14th May 2022)
Tickets for Glass Animals are priced from £24.75
St Vincent tickets
St Vincent
St Vincent will support her new album ’Daddy’s Home’ with a UK and European tour in spring 2022.
June 2022 (Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Tue 28th Jun 2022)
Tickets for St Vincent are priced from £31.63
Girl In Red tickets
Girl In Red
Girl In Red will support her debut album with the Make It Go Quiet Tour of the UK and Europe in spring 2022.
May 2022 (Mon 2nd May 2022 - Sun 22nd May 2022)
Tickets for Girl In Red are priced from £20.00
Little Dragon tickets
Little Dragon
Little Dragon have rescheduled their headline show at London’s Brixton Academy along with their European tour dates to November 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic
November 2021 (Sun 14th Nov 2021 - Wed 24th Nov 2021)
Tickets for Little Dragon are priced from £49.91
Purity Ring tickets
Purity Ring
In response to the coronavirus pandemic, Purity Ring have rescheduled their UK shows to January 2022.
January 2022 (Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Sun 30th Jan 2022)
Tickets for Purity Ring are priced from £19.25
Jaws tickets
Jaws
JAWS have announced a winter UK tour for 2021.
November 2021 (Sun 14th Nov 2021 - Mon 13th Dec 2021)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £14.85
Oscar and The Wolf tickets
Oscar and The Wolf
Oscar And The Wolf will play a one-off UK show at London’s Scala in March 2022.
March 2022 (Sat 26th Mar 2022 - Fri 20th May 2022)
Tickets for Oscar and The Wolf are priced from £60.09
Aquilo tickets
Aquilo
Aquilo will play London’s EartH and Manchester’s Band On The Wall in February 2022.
February 2022 (Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Fri 4th Feb 2022)
Tickets for Aquilo are priced from £15.40
Michelle tickets
Michelle
Michelle have announced UK and Ireland dates for their upcoming ’After Dinner we Talk Dreams’ tour in February 2022.
February 2022 (Tue 8th Feb 2022 - Wed 9th Feb 2022)
Tickets for Michelle are priced from £11.20
Du Blonde tickets
Du Blonde
Du Blonde have announced UK dates for the Homecoming tour taking place through November and December 2021.
November 2021 (Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Tue 14th Dec 2021)
Tickets for Du Blonde are priced from £13.20
Elder Island tickets
Elder Island
Due to COVID-19, Elder Island have rescheduled their UK and Ireland tour to October and November 2021.
October 2021 (Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Sat 26th Feb 2022)
Tickets for Elder Island are priced from £18.70
Josef Salvat tickets
Josef Salvat
Josef Salvat has announced a UK tour for February and March 2022, with support from ELM.
February 2022 (Sat 26th Feb 2022 - Tue 8th Mar 2022)
Tickets for Josef Salvat are priced from £13.20
Wet Leg tickets
Wet Leg
Wet Leg have announced a headline spring UK tour for 2022.
April 2022 (Sat 23rd Oct 2021 - Wed 27th Apr 2022)
Tickets for Wet Leg are priced from £9.25
Alexandra Savior tickets
Alexandra Savior
Alexandra Savior has moved her headline UK and Ireland tour to February 2022 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
February 2022 (Thu 10th Feb 2022 - Tue 22nd Feb 2022)
Tickets for Alexandra Savior are priced from £13.44
SPINN tickets
SPINN
Spinn have announced an autumn 2021 UK tour.
November 2021 (Sun 31st Oct 2021 - Fri 12th Nov 2021)
Tickets for SPINN are priced from £13.20
Lyra tickets
Lyra
Lyra will headline one of the 2021 September Sessions dates in Bundoran, presented by Sea Sessions.
September 2021 ( - )
Tickets for Lyra are priced from £
Mild Orange tickets
Mild Orange
Mild Orange will play a one-off show at London’s Jazz Cafe in February 2022.
February 2022 ( - )
Tickets for Mild Orange are priced from £
Trunky Juno tickets
Trunky Juno
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Trunky Juno have rescheduled their UK tour to November 2021, and added new shows in the process
November 2021 (Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Wed 17th Nov 2021)
Tickets for Trunky Juno are priced from £9.00
Hanya tickets
Hanya
HANYA will hit the road for a headline UK tour in autumn 2021.
October 2021 (Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Wed 24th Nov 2021)
Tickets for Hanya are priced from £6.60
Wyldest tickets
Wyldest
Wyldest has announced a headline UK tour for spring 2022.
April 2022 (Sun 27th Mar 2022 - Tue 5th Apr 2022)
Tickets for Wyldest are priced from £8.80
Bleach Lab tickets
Bleach Lab
Bleach Lab will head out on a UK tour in February and March 2022.
October 2021 (Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Sat 5th Mar 2022)
Tickets for Bleach Lab are priced from £8.80
Far Caspian tickets
Far Caspian
Far Caspian will support the record with a UK and Ireland tour in autumn 2021 that includes a rescheduled Manchester date.
October 2021 (Sat 23rd Oct 2021 - Sat 30th Oct 2021)
Tickets for Far Caspian are priced from £11.30
Conchur White tickets
Conchur White
Conchúr White will embark on a UK and Ireland tour in December 2021 through to February 2022.
December 2021 (Wed 26th Jan 2022 - Thu 3rd Feb 2022)
Tickets for Conchur White are priced from £9.90
Tora tickets
Tora
Tora will support their new album with a UK/IE tour of the same name in November 2021.
November 2021 (Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Thu 25th Nov 2021)
Tickets for Tora are priced from £12.10
Reevah tickets
Reevah
Reevah will play Dublin’s Workman’s Club in December 2021.
December 2021 (Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Thu 9th Dec 2021)
Tickets for Reevah are priced from £13.50