Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Janelle Monae tickets
Janelle Monae
Janelle MonŠe has announced a trio of massive shows for next summer.
July 2019 (Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Janelle Monae are priced from £44.70
Hayley Kiyoko tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Hayley Kiyoko will head to the UK and Ireland next year, with a second Dublin date already added due to demand.
February 2019 (Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Sun 3rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Hayley Kiyoko are priced from £1.84
Lana Del Rey tickets
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey has announced a huge Dublin show at Malahide Castle this coming June.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lana Del Rey are priced from £128.07
The Joy Formidable tickets
The Joy Formidable
With the recent release of ’AAARTH’ behind them, Joy Formidable have plotted a UK February tour.
February 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Joy Formidable are priced from £22.00
Yo La Tengo tickets
Yo La Tengo
Yo La Tengo have announced a brace of shows at the Evolutionary Arts Centre Hackney this February.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Mon 18th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Yo La Tengo are priced from £28.60
Robyn Hitchcock tickets
Robyn Hitchcock
Robyn Hitchcock has tour plans throughout spring 2019, ahead of his October London show at Union Chapel.
October 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Tue 29th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Robyn Hitchcock are priced from £16.50
Jaws tickets
Jaws
Jaws will return with a new album and accompanying tour dates in spring.
April 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £13.20
The Antlers tickets
The Antlers
The Antlers have announced they will tour the UK, US and Europe this year celebrating the 10th anniversary of ’Hospice’.
April 2019 (Fri 19th Apr 2019 - Tue 30th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Antlers are priced from £21.45
Du Blonde tickets
Du Blonde
Du Blonde has confirmed UK tour dates for February.
February 2019 (Tue 19th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Du Blonde are priced from £8.80
Cherry Glazerr tickets
Cherry Glazerr
Cherry Glazerr have announced a new LP ’Stuffed & Ready’, and a supporting tour in the UK, Ireland, Europe and US.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Cherry Glazerr are priced from £13.75
Panda Bear tickets
Panda Bear
Panda Bear has lined up a spring London show.
April 2019 (Fri 19th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Panda Bear are priced from £20.00
Sarah Darling tickets
Sarah Darling
Sarah Darling has announced the UK ’Wonderland’ tour.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Sun 17th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Sarah Darling are priced from £16.50
Lala Lala tickets
Lala Lala
Lala Lala has announced European tour dates for February.
February 2019 (Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Tue 5th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Lala Lala are priced from £8.05
Chrysta Bell tickets
Chrysta Bell
Chrysta Bell has live shows planned for April.
April 2019 (Thu 11th Apr 2019 - Fri 12th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Chrysta Bell are priced from £13.75
Girl In Red tickets
Girl In Red
Girl In Red will headline Camden Assembly in January.
January 2019 (Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Thu 24th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Girl In Red are priced from £11.00
SPINN tickets
SPINN
Spinn have announced a headline tour this May.
May 2019 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Thu 30th May 2019)
Tickets for SPINN are priced from £8.80
Thyla tickets
Thyla
Thyla will embark on their first UK headlining tour early in the new year.
February 2019 (Sat 9th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Thyla are priced from £5.50