Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Dave tickets
Dave
London rapper Dave has announced spring tour dates ahead of the release of his debut album, ’Psychodrama’, with extra dates already added due to demand.
April 2019 (Mon 8th Apr 2019 - Fri 3rd May 2019)
Tickets for Dave are priced from £22.00
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Fri 12th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Stormzy tickets
Stormzy
Stormzy will headline TRNSMT Festival this year.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Stormzy are priced from £
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta will headline Field Day Festival in London this June.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £
Tinie Tempah tickets
Tinie Tempah
Tinie Tempah will headline Sundown Festival in the summer alongside Anne Marie.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Tinie Tempah are priced from £
IAMDDB tickets
IAMDDB
IAMDDB has announced new UK headline dates for this April.
April 2019 (Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for IAMDDB are priced from £16.50
Geko tickets
Geko
Geko heads out on a UK tour in April.
April 2019 (Tue 9th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Geko are priced from £14.06
Maverick Sabre tickets
Maverick Sabre
Maverick Sabre will return to the road in 2019, with his third album ’When I Wake Up’ on the way.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Mon 22nd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Maverick Sabre are priced from £17.60
AJ Tracey tickets
AJ Tracey
AJ Tracey will hit up the 100 Club in February for a show in aid of Warchild as part of BRITs week.
March 2019 (Fri 15th Mar 2019 - Sat 20th Apr 2019)
Tickets for AJ Tracey are priced from £21.48
Giggs tickets
Giggs
Giggs headlines NASS Festival next July.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Giggs are priced from £
Devlin tickets
Devlin
Grime rapper Devlin has a string of UK and Ireland tour dates planned for April.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Devlin are priced from £13.75
Lotto Boyzz tickets
Lotto Boyzz
Lotto Boyzz have announced a headlining tour in April and May.
April 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Lotto Boyzz are priced from £18.29
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don has rescheduled her autumn Secure dates due to conflicts with her recording commitments.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £21.15
D Block Europe tickets
D Block Europe
D Block Europe have lined up a UK tour in March.
March 2019 (Sat 16th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019)
Tickets for D Block Europe are priced from £19.25
Foreign Beggars tickets
Foreign Beggars
Foreign Beggars have tour dates scheduled for May.
May 2019 (Wed 15th May 2019 - Thu 30th May 2019)
Tickets for Foreign Beggars are priced from £16.50
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai has announced a run of headlining shows for March and April titled Brexit Bandit.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Mon 1st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £16.80
M Huncho tickets
M Huncho
M Huncho embarks on the ’Mind Your Business’ tour in spring 2019.
April 2019 (Sat 20th Apr 2019 - Wed 1st May 2019)
Tickets for M Huncho are priced from £14.85
Dylan Cartlidge tickets
Dylan Cartlidge
Dylan Cartlidge has rescheduled his headline tour due to scheduling commitments.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dylan Cartlidge are priced from £6.60
Everyone You Know tickets
Everyone You Know
Hip hop punk duo Everyone You Know headline London’s Courtyard in April.
April 2019 (Thu 18th Apr 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Everyone You Know are priced from £13.75
Che Lingo tickets
Che Lingo
Che Lingo will play London’s Jazz Cafe in September 2019.
September 2019 (Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Che Lingo are priced from £14.85
Jafaris tickets
Jafaris
Jafaris will follow up the release of his debut album ’Stride’ with a hometown show at Dublin’s Button Factory on May 3 2019.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Jafaris are priced from £