Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

UK Hip Hop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Streets tickets
The Streets
Mike Skinner and friends are set to head out for The Darker The Shadow, The Brighter The Light shows in 2019 - with additional dates added due to exceptional demand.
January 2019 (Fri 18th Jan 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Streets are priced from £17.09
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Stormzy tickets
Stormzy
Stormzy will headline Belfast’s Belsonic Festival at Ormeau Park in June.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Stormzy are priced from £
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta will headline Field Day Festival in London this June.
June 2019 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Fri 7th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £35.00
Dappy tickets
Dappy
Dappy has announced two Scotland headline shows for March.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Fri 15th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Dappy are priced from £35.94
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green will tour the UK early next year.
February 2019 (Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £16.50
Maverick Sabre tickets
Maverick Sabre
Maverick Sabre will return to the road in 2019, with his third album ’When I Wake Up’ on the way.
April 2019 (Sat 30th Mar 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Maverick Sabre are priced from £17.60
Chip tickets
Chip
Chip, formerly known as Chipmunk, has announced February tour dates.
February 2019 (Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Chip are priced from £14.85
AJ Tracey tickets
AJ Tracey
AJ Tracey will hit up the 100 Club in February for a show in aid of Warchild as part of BRITs week.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 20th Apr 2019)
Tickets for AJ Tracey are priced from £22.00
Giggs tickets
Giggs
Giggs headlines NASS Festival next July.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Giggs are priced from £
Lotto Boyzz tickets
Lotto Boyzz
Lotto Boyzz have announced a headlining tour in April and May.
April 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Lotto Boyzz are priced from £18.29
Astroid Boys tickets
Astroid Boys
Astroid Boys have announced an indefinite hiatus following their upcoming January shows.
January 2019 (Sat 19th Jan 2019 - Sat 19th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Astroid Boys are priced from £28.67
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don has rescheduled her autumn Secure dates due to conflicts with her recording commitments.
April 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £35.13
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai has announced a run of headlining shows for March and April titled Brexit Bandit.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Mon 1st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £17.75
Jay Prince tickets
Jay Prince
Jay Prince has announced live dates in February and March.
March 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Thu 7th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Jay Prince are priced from £13.20
Dylan Cartlidge tickets
Dylan Cartlidge
Dylan Cartlidge has rescheduled his headline tour due to scheduling commitments.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dylan Cartlidge are priced from £6.60