Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Dance Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Robbie Williams tickets
Robbie Williams
Robbie Williams has been confirmed as headliner for British Summer Time in Hyde Park next summer.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Robbie Williams are priced from £
Little Mix tickets
Little Mix
Little Mix have been announced to headline Fusion Festival in Liverpool this September.
October 2019 (Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Little Mix are priced from £33.04
Madonna tickets
Madonna
Madonna will bring her Madame X Tour to the London Palladium between January 26 and February 11, 2020.
January 2019 (Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Sun 23rd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Madonna are priced from £60.00
Take That tickets
Take That
Take That will perform at the Royal Albert Hall for Teenage Cancer Trust in March.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Take That are priced from £28.00
Ariana Grande tickets
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande has added a new Dublin show to her Sweetener World Tour plans.
September 2019 (Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Sun 13th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Ariana Grande are priced from £68.29
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has announced a new show at Bedford Park.
August 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Sat 24th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £20.73
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Fri 12th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Anne Marie tickets
Anne Marie
Anne Marie has announced a Belfast gig this August following her UK tour this summer.
June 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sun 18th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Anne Marie are priced from £50.36
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie will perform at Manchester’s Castlefield Bowl in July as part of Sounds of the City.
July 2019 (Sun 14th Jul 2019 - Thu 1st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £66.00
Julio Iglesias tickets
Julio Iglesias
Julio Iglesias is set to bring his 50th anniversary tour to the UK this summer.
June 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Sat 29th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Julio Iglesias are priced from £49.54
Ronan Keating tickets
Ronan Keating
Ronan Keating will play two UK shows this summer.
August 2019 (Sun 4th Aug 2019 - Sat 31st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Ronan Keating are priced from £28.62
All Saints tickets
All Saints
All Saints will play Party In The Castle in Gloucester in June 2019.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Saints are priced from £
Bros tickets
Bros
Bros have announced two Ireland shows in Dublin and Belfast this summer.
July 2019 (Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Bros are priced from £73.68
Gorgon City tickets
Gorgon City
Gorgon City are set to play Live at the Marquee, Cork this June.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Gorgon City are priced from £
Jamiroquai tickets
Jamiroquai
Jamiroquai will headline ONBlackheath festival this July.
July 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Tue 16th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Jamiroquai are priced from £55.16
Jess Glynne tickets
Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne has added a gig at Scarborough’s Open Air Theatre to her UK tour.
June 2019 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Sat 31st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Jess Glynne are priced from £5.60
Sigala tickets
Sigala
Sigala is among the headliners confirmed for Coombe Weekender in August.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Sigala are priced from £
Bananarama tickets
Bananarama
Bananarama have lined up a big summer show at Newmarket Racecourse.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Bananarama are priced from £
Conor Maynard tickets
Conor Maynard
Conor Maynard has lined up a UK and Ireland tour during October.
October 2019 (Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Sat 26th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Conor Maynard are priced from £17.97
Five tickets
Five
Five tour the UK in early 2020 with Damage, A1 and 911 on the Boys Are Back Tour.
February 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Five are priced from £
Metronomy tickets
Metronomy
Metronomy will headline Electric Fields festival in July alongside the Vaccines and Frank Turner.
July 2019 (Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Mon 28th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Metronomy are priced from £38.84
Sophie Ellis Bextor tickets
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis-Bextor will support her new orchestral album, ’The Song Diaries’, with UK tours in June and November 2019.
November 2019 (Sun 2nd Jun 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Sophie Ellis Bextor are priced from £32.40
911 tickets
911
911 are among the ’90s boy bands confirmed for the Boys Are Back tour in early 2020 - along with A1, Five and Damage.
February 2020 ( - )
Tickets for 911 are priced from £
Vengaboys tickets
Vengaboys
Vengaboys will headline Reminisce Festival in September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Vengaboys are priced from £
A1 tickets
A1
A1 will play The Boys Are Back Tour in early 2020 With Five, 911 and Damage after their headline UK tour dates in November.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Mon 4th Nov 2019)
Tickets for A1 are priced from £39.68
Alphabeat tickets
Alphabeat
Alphabeat headline London’s Borderline in June 2019.
June 2019 (Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Sat 23rd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Alphabeat are priced from £107.18
Shura tickets
Shura
Shura has announced new UK and Ireland, Europe and North America tour dates for 2019.
November 2019 (Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Mon 18th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Shura are priced from £18.67
Shakespears Sister tickets
Shakespears Sister
Shakespears Sister will reunite for a UK tour later this year.
November 2019 (Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Shakespears Sister are priced from £45.36
Whitney Queen Of The Night tickets
Whitney Queen Of The Night
Whitney Queen of the Night, a celebration of the queen herself, is set to head to Greenwich Music Time this summer.
March 2019 (Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Sat 6th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Whitney Queen Of The Night are priced from £28.25
Pottery tickets
Pottery
Pottery to support their debut EP ’No.1’ with a UK tour in August.
May 2019 (Sun 12th May 2019 - Wed 28th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Pottery are priced from £6.60
D Ream tickets
D Ream
D Ream are among the names confirmed for Reminisce Festival in St Helens in September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for D Ream are priced from £