Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Soul Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé has added extra dates to his winter Evening With tour due to phenomenal demand for tickets.
June 2019 (Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Sat 22nd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £29.29
John Legend tickets
John Legend
John Legend has been confirmed to headline this year’s Bluesfest in October.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019)
Tickets for John Legend are priced from £50.40
Pentatonix tickets
Pentatonix
Vocal group Pentatonix have announced a world tour, hitting London and Manchester in April 2020.
April 2020 (Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Sun 5th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Pentatonix are priced from £34.10
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced the Hold That Thought UK Tour for April 2020, with a second London date added due to demand.
April 2020 (Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Sun 26th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £31.58
Gregory Porter tickets
Gregory Porter
Gregory Porter has announced a UK tour for May 2020.
May 2020 (Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Tue 26th May 2020)
Tickets for Gregory Porter are priced from £56.71
James Morrison tickets
James Morrison
James Morrison has added an Oxford show to his autumn tour plans.
November 2019 (Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Fri 15th Nov 2019)
Tickets for James Morrison are priced from £24.75
Lighthouse Family tickets
Lighthouse Family
After 18 years, Lighthouse Family have added further dates to their 2019 tour due to spectacular demand for tickets.
November 2019 (Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Sun 1st Mar 2020)
Tickets for Lighthouse Family are priced from £27.50
George Benson tickets
George Benson
Soul music legend George Benson has confirmed a headline tour of the UK in June 2020.
(Sun 21st Jun 2020 - Sat 4th Jul 2020)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £53.75
Tedeschi Trucks Band tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band will play their biggest European show to date in London in February 2020.
April 2019 (Sat 1st Feb 2020 - Sat 1st Feb 2020)
Tickets for Tedeschi Trucks Band are priced from £40.25
Beth Hart tickets
Beth Hart
Beth Hart has confirmed the War In My Mind Tour for early 2020.
February 2020 (Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Tue 17th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Beth Hart are priced from £40.15
Beverley Knight tickets
Beverley Knight
Beverley Knight has announced a live performance at the Roundhouse in London as part of the venue’s In the Round live series.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Beverley Knight are priced from £
Corinne Bailey Rae tickets
Corinne Bailey Rae
Corinne Bailey Rae has a headline show planned at the Queen Elizabeth Hall in November as part of EFG London Jazz Festival.
November 2019 (Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Mon 18th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Corinne Bailey Rae are priced from £49.50
Paul Carrack tickets
Paul Carrack
Paul Carrack has announced his massive 20/20 UK Tour.
February 2020 (Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Sun 29th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Paul Carrack are priced from £32.45
Lisa Stansfield tickets
Lisa Stansfield
Lisa Stansfield has announced autumn dates celebrating the 30th anniversary of her debut album.
October 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Mon 2nd Dec 2019)
Tickets for Lisa Stansfield are priced from £14.03
Wet Wet Wet tickets
Wet Wet Wet
Wet Wet Wet have added a Glasgow show to their November tour.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Wet Wet Wet are priced from £28.00
Ella Henderson tickets
Ella Henderson
Ella Henderson has announced her first live show in four years at London’s Hoxton Hall in November.
November 2019 (Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Fri 8th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Ella Henderson are priced from £16.50
Gabrielle tickets
Gabrielle
Gabrielle heads to the UK and Ireland in November 2020 to celebrate 20 years of her seminal album, ’Rise’.
November 2020 (Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Fri 27th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Gabrielle are priced from £30.25
Hozier tickets
Hozier
Hozier will finish up his Wasteland, Baby! tour with two huge shows at Dublin’s 3Arena in December, with the second added due to incredible demand for tickets.
September 2019 (Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Wed 11th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Hozier are priced from £55.00
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings will embark on her biggest headline UK tour to date in November 2019.
November 2019 (Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Mon 10th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £20.16
Emeli Sande tickets
Emeli Sande
Emelie Sandé has added an extra Oxford date to her winter live plans.
November 2019 (Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Fri 13th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Emeli Sande are priced from £23.58
Tori Kelly tickets
Tori Kelly
Tori Kelly has announced the Inspired By True Events Tour of the UK and Europe in March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Mon 16th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Tori Kelly are priced from £29.42
Whitney Houston tickets
Whitney Houston
A holographic Whitney Houston will perform her biggest hits backed by musicians, singers and dancers at venues across the UK and Ireland next spring.
March 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Whitney Houston are priced from £
Michael Kiwanuka tickets
Michael Kiwanuka
Michael Kiwanuka tours the UK in March 2020 supporting his new album, ’Kiwanuka’.
March 2020 (Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Sat 14th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Michael Kiwanuka are priced from £30.25
The Stylistics tickets
The Stylistics
Soul legends The Stylistics have announced a tour of the UK in November 2019 with special guests The Sound Of The Supremes.
November 2019 (Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Stylistics are priced from £30.06
Maverick Sabre tickets
Maverick Sabre
Maverick Sabre has announced a fresh round of tour dates for the autumn in support of his new album, ’When I Wake Up’.
November 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Maverick Sabre are priced from £19.25
Toni Braxton tickets
Toni Braxton
Toni Braxton has announced a one-off London show at the Eventim Apollo for November.
November 2019 (Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Sat 16th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Toni Braxton are priced from £53.05
Soul II Soul tickets
Soul II Soul
Soul II Soul will tour the UK in autumn 2020 playing ’Club Classics Vol 1’ in full.
November 2020 (Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Tue 24th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Soul II Soul are priced from £26.95
Guy Sebastian tickets
Guy Sebastian
Guy Sebastian will bring his Ridin’ With You Tour to London this December.
December 2019 (Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Mon 9th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Guy Sebastian are priced from £17.22
JP Cooper tickets
JP Cooper
JP Cooper has announced a UK and European tour for April 2020.
April 2020 (Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Mon 18th May 2020)
Tickets for JP Cooper are priced from £22.00
Rickie Lee Jones tickets
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones is set to play a handful of UK shows this October, including a headline slot at Bluesfest.
October 2019 (Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Sat 16th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Rickie Lee Jones are priced from £33.00
Lee Scratch Perry tickets
Lee Scratch Perry
Lee Scratch Perry has announced new tour dates in March 2020.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Fri 3rd Apr 2020)
Tickets for Lee Scratch Perry are priced from £19.80
Raphael Saadiq tickets
Raphael Saadiq
Raphael Saadiq will play Bluesfest this October.
October 2019 (Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Raphael Saadiq are priced from £45.77
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal adds London show at IndigO2 to autumn tour plans.
September 2019 (Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Sat 4th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £38.50
The Christians tickets
The Christians
The Christians have extensive tour plans across the UK in 2019 and into November 2020.
November 2019 (Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Fri 13th Nov 2020)
Tickets for The Christians are priced from £22.00
Mahalia tickets
Mahalia
After selling out her November show at the Roundhouse, Mahalia has announced a new show at the O2 Academy Brixton.
November 2019 (Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Fri 1st May 2020)
Tickets for Mahalia are priced from £16.80
Six60 tickets
Six60
New Zealand band Six60 have announced three more UK and Ireland dates in November in addition to their previously announced London date at the Roundhouse.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Sat 7th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Six60 are priced from £16.50
Algiers tickets
Algiers
Algiers have announced UK and Ireland shows in February 2020 as part of a wider European tour.
February 2020 (Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Thu 5th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Algiers are priced from £13.20
The Drifters tickets
The Drifters
The Drifters have huge UK tour plans stretching through until 2020.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Sat 24th Oct 2020)
Tickets for The Drifters are priced from £28.62
Ashanti tickets
Ashanti
Ashanti, Ginuwine and Mario will tour the UK together in early 2020.
February 2020 (Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Sat 8th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Ashanti are priced from £32.45
Ren Harvieu tickets
Ren Harvieu
Manchester-based singer and songwriter Ren Harvieu will perform for two nights in London and Manchester this October.
October 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Tue 22nd Oct 2019)
Tickets for Ren Harvieu are priced from £15.40
Trevor Nelson tickets
Trevor Nelson
Trevor Nelson has lined up a string of Soul Nation club nights across the UK this autumn.
November 2019 (Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Sun 12th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Trevor Nelson are priced from £18.70
Rationale tickets
Rationale
Zimbabwean singer songwriter Rationale hits up London’s Islington Assembly Hall in November.
November 2019 (Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Thu 9th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Rationale are priced from £16.50
Nilufer Yanya tickets
Nilufer Yanya
Nilüfer Yanya has announced a headline gig at London’s O2 Shepherds Bush Empire in November, after her tour dates this week.
November 2019 (Sun 27th Oct 2019 - Tue 19th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Nilufer Yanya are priced from £18.00
Rhys Lewis tickets
Rhys Lewis
Rhys Lewis has rescheduled a handful of dates on his UK and Ireland tour this winter. Original tickets remain valid.
November 2019 (Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Sun 1st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Rhys Lewis are priced from £11.20
Gabriella Cilmi tickets
Gabriella Cilmi
Gabriella Cilmi will play a headline gig at London’s Olso in May 2020 after selling out her November date at the St Pancras Old Church.
May 2020 (Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Wed 27th May 2020)
Tickets for Gabriella Cilmi are priced from £16.80
Sinead Harnett tickets
Sinead Harnett
Sinead Harnett will play a one off London gig at the O2 Shepherd Bush Empire in December 2019.
December 2019 (Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Tue 17th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Sinead Harnett are priced from £20.16
Lee Fields and The Expressions tickets
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Lee Fields and The Expressions have confirmed a Dublin date for January 2020.
August 2019 (Sat 18th Jan 2020 - Sat 25th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Lee Fields and The Expressions are priced from £41.71
The Teskey Brothers tickets
The Teskey Brothers
The Teskey Brothers have announced a 2020 tour of the UK and Ireland.
January 2020 (Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Wed 5th Feb 2020)
Tickets for The Teskey Brothers are priced from £16.50
Beth Rowley tickets
Beth Rowley
Beth Rowley has confirmed a headline tour through the UK starting in October 2019.
December 2019 (Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Mon 9th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Beth Rowley are priced from £13.75
Noah Guthrie tickets
Noah Guthrie
Noah Guthrie has lined up December UK tour dates in London and Glasgow
December 2019 (Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Sun 8th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Noah Guthrie are priced from £13.75
Omar Apollo tickets
Omar Apollo
Omar Apollo has announced the Speed Of Sound tour of the UK and North America for later this year.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Wed 27th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Omar Apollo are priced from £13.75
Col3trane tickets
Col3trane
Col3trane has a one-off headline show planned at London’s Scala this November.
November 2019 (Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Mon 11th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Col3trane are priced from £17.30
Peabo Bryson tickets
Peabo Bryson
Peabo Bryson sings the hits of Barry White touring as part of Friday Night Is Music Night.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Peabo Bryson are priced from £
Quantic tickets
Quantic
Quantic has tour dates planned in the UK in November.
November 2019 (Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Quantic are priced from £17.60
Yola tickets
Yola
Yola has confirmed more tour dates in November and December, following her massive string of May live plans.
May 2019 (Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Yola are priced from £22.00
The New Power Generation tickets
The New Power Generation
Prince’s former backing band the New Power Generation will celebrate the legendary musician on tour in the UK this December.
December 2019 (Sun 1st Dec 2019 - Tue 3rd Dec 2019)
Tickets for The New Power Generation are priced from £66.02
Black Pumas tickets
Black Pumas
Black Pumas have tour dates planned across the UK and Ireland this November on the Black Moon Rising Tour.
November 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Tue 18th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Black Pumas are priced from £12.10
Etta Bond tickets
Etta Bond
Etta Bond will headline Electric Brixton in November.
November 2019 (Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Thu 21st Nov 2019)
Tickets for Etta Bond are priced from £19.23
Salvador Sobral tickets
Salvador Sobral
Portuguese singer Salvador Sobral will headline London’s Barbican Hall in February 2020.
February 2020 (Sun 17th Nov 2019 - Tue 24th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Salvador Sobral are priced from £22.00
Cautious Clay tickets
Cautious Clay
Cautious Clay tours the UK and Ireland this autumn.
November 2019 (Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Wed 6th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Cautious Clay are priced from £11.00
Craig Charles tickets
Craig Charles
The Craig Charles Funk And Soul Club will play the O2 Academy in Sheffield on New Year’s Eve 2019 with special guests the Brand New Heavies, DJ Sir Funk and more.
December 2019 (Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Craig Charles are priced from £16.50
Steve Lacy tickets
Steve Lacy
Steve Lacy, guitarist for band the Internet, will play the O2 Forum in Kentish Town, London on November 22, 2019 as part of his debut solo headline tour.
November 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Steve Lacy are priced from £22.00
Judith Hill tickets
Judith Hill
Judith Hill has announced a one off headline gig at London’s Under the Bridge this November.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Thu 14th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Judith Hill are priced from £22.00
JGrrey tickets
JGrrey
JGrrey has announced a tour of the UK for November.
November 2019 (Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Wed 20th Nov 2019)
Tickets for JGrrey are priced from £13.75
Collard tickets
Collard
Collard supports his debut album ’Unholy’ with a residency at London’s Laylow in autumn 2019.
October 2019 (Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Collard are priced from £14.13
Lucky Daye tickets
Lucky Daye
Lucky Daye will play a one off show in London in November 2019.
November 2019 (Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Wed 6th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Lucky Daye are priced from £17.30
Joesef tickets
Joesef
Joesef heads out on a UK tour in November and December 2019.
November 2019 (Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Sat 7th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Joesef are priced from £13.75
Freak Power tickets
Freak Power
Freak Power, made up of Norman Cook (Fatboy Slim) and Ashley Slater, head to London’s Under The bridge venue for one night only in March 2020
March 2020 (Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Fri 27th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Freak Power are priced from £16.50
Mario tickets
Mario
Mario will head to the UK in early 2020 for a run of co-headline gigs with Ginuwine and Ashanti.
January 2020 (Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Mario are priced from £32.45