Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Soul Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé will play his only UK arena show of 2018 this autumn in London.
September 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £89.70
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms Lauryn Hill will bring The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour to UK and Ireland arenas this winter.
December 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Mon 10th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £35.00
Culture Club tickets
Culture Club
Culture Club will bring The Life Tour to UK arenas this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Culture Club are priced from £47.50
Shawn Mendes tickets
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes has added an extra London show to his 2019 tour plans.
April 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Shawn Mendes are priced from £54.75
Mariah Carey tickets
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey will return to the UK and Europe in December for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.
August 2018 (Mon 3rd Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mariah Carey are priced from £45.00
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has lined up a duo of summer shows with special guest Rita Ora.
July 2018 (Fri 31st Aug 2018 - Sat 1st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £39.50
Hozier tickets
Hozier
Hozier has confirmed three ’live rehearsal shows’ in Dublin ahead of a London date at KOKO, with proceeds going to various charities.
November 2018 (Tue 11th Sep 2018 - Tue 11th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Hozier are priced from £28.50
Rudimental tickets
Rudimental
Rudimental have lined up an autumn UK tour, including a second London show at Alexandra Palace.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Rudimental are priced from £29.50
Tom Grennan tickets
Tom Grennan
Tom Grennan will play UK shows this autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 21st Sep 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tom Grennan are priced from £16.00
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Four Tops and the Temptations will tour the UK together in November.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £
The Four Tops tickets
The Four Tops
The legendary Four Tops will hit the road in November 2017 for a series of UK arena shows alongside the Temptations.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Four Tops are priced from £
Marti Pellow tickets
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow has announced new Scotland and Ireland dates for his Private Collection tour.
October 2018 (Sat 6th Oct 2018 - Sat 13th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Marti Pellow are priced from £30.00
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean has extended his tour of the UK and Ireland into March 2019.
November 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Thu 14th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £22.50
Paloma Faith tickets
Paloma Faith
Following her massive UK ’Architect’ tour, Paloma Faith will headline OnBlackheath Festival in September.
June 2018 (Sat 18th Aug 2018 - Sat 18th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Paloma Faith are priced from £38.50
Lisa Stansfield tickets
Lisa Stansfield
Lisa Stansfield is among the wave of artists confirmed for Nordoff Robbins’ Get Loud campaign.
September 2018 (Wed 26th Sep 2018 - Wed 26th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Lisa Stansfield are priced from £10.00
Paul Carrack tickets
Paul Carrack
Paul Carrack has announced a huge string of UK tour dates for early 2019.
March 2018 (Sun 14th Oct 2018 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Paul Carrack are priced from £34.50
Jessie J tickets
Jessie J
Jessie J has added Dublin and European dates to her autumn UK ’R.O.S.E’ tour.
November 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Wed 5th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jessie J are priced from £25.00
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men have announced Eventim Apollo headline shows this August.
August 2018 (Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Sat 25th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £32.00
Jungle tickets
Jungle
Jungle have confirmed the details of their sophomore album and accompanying world tour dates.
February 2019 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jungle are priced from £22.50
MiC Lowry tickets
MiC Lowry
MIC Lowry have announced their Born In The ’90s UK tour for November.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for MiC Lowry are priced from £16.50
Beres Hammond tickets
Beres Hammond
Beres Hammond tours the UK this August with Sanchez.
August 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Beres Hammond are priced from £
The Stylistics tickets
The Stylistics
The Stylistics will celebrate their 50th anniversary with a massive run of UK shows throughout autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Stylistics are priced from £27.50
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Mon 8th Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £25.00
Leon Bridges tickets
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges has added a second London shows to his Good Thing tour due to spectacular demand.
November 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Leon Bridges are priced from £20.00
Shalamar tickets
Shalamar
80s RnB group Shalamar will take over Indigo at the O2 in November.
November 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Tue 27th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Shalamar are priced from £30.00
Soul II Soul tickets
Soul II Soul
Soul II Soul have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn, celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Soul II Soul are priced from £25.00
St Paul and the Broken Bones tickets
St Paul and the Broken Bones
St Paul and the Broken Bones have confirmed autumn UK tour dates.
November 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Mon 19th Nov 2018)
Tickets for St Paul and the Broken Bones are priced from £22.50
Alex Clare tickets
Alex Clare
Alex Clare will bring his acoustic tour to Manchester, Birmingham and London this autumn.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Alex Clare are priced from £17.50
Roddy Frame tickets
Roddy Frame
Roddy Frame will perform solo acoustic evenings around the country this October.
November 2018 (Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Thu 25th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Roddy Frame are priced from £68.94
Lee Scratch Perry tickets
Lee Scratch Perry
Legendary producer Lee Scratch Perry has announced several UK shows for later this year.
November 2018 (Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Sat 24th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lee Scratch Perry are priced from £20.00
Raphael Saadiq tickets
Raphael Saadiq
Raphael Saadiq headlines Bluesfest in London this October.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Raphael Saadiq are priced from £36.99
Natty tickets
Natty
Natty has announced the ’Man Like I’ 10 year anniversary tour for November 2018.
November 2018 (Sat 3rd Nov 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Natty are priced from £15.00
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has extended his upcoming tour to include a February show in Essex.
December 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £22.50
Jake Isaac tickets
Jake Isaac
Jake Isaac has unveiled a headline show at Omeara for September.
September 2018 (Mon 17th Sep 2018 - Mon 17th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Jake Isaac are priced from £13.00
The Christians tickets
The Christians
The Christians will tour around the UK up until May 2019.
April 2019 (Sun 16th Sep 2018 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for The Christians are priced from £22.50
Ady Suleiman tickets
Ady Suleiman
Singer-songwriter Ady Suleiman has announced a run of autumn shows following up the recent release of his debut LP, ‘Memories’.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ady Suleiman are priced from £15.00
Daley tickets
Daley
Daley has rescheduled his recently postponed UK shows.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Daley are priced from £11.00
Chilly Gonzales tickets
Chilly Gonzales
Chilly Gonzales will tour the UK in September.
September 2018 (Fri 7th Sep 2018 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Chilly Gonzales are priced from £25.00
Mahalia tickets
Mahalia
Mahalia has announced a UK October run of tour dates.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Mahalia are priced from £11.00
Moses Sumney tickets
Moses Sumney
Moses Sumney has confirmed Leeds, London and Manchester shows for September.
September 2018 (Wed 19th Sep 2018 - Wed 26th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Moses Sumney are priced from £19.50
Curtis Harding tickets
Curtis Harding
Curtis Harding has announced a handful of November headline shows.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Curtis Harding are priced from £12.50
JMSN tickets
JMSN
JMSN will head to the UK and Ireland later this year as part of his European tour.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for JMSN are priced from £10.00
Sinead Harnett tickets
Sinead Harnett
Sinead Harnett has announced an autumn London show.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sinead Harnett are priced from £15.00
Vodun tickets
Vodun
British afro psych-soul band Vodun tour the UK this September.
September 2018 (Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Tue 25th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Vodun are priced from £7.00
Samm Henshaw tickets
Samm Henshaw
Samm Henshaw has announced a new London date.
October 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Tue 30th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Samm Henshaw are priced from £15.00
MNEK tickets
MNEK
MNEK will follow up the release of his debut album, ’Language’, on September 7 with a trio of UK shows in October.
October 2018 (Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for MNEK are priced from £16.00
At Last The Etta James Story tickets
At Last The Etta James Story
The story of Etta James in narrative concert form returns to UK venues in 2018. At last!
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for At Last The Etta James Story are priced from £
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has added a Glasgow date to her October tour.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £13.50
Beth Rowley tickets
Beth Rowley
Beth Rowley will support her new album ’Gota Fria’ with a UK September tour.
September 2018 (Sat 1st Sep 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Beth Rowley are priced from £12.00
Col3trane tickets
Col3trane
Col3trane has lined up a handful of headlining shows as part of an autumn European tour.
October 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Mon 15th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Col3trane are priced from £10.00
Yazmin Lacey tickets
Yazmin Lacey
Rising neo-soul vocalist Yazmin Lacey will tour the UK in November.
November 2018 (Tue 13th Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Yazmin Lacey are priced from £8.00
Kamaal Williams tickets
Kamaal Williams
Kamaal Williams will play a handful of winter shows around the UK.
November 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Kamaal Williams are priced from £15.00
John Oates tickets
John Oates
John Oates, one half of the duo Hall & Oates, will play three solo headline shows this October.
October 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for John Oates are priced from £35.47
Harlem Gospel Choir tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir
The world famous Harlem Gospel Choir have confirmed a show in Dublin this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Harlem Gospel Choir are priced from £
Soul Legends tickets
Soul Legends
Soul Legends tours the UK throughout 2019, with special guest Lemar.
October 2019 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Thu 10th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Soul Legends are priced from £14.90
David Gests Soul Legends tickets
David Gests Soul Legends
David Gest’s Soul Legends Tour returns to the UK this autumn for a huge string of shows.
November 2018 (Mon 15th Oct 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for David Gests Soul Legends are priced from £23.00
Boisdale Residencies tickets
Boisdale Residencies
The Canary Wharf restaurant and live music venue Boisdale have announced a series of legendary residencies.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Boisdale Residencies are priced from £
Louis VI tickets
Louis VI
London future soul and hip hop artist Louis VI headlines Bermondsey Social Club in September.
September 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Louis VI are priced from £6.00
Anais tickets
Anais
Anaïs lines up a headline show at St Pancras Old Church in September.
September 2018 (Wed 5th Sep 2018 - Wed 5th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Anais are priced from £7.50
Joey Dosik tickets
Joey Dosik
Joey Dosik has announced a trio of live dates in November.
November 2018 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Wed 14th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Joey Dosik are priced from £12.00
Children of Zeus tickets
Children of Zeus
Children of Zeus have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Sat 13th Oct 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Children of Zeus are priced from £10.00
Davina and the Vagabonds tickets
Davina and the Vagabonds
Davina and the Vagabonds will play EFG London Jazz Festival with Natalie Williams.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Davina and the Vagabonds are priced from £