Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Streets tickets
The Streets
Mike Skinner and friends are set to head out for The Darker The Shadow, The Brighter The Light shows in 2019 - with additional dates added due to exceptional demand.
January 2019 (Thu 17th Jan 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Streets are priced from £35.38
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has confirmed a summer date at Market Rasen Racecourse as part of the Jockey Club Live series, in addition to new O2 Academy TS5 shows in Newcastle and Glasgow.
July 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £25.00
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta has announced the Sk Level European tour for December, with two dates at London’s Printworks in December.
December 2018 (Thu 29th Nov 2018 - Sun 16th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £38.50
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green will tour the UK early next year.
February 2019 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £16.50
Chip tickets
Chip
Chip, formerly known as Chipmunk, has announced February tour dates.
February 2019 (Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Chip are priced from £14.85
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have confirmed an extensive UK tour throughout autumn and into January 2019.
October 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £13.20
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don has rescheduled her autumn Secure dates due to conflicts with her recording commitments.
April 2019 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £13.44
The Manor tickets
The Manor
The Manor have announced they’ll play the Roundhouse in December after their October headline tour.
October 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Manor are priced from £28.25
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai has announced a run of headlining shows for March and April titled Brexit Bandit.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Mon 1st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £19.21
Jay Prince tickets
Jay Prince
Jay Prince has announced live dates in February and March.
March 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Thu 7th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Jay Prince are priced from £13.20
Jaykae tickets
Jaykae
Birmingham rapper Jaykae embarks on his biggest headline tour of the UK yet in November.
November 2018 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jaykae are priced from £13.75
808Ink tickets
808Ink
808INK have announced an autumn headline tour.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for 808Ink are priced from £8.80
Dylan Cartlidge tickets
Dylan Cartlidge
Dylan Cartlidge has set up a tour of the UK in November and December.
November 2019 (Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Dylan Cartlidge are priced from £6.60
One Acen tickets
One Acen
One Acen has announced an autumn London show.
November 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for One Acen are priced from £13.75
Everyone You Know tickets
Everyone You Know
Indie-hip-hop-punks Everyone You Know have announced their debut headline show at London’s Birthdays in November.
November 2018 (Thu 29th Nov 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Everyone You Know are priced from £11.00