Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Hayley Kiyoko tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Due to huge demand for tickets, Hayley Kiyoko has added a second London show and upgraded the Manchester venue for her upcoming UK tour plans.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hayley Kiyoko are priced from £15.00
Beach House tickets
Beach House
Beach House confirm a second show at London’s Troxy in October due to high demand for tickets.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Beach House are priced from £20.00
Lykke Li tickets
Lykke Li
Lykke Li has announced a London show as part of new world tour plans supporting ’So Sad So Sexy’.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lykke Li are priced from £32.50
Mercury Rev tickets
Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev will continue their ’Derserter’s Songs’ 20th anniversary celebrations with acoustic shows in December.
December 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mercury Rev are priced from £24.22
Eden tickets
Eden
Irish electronic producer and singer-songwriter Eden plays London, Leeds and Dublin shows in November.
November 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Tue 27th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Eden are priced from £17.50
Little Dragon tickets
Little Dragon
Little Dragon have been confirmed to play London’s Printworks in December.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Little Dragon are priced from £
Yo La Tengo tickets
Yo La Tengo
Yo La Tengo have announced a brace of shows at the Evolutionary Arts Centre Hackney this February.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Mon 18th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Yo La Tengo are priced from £26.00
Ladytron tickets
Ladytron
Ladytron will play their first UK live shows since 2011 with a trio of dates in November.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Sun 4th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ladytron are priced from £22.50
Mitski tickets
Mitski
Mitski will return to the UK in September as part of a European tour.
September 2018 (Wed 19th Sep 2018 - Sat 6th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Mitski are priced from £11.18
Luna tickets
Luna
New York-based Luna have lined up another headline London show for this autumn.
September 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 25th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Luna are priced from £9.00
Elder Island tickets
Elder Island
Elder Island have confirmed a run of shows for November.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Elder Island are priced from £8.00
Talos tickets
Talos
Eoin French, aka Talos, has lined up a string of UK shows for later in the year.
October 2018 (Sat 6th Oct 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Talos are priced from £7.00
Hatchie tickets
Hatchie
Hatchie has announced a return to Europe later this year.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hatchie are priced from £8.50
Sophie tickets
Sophie
SOPHIE has confirmed a huge show at Fabric in October.
October 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Wed 24th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sophie are priced from £15.00
Halo Maud tickets
Halo Maud
Halo Maud has confirmed a tour of the UK and Ireland this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 14th Oct 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Halo Maud are priced from £7.50
 Tickets
Flor
Dreampop band Flor have confirmed UK shows for September.
September 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Fri 28th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Flor are priced from £9.00
Jo Passed tickets
Jo Passed
Jo Passed will tour the UK for the first time this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Jo Passed are priced from £7.00
Liela Moss tickets
Liela Moss
Leila Moss has UK December shows planned surrounding her debut album.
December 2018 (Wed 12th Dec 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Liela Moss are priced from £12.00