Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Janelle Monae tickets
Janelle Monae
Janelle MonŠe has announced two UK September shows supporting ’Dirty Computer’.
September 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Wed 12th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Janelle Monae are priced from £21.04
London Grammar tickets
London Grammar
London Grammar will headline the Saturday of this year’s Bestival.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for London Grammar are priced from £
Beach House tickets
Beach House
Beach House confirm a second show at London’s Troxy in October due to high demand for tickets.
October 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Beach House are priced from £20.00
Portugal The Man tickets
Portugal The Man
Currently touring the US, Portland rockers Portugal. The Man have confirmed a summer show in London.
July 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Sun 23rd Sep 2018)
Tickets for Portugal The Man are priced from £22.50
Lykke Li tickets
Lykke Li
Lykke Li has announced a London show as part of new world tour plans supporting ’So Sad So Sexy’.
November 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lykke Li are priced from £32.50
The Joy Formidable tickets
The Joy Formidable
The Joy Formidable have announced UK summer shows to accompany the release of a new single.
August 2018 (Sun 19th Aug 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Joy Formidable are priced from £18.00
Mercury Rev tickets
Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev will continue their ’Derserter’s Songs’ 20th anniversary celebrations with acoustic shows in December.
December 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mercury Rev are priced from £25.00
Eden tickets
Eden
Irish electronic producer and singer-songwriter Eden plays London, Leeds and Dublin shows in November.
November 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Eden are priced from £17.50
Ladytron tickets
Ladytron
Ladytron will play their first UK live shows since 2011 with a trio of dates in November.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Sun 4th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ladytron are priced from £22.50
Mitski tickets
Mitski
Mitski will return to the UK in September as part of a European tour.
September 2018 (Wed 15th Aug 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mitski are priced from £13.00
Luna tickets
Luna
New York-based Luna have lined up a headline London show for this autumn.
September 2018 (Thu 6th Sep 2018 - Fri 7th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Luna are priced from £20.00
Ariel Pink tickets
Ariel Pink
Ariel Pink returns to the UK in the summer of 2018.
August 2018 (Sun 12th Aug 2018 - Wed 29th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Ariel Pink are priced from £18.00
Talos tickets
Talos
Eoin French, aka Talos, has lined up a string of UK shows for later in the year.
October 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Talos are priced from £7.00
Elder Island tickets
Elder Island
Elder Island have confirmed a run of shows for November.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Elder Island are priced from £8.00
Hatchie tickets
Hatchie
Hatchie has announced a return to Europe later this year.
November 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hatchie are priced from £8.50
Halo Maud tickets
Halo Maud
Halo Maud has confirmed a tour of the UK and Ireland this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 14th Oct 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Halo Maud are priced from £7.50
 Tickets
Flor
Dreampop band Flor have confirmed UK shows for September.
September 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Fri 28th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Flor are priced from £9.00
Jo Passed tickets
Jo Passed
Jo Passed will tour the UK for the first time this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Jo Passed are priced from £7.00
Dizzy tickets
Dizzy
Ontario-based band Dizzy will return to the UK this autumn for a headline London show at Omeara.
September 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Tue 18th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Dizzy are priced from £9.00