Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Streets tickets
The Streets
Mike Skinner and friends are set to head out for The Darker The Shadow, The Brighter The Light shows in 2019 - with additional dates added due to exceptional demand.
January 2019 (Thu 17th Jan 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Streets are priced from £41.48
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has lined up a duo of summer shows with special guest Rita Ora.
July 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £39.50
Plan B tickets
Plan B
Following his UK tour supporting ’Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, Plan B will headline a show at Leeds Millennium Square as part of the Summer Series.
April 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Fri 27th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Plan B are priced from £27.12
Rag N Bone Man tickets
Rag N Bone Man
Rag N Bone Man will play a Dublin Summer Series performance in July.
July 2018 (Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Rag N Bone Man are priced from £33.00
Stormzy tickets
Stormzy
Stormzy will headline London’s Wireless Festival this July.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Stormzy are priced from £
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta gets ready to headline Lovebox festival this year alongside Childish Gambino.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £
Krept And Konan tickets
Krept And Konan
Krept and Konan will play their biggest headline show to date at London’s Alexandra Palace in October.
October 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Krept And Konan are priced from £27.50
Rat Boy tickets
Rat Boy
Rat Boy will embark on his Dumb and Confused tour in November.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Rat Boy are priced from £15.00
The Manor tickets
The Manor
The Manor have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
October 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Manor are priced from £10.00
Nines tickets
Nines
British rapper Nines has announced a second London show for part two of his Crop Circle tour.
September 2018 (Fri 14th Sep 2018 - Fri 21st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Nines are priced from £18.50
Isaiah Dreads tickets
Isaiah Dreads
London rapper Isaiah Dreads has announced a summer London show.
July 2018 (Tue 10th Jul 2018 - Tue 10th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Isaiah Dreads are priced from £9.00
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai will tour the UK and Ireland in September.
September 2018 (Fri 14th Sep 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £11.00
Jay Prince tickets
Jay Prince
Jay Prince will play the Jazz Cafe in London on October 17.
October 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Jay Prince are priced from £14.00
Big Zuu tickets
Big Zuu
Big Zuu will hit up O2 Academy Islington in October.
October 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Big Zuu are priced from £10.00