Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Twenty One Pilots tickets
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots have announced a third London show to their Bandito tour on March 9 due to exceptional demand.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Sun 17th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Twenty One Pilots are priced from £43.74
Hollywood Undead tickets
Hollywood Undead
Hollywood Undead have announced plans to tour the UK in April and May.
May 2019 (Thu 18th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Hollywood Undead are priced from £20.46
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green will tour the UK early next year.
February 2019 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £16.50
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £27.50
Rat Boy tickets
Rat Boy
Rat Boy will embark on his Dumb and Confused tour in November.
November 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Rat Boy are priced from £16.59
POD tickets
POD
POD and Alien Ant Farm combine for the Full Circle UK and Ireland tour in the new year.
March 2019 (Fri 15th Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for POD are priced from £41.17
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have confirmed an extensive UK tour throughout autumn and into January 2019.
October 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £13.20