Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Soul Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Bruno Mars tickets
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars will play a huge Scottish show at Glasgow Green next summer.
July 2018 (Sat 30th Jun 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Bruno Mars are priced from £39.85
Tom Jones tickets
Tom Jones
Tom Jones has announced further summer shows.
June 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Tom Jones are priced from £39.50
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé has been confirmed to headline a British Summer Time concert in Hyde Park.
July 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Sat 7th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £62.05
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms Lauryn Hill will bring The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour to UK and Ireland arenas this winter.
December 2018 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £15.16
Culture Club tickets
Culture Club
Culture Club will bring The Life Tour to UK arenas this autumn.
November 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Culture Club are priced from £31.83
CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers tickets
CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers
CHIC and Nile Rodgers have announced a summer London show as part of the Greenwich Music Time series.
March 2018 (Sun 24th Jun 2018 - Sun 19th Aug 2018)
Tickets for CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers are priced from £7.00
Lionel Richie tickets
Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie has added a third and final Hampton Court Palace Festival show.
June 2018 (Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Lionel Richie are priced from £33.33
Mariah Carey tickets
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey will return to the UK and Europe in December for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.
August 2018 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mariah Carey are priced from £38.67
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has lined up a duo of summer shows with special guest Rita Ora.
July 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £39.50
Jessie J tickets
Jessie J
Jessie J will tour the UK this November in support of her latest album, ’R,O.S.E.’
November 2018 (Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jessie J are priced from £22.23
Earth Wind and Fire tickets
Earth Wind and Fire
Earth, Wind and Fire will play a trio of UK shows this summer following their headline slot at Love Supreme Jazz Festival.
July 2018 (Tue 3rd Jul 2018 - Thu 31st Jan 2019)
Tickets for Earth Wind and Fire are priced from £39.81
Shawn Mendes tickets
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes has added an extra London show to his 2019 tour plans.
April 2019 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Sat 24th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Shawn Mendes are priced from £41.31
George Benson tickets
George Benson
Legendary ten-time Grammy Award winner George Benson reveals nine UK shows in June, including two nights at London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall.
June 2018 (Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sun 26th Aug 2018)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £45.00
Rudimental tickets
Rudimental
Rudimental have lined up an autumn UK tour, including a second London show at Alexandra Palace.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Rudimental are priced from £29.50
Tom Grennan tickets
Tom Grennan
Tom Grennan will play UK shows this autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tom Grennan are priced from £16.00
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has announced a summer show in Dundee.
May 2018 (Sat 28th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £39.50
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Four Tops and the Temptations will tour the UK together in November.
November 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Fri 18th Jan 2019)
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £37.19
Emeli Sande tickets
Emeli Sande
Emeli Sandé has been confirmed to play Greenwich Music Time in July.
July 2018 (Tue 3rd Jul 2018 - Tue 10th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Emeli Sande are priced from £35.00
Plan B tickets
Plan B
Following his UK tour supporting ’Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, Plan B will headline a show at Leeds Millennium Square as part of the Summer Series.
April 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Fri 27th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Plan B are priced from £30.56
Rag N Bone Man tickets
Rag N Bone Man
Rag N Bone Man will play a Dublin Summer Series performance in July.
July 2018 (Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Rag N Bone Man are priced from £33.00
The Four Tops tickets
The Four Tops
The legendary Four Tops will hit the road in November 2017 for a series of UK arena shows alongside the Temptations.
November 2018 (Sat 11th Aug 2018 - Sat 11th Aug 2018)
Tickets for The Four Tops are priced from £89.91
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean has extended his tour of the UK and Ireland into March 2019.
November 2018 (Thu 26th Jul 2018 - Thu 14th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £20.00
Beth Hart tickets
Beth Hart
Beth Hart has added a new Dublin show to her summer tour plans.
April 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Tue 4th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Beth Hart are priced from £40.60
Paloma Faith tickets
Paloma Faith
Following her massive UK ’Architect’ tour, Paloma Faith will headline OnBlackheath Festival in September.
June 2018 (Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Paloma Faith are priced from £29.81
Paul Carrack tickets
Paul Carrack
Paul Carrack has announced a huge string of UK tour dates for early 2019.
March 2018 (Sun 14th Oct 2018 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Paul Carrack are priced from £34.50
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men have announced Eventim Apollo headline shows this August.
August 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Sun 30th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £32.00
Vintage Trouble tickets
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble have lined up summer shows in Sheffield and Liverpool.
August 2018 (Mon 6th Aug 2018 - Tue 14th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Vintage Trouble are priced from £23.00
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £25.00
The Stylistics tickets
The Stylistics
The Stylistics will celebrate their 50th anniversary with a massive run of UK shows throughout autumn.
November 2018 (Sun 9th Sep 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Stylistics are priced from £29.00
Leon Bridges tickets
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges has added a second London shows to his Good Thing tour due to spectacular demand.
November 2018 (Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Leon Bridges are priced from £20.00
Soul II Soul tickets
Soul II Soul
Soul II Soul have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn, celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Soul II Soul are priced from £25.00
George Clinton tickets
George Clinton
George Clinton and Parliament take their Funkadelic tour across the UK this June, with a slot at London’s Innervisions Festival in July.
July 2017 (Sun 22nd Jul 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for George Clinton are priced from £53.91
Grace Jones tickets
Grace Jones
Grace Jones will headline Dublin’s Summer Series in July.
July 2018 (Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - Mon 23rd Jul 2018)
Tickets for Grace Jones are priced from £99.12
St Paul and the Broken Bones tickets
St Paul and the Broken Bones
St Paul and the Broken Bones have confirmed autumn UK tour dates.
November 2018 (Wed 27th Jun 2018 - Mon 19th Nov 2018)
Tickets for St Paul and the Broken Bones are priced from £17.50
Alex Clare tickets
Alex Clare
Alex Clare will bring his acoustic tour to Manchester, Birmingham and London this autumn.
November 2018 (Thu 4th Oct 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Alex Clare are priced from £17.50
Gabrielle tickets
Gabrielle
Gabrielle will tour the UK this summer supporting new album ’Under My Skin’.
August 2018 (Wed 8th Aug 2018 - Fri 17th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Gabrielle are priced from £25.00
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has lined up a handful of UK shows in December.
April 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £22.50
Roddy Frame tickets
Roddy Frame
Roddy Frame will perform solo acoustic evenings around the country this October.
November 2018 (Sat 11th Aug 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Roddy Frame are priced from £32.50
Lee Scratch Perry tickets
Lee Scratch Perry
Legendary producer Lee Scratch Perry has announced several UK shows for later this year.
November 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lee Scratch Perry are priced from £10.00
Raphael Saadiq tickets
Raphael Saadiq
Raphael Saadiq headlines Bluesfest in London this October.
October 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Raphael Saadiq are priced from £36.27
Angie Stone tickets
Angie Stone
Angie Stone will play London’s Innervisions festival this July with a headline show at the Roundhouse.
July 2018 (Tue 3rd Jul 2018 - Sat 7th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Angie Stone are priced from £27.00
The OJays tickets
The OJays
American R&B group the OJays confirm a one-off show at London’s Drury Lane Theatre this summer.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The OJays are priced from £
Mavis Staples tickets
Mavis Staples
Mavis Staples plays two shows at London’s Union Chapel this July as part of the city’s Innervisions Festival.
July 2018 (Wed 4th Jul 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mavis Staples are priced from £28.91
Ady Suleiman tickets
Ady Suleiman
Singer-songwriter Ady Suleiman has announced a run of autumn shows following up the recent release of his debut LP, ‘Memories’.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ady Suleiman are priced from £15.00
Daley tickets
Daley
Daley has rescheduled his recently postponed UK shows.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Daley are priced from £11.00
Chilly Gonzales tickets
Chilly Gonzales
Chilly Gonzales will tour the UK in September.
September 2018 (Fri 7th Sep 2018 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Chilly Gonzales are priced from £25.00
Robert Glasper tickets
Robert Glasper
Robert Glasper heads to Shepherds Bush Empire in July as part of his Reflect + Respond = Now tour.
July 2018 (Mon 16th Jul 2018 - Mon 16th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Robert Glasper are priced from £25.00
Mahalia tickets
Mahalia
Mahalia has announced a UK October run of tour dates.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Mahalia are priced from £11.00
Bilal tickets
Bilal
Bilal has announced a summer XOYO date.
July 2018 (Sat 14th Jul 2018 - Sun 15th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Bilal are priced from £17.00
Moses Sumney tickets
Moses Sumney
Moses Sumney has confirmed Leeds, London and Manchester shows for September.
September 2018 (Tue 26th Jun 2018 - Wed 26th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Moses Sumney are priced from £19.50
Curtis Harding tickets
Curtis Harding
Curtis Harding has announced a handful of November headline shows.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Thu 8th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Curtis Harding are priced from £12.50
Ceelo Green tickets
Ceelo Green
Ceelo Green with play two UK dates this summer.
July 2018 (Wed 11th Jul 2018 - Thu 12th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Ceelo Green are priced from £22.00
Sinead Harnett tickets
Sinead Harnett
Sinead Harnett has announced an autumn London show.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sinead Harnett are priced from £15.00
Samm Henshaw tickets
Samm Henshaw
Samm Henshaw headlines London’s Hoxton Hall next month.
July 2018 (Tue 24th Jul 2018 - Tue 24th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Samm Henshaw are priced from £13.50
Moonchild tickets
Moonchild
Moonchild will tour with Oddisee this July.
July 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Wed 18th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Moonchild are priced from £22.50
Liam Bailey tickets
Liam Bailey
Liam Bailey will play London’s Omeara in July.
July 2018 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Liam Bailey are priced from £15.00
At Last The Etta James Story tickets
At Last The Etta James Story
The story of Etta James in narrative concert form returns to UK venues in 2018. At last!
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for At Last The Etta James Story are priced from £
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has added a Glasgow date to her October tour.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £13.50
Beth Rowley tickets
Beth Rowley
Beth Rowley will support her new album ’Gota Fria’ with a UK September tour.
September 2018 (Sat 1st Sep 2018 - Sat 15th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Beth Rowley are priced from £12.00
Col3trane tickets
Col3trane
Col3trane has lined up a handful of headlining shows as part of an autumn European tour.
October 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Mon 15th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Col3trane are priced from £10.00
Polish Club tickets
Polish Club
Sydney-based duo Polish Club will head to London in August for three shows.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Polish Club are priced from £
Mamas Gun tickets
Mamas Gun
Mamas Gun have announced four headlining shows for June.
June 2018 (Thu 28th Jun 2018 - Fri 29th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Mamas Gun are priced from £12.50
Yazmin Lacey tickets
Yazmin Lacey
Rising neo-soul vocalist Yazmin Lacey will tour the UK in November.
November 2018 (Tue 13th Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Yazmin Lacey are priced from £8.00
John Oates tickets
John Oates
John Oates, one half of the duo Hall & Oates, will play three solo headline shows this October.
October 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for John Oates are priced from £41.13
Harlem Gospel Choir tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir
The world famous Harlem Gospel Choir have confirmed a show in Dublin this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Harlem Gospel Choir are priced from £
Kamaal Williams tickets
Kamaal Williams
Kamaal Williams will play a handful of winter shows around the UK.
November 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Kamaal Williams are priced from £15.00
Durand Jones and the Indications tickets
Durand Jones and the Indications
Durand Jones and the Indications headline the Lexington next month.
July 2018 (Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Tue 17th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Durand Jones and the Indications are priced from £10.00
Louis VI tickets
Louis VI
London future soul and hip hop artist Louis VI headlines Bermondsey Social Club in September.
September 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Louis VI are priced from £6.00