Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Garage Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Streets tickets
The Streets
Mike Skinner and friends are set to head out for The Darker The Shadow, The Brighter The Light shows in 2019 - with additional dates added due to exceptional demand.
January 2019 (Thu 17th Jan 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Streets are priced from £26.39
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Gorgon City tickets
Gorgon City
Gorgon City have lined up UK and Ireland February shows.
February 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Gorgon City are priced from £19.25
The Warehouse Project tickets
The Warehouse Project
Dance and club event organisers The Warehouse Project have revealed their line-up for the next few months ahead.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Warehouse Project are priced from £
Maribou State tickets
Maribou State
Maribou State have announced a fresh batch of tour dates for March 2019.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Fri 22nd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Maribou State are priced from £22.00
Tourist tickets
Tourist
Tourist has announced a handful of UK and Ireland dates for March 2019.
March 2019 (Sat 23rd Mar 2019 - Thu 28th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Tourist are priced from £13.75
The House and Garage Orchestra tickets
The House and Garage Orchestra
The House and Garage Orchestra have lined up a headline show at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on June 1.
November 2018 (Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for The House and Garage Orchestra are priced from £26.00