Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Twenty One Pilots tickets
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots have announced a third London show to their Bandito tour on March 9 due to exceptional demand.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Sun 17th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Twenty One Pilots are priced from £36.00
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £25.00
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green has lined up a November London show.
November 2018 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £15.00
Rat Boy tickets
Rat Boy
Rat Boy will embark on his Dumb and Confused tour in November.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Rat Boy are priced from £15.00
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have confirmed an extensive UK tour throughout autumn and into January 2019.
October 2018 (Thu 4th Oct 2018 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £12.00
The LaFontaines tickets
The LaFontaines
Scottish rockers The Lafontaines have announced a UK and European tour for September.
September 2018 (Wed 19th Sep 2018 - Sun 23rd Dec 2018)
Tickets for The LaFontaines are priced from £7.50