Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

1960s Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Frankie Valli tickets
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons will embark on their Farewell tour in late 2018.
December 2018 (Wed 28th Nov 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Frankie Valli are priced from £80.76
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles will celebrate the 50th anniversaries of ’Abbey Road’ and ’Let It Be’ with UK shows in 2019 and 2020.
April 2019 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £24.75
Magic of Motown tickets
Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown returns with the smash hit show throughout 2018 and 2019.
November 2019 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Magic of Motown are priced from £36.66
Duane Eddy tickets
Duane Eddy
Duane Eddy will bring his 80th birthday celebrations to the UK this spring.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Tue 30th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Duane Eddy are priced from £40.55
Let It Be tickets
Let It Be
Let It Be, the ultimate Beatles celebration, will tour the UK throughout August- October.
September 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Let It Be are priced from £53.53
Peter Cetera tickets
Peter Cetera
Chicago frontman Peter Cetera will head to London and Dublin for rare concerts in October.
October 2018 (Mon 29th Oct 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Peter Cetera are priced from £37.80
The Holydrug Couple tickets
The Holydrug Couple
The Holydrug Couple have announced a new album, ’Hyper Super Mega’, and accompanying tour of the UK and Europe.
November 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Holydrug Couple are priced from £9.35
Sounds Of The 60s Live With Tony Blackburn tickets
Sounds Of The 60s Live With Tony Blackburn
Tony Blackburn brings the Sounds of the 60s with him on tour throughout 2019.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Sounds Of The 60s Live With Tony Blackburn are priced from £
Taking Care Of Elvis tickets
Taking Care Of Elvis
A tribute to the King Himself, Taking Care Of Elvis tours the UK and Ireland for an extensive run of shows throughout 2019.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Taking Care Of Elvis are priced from £
The Drifters tickets
The Drifters
The Drifters have UK tour plans stretching throughout 2019.
November 2019 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Sun 20th Oct 2019)
Tickets for The Drifters are priced from £32.94