Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced the Hold That Thought UK Tour for April 2020, with a second London date added due to demand.
April 2020 (Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Wed 29th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £31.58
Aitch tickets
Aitch
Aitch has extended the Aitch20 Tour of the UK and Ireland due to incredible demand for tickets.
December 2019 (Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Thu 19th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Aitch are priced from £13.75
Giggs tickets
Giggs
Giggs will play shows in the UK and Ireland this winter as part of a wider European tour.
November 2019 (Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Giggs are priced from £17.53
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green has released a new single and an accompanying November UK tour.
November 2019 (Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £20.35
Kano tickets
Kano
Kano has extended his Hoodies All Summer UK tour into early 2020 due to phenomenal demand.
February 2020 (Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Sat 15th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Kano are priced from £20.74
Krept And Konan tickets
Krept And Konan
Krept and Konan have lined up a UK and Ireland tour during November and December 2019, including a huge London show at the O2 Arena.
November 2019 (Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Krept And Konan are priced from £29.15
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta has announced his ’Ignorance Is Bliss’ tour of the UK and Ireland for November.
November 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £38.64
KISS Haunted House Party tickets
KISS Haunted House Party
The KISS FM Haunted House Party is back this October for an evening of spooky fun and great music.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for KISS Haunted House Party are priced from £
AJ Tracey tickets
AJ Tracey
AJ Tracey will be live and direct at London’s Alexandra Palace this November for two shows after the first sold out!
November 2019 (Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Sat 9th Nov 2019)
Tickets for AJ Tracey are priced from £32.60
Maverick Sabre tickets
Maverick Sabre
Maverick Sabre has announced a fresh round of tour dates for the autumn in support of his new album, ’When I Wake Up’.
November 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Maverick Sabre are priced from £19.25
D Block Europe tickets
D Block Europe
D Block Europe have added further dates to 2019 tour due to exceptionally high demand for tickets.
November 2019 (Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Thu 12th Dec 2019)
Tickets for D Block Europe are priced from £22.00
Akala tickets
Akala
Akala has been announced for the Nordoff Robbins charity gig series in September 2019.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Akala are priced from £
MoStack tickets
MoStack
Mostack has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland this autumn supporting his debut album ’Stacko’.
October 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Mon 11th Nov 2019)
Tickets for MoStack are priced from £11.20
Wretch 32 tickets
Wretch 32
Wretch 32 will play a one-off headline show in Bristol on October 5, 2019.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Wretch 32 are priced from £
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don has rescheduled her charity War Child show to now take place in March 2020.
March 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £
Goldie Lookin Chain tickets
Goldie Lookin Chain
GLC head out on a 15th anniversary tour of the UK in winter 2019, with an extra date at the Blackwood Miners’ Institute added due to demand. Clart!
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Goldie Lookin Chain are priced from £16.50
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai has added a new Dublin date on his autumn tour plans.
October 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Fri 1st Nov 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £5.50
M Huncho tickets
M Huncho
M Huncho brings his European tour to Dublin in September.
September 2019 (Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for M Huncho are priced from £29.66
WSTRN tickets
WSTRN
London hip hop collective WSTRN have announced a UK and Ireland tour for October 2019.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Thu 31st Oct 2019)
Tickets for WSTRN are priced from £18.15
Big Zuu tickets
Big Zuu
Big Zuu has a small run of tour dates planned in the UK in September.
September 2019 (Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Wed 25th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Big Zuu are priced from £8.80
Everyone You Know tickets
Everyone You Know
Everyone You Know have announced a headline UK and Ireland tour for autumn 2019.
November 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Thu 14th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Everyone You Know are priced from £11.00