Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dream Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Janelle Monae tickets
Janelle Monae
Janelle MonŠe has announced a trio of massive shows for next summer.
July 2019 (Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Janelle Monae are priced from £39.20
Tame Impala tickets
Tame Impala
Tame Impala will play huge shows in the UK and Ireland this summer.
June 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Tame Impala are priced from £35.25
Lana Del Rey tickets
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey will headline Latitude Festival in Suffolk this July.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lana Del Rey are priced from £59.66
Fat White Family tickets
Fat White Family
Fat White Family will tour the UK again in winter 2019 in support of their third album, ’Serfs Up!’.
November 2019 (Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Fat White Family are priced from £20.35
Imogen Heap tickets
Imogen Heap
Imogen Heap has announced the UK and European leg of her Mycelia World Tour.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Fri 15th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Imogen Heap are priced from £23.50
Robyn Hitchcock tickets
Robyn Hitchcock
Robyn Hitchcock has tour plans throughout spring 2019, ahead of his October London show at Union Chapel.
October 2019 (Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Wed 30th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Robyn Hitchcock are priced from £15.40
Ladytron tickets
Ladytron
Ladytron have announced a trio of UK shows for this autumn.
October 2019 (Sun 28th Jul 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Ladytron are priced from £29.15
Jaws tickets
Jaws
Jaws have lined up an autumn tour of the UK and Ireland.
November 2019 (Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Sat 30th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £13.20
Swim Deep tickets
Swim Deep
Swim Deep have announced a UK tour supporting new album ’Emerald Classics’.
October 2019 (Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Swim Deep are priced from £10.08
Du Blonde tickets
Du Blonde
Du Blonde has announced a London October show at the Moth Club.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Du Blonde are priced from £
Talos tickets
Talos
Talos has announced a tour or Ireland throughout December.
December 2019 (Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Talos are priced from £93.88
SPINN tickets
SPINN
Spinn have announced new UK tour dates for November and December 2019.
November 2019 (Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for SPINN are priced from £11.00
Girl In Red tickets
Girl In Red
Norwegian pop singer Girl In Red has announced London and Dublin dates for October.
October 2019 (Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Wed 13th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Girl In Red are priced from £16.50
No Vacation tickets
No Vacation
No Vacation have plans to tour the UK this summer.
July 2019 (Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Tue 30th Jul 2019)
Tickets for No Vacation are priced from £13.20
Drab Majesty tickets
Drab Majesty
Drab Majesty will perform in the UK in June and September 2019.
June 2019 (Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Drab Majesty are priced from £13.20