Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Streets tickets
The Streets
Mike Skinner and friends are set to head out for The Darker The Shadow, The Brighter The Light shows in 2019 - with additional dates added due to exceptional demand.
January 2019 (Thu 17th Jan 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Streets are priced from £42.50
Hardy Caprio tickets
Hardy Caprio
Hardy Caprio will play a collection of UK and Ireland shows throughout October.
October 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Hardy Caprio are priced from £13.50
KISS Haunted House Party tickets
KISS Haunted House Party
KISS FM host their annual Halloween party this year on October 26 at Wembley Arena.
October 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Fri 26th Oct 2018)
Tickets for KISS Haunted House Party are priced from £57.78
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green has lined up a November London show.
November 2018 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £15.00
Krept And Konan tickets
Krept And Konan
Krept and Konan will play their biggest headline show to date at London’s Alexandra Palace in October.
October 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Krept And Konan are priced from £27.50
Rat Boy tickets
Rat Boy
Rat Boy will embark on his Dumb and Confused tour in November.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Rat Boy are priced from £15.00
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have confirmed an extensive UK tour throughout autumn and into January 2019.
October 2018 (Thu 4th Oct 2018 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £12.00
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don will head out on her biggest headline UK tour to date this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £16.00
The Manor tickets
The Manor
The Manor have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
October 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Manor are priced from £10.00
Jay Prince tickets
Jay Prince
Jay Prince will play the Jazz Cafe in London on October 17.
October 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Jay Prince are priced from £14.00
Avelino tickets
Avelino
London rapper Avelino will play a trio of UK shows this autumn.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Mon 22nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Avelino are priced from £10.00
Big Zuu tickets
Big Zuu
Big Zuu will hit up O2 Academy Islington in October.
October 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Big Zuu are priced from £10.00
Jaykae tickets
Jaykae
Birmingham rapper Jaykae embarks on his biggest headline tour of the UK yet in November.
November 2018 (Wed 14th Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jaykae are priced from £12.50
808Ink tickets
808Ink
808INK have announced an autumn headline tour.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for 808Ink are priced from £8.00
Faye Meana tickets
Faye Meana
Neo-soul aritst Faye Meana plays her debut headline show at London’s Islington in November.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Faye Meana are priced from £8.00
One Acen tickets
One Acen
One Acen has announced an autumn London show.
November 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for One Acen are priced from £12.50