Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

1960s Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Frankie Valli tickets
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons will embark on their Farewell tour in late 2018.
December 2018 (Wed 28th Nov 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Frankie Valli are priced from £77.23
Cliff Richard tickets
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard heads out on his massive 58-18=60 Tour in autumn 2018 to celebrate 60 years in the music industry.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Tue 23rd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Cliff Richard are priced from £83.93
The Bootleg Beatles tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles will play London’s Kenwood House this summer as part of Heritage Live.
May 2017 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Bootleg Beatles are priced from £22.00
Magic of Motown tickets
Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown returns with the smash hit show throughout 2018 and 2019.
November 2019 (Sat 25th Aug 2018 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Magic of Motown are priced from £20.00
Lulu tickets
Lulu
Lulu has been added to the Boisdale Residency series in October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Lulu are priced from £
Duane Eddy tickets
Duane Eddy
Duane Eddy will bring his 80th birthday celebrations to the UK this spring.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Tue 30th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Duane Eddy are priced from £35.00
Let It Be tickets
Let It Be
Let It Be, the ultimate Beatles celebration, will tour the UK throughout August- October.
September 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Sun 2nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Let It Be are priced from £54.50
Peter Cetera tickets
Peter Cetera
Chicago frontman Peter Cetera will head to London and Dublin for rare concerts in October.
October 2018 (Mon 29th Oct 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Peter Cetera are priced from £35.00
The Holydrug Couple tickets
The Holydrug Couple
The Holydrug Couple have announced a new album, ’Hyper Super Mega’, and accompanying tour of the UK and Europe.
November 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Holydrug Couple are priced from £8.50
The White Album tickets
The White Album
Marc Almond, Glen Matlock, Martha Reeves and more celebrate 50 years of ’The White Album’ with open air charity concerts in Liverpool.
September 2018 (Sat 8th Sep 2018 - Sun 9th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The White Album are priced from £55.00