Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Soul Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé has announced a handful of extra dates on his 2019 arena tour due to spectacular demand for tickets.
June 2019 (Mon 20th May 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £75.99
Shawn Mendes tickets
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes has added an extra London show to his 2019 tour plans.
April 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 2nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Shawn Mendes are priced from £63.05
Rita Ora tickets
Rita Ora
Rita Ora has unveiled a huge UK arena tour in May supporting new album ’Phoenix’.
May 2019 (Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Wed 29th May 2019)
Tickets for Rita Ora are priced from £35.75
Craig David tickets
Craig David
Craig David has announced more massive outdoor shows next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 24th May 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Craig David are priced from £5.60
Hozier tickets
Hozier
Hozier has lined up a huge Irish show for next summer with support from Maggie Rogers.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Tue 25th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Hozier are priced from £33.04
Lukas Graham tickets
Lukas Graham
Lukas Graham will bring the Purple tour to the UK next spring.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Lukas Graham are priced from £22.00
Rudimental tickets
Rudimental
Rudimental have added a Newmarket Racecourse stop to their summer tour plans.
January 2019 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Fri 26th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Rudimental are priced from £25.00
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms Lauryn Hill has added a second London date to her Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour.
December 2018 (Mon 17th Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £52.10
George Benson tickets
George Benson
George Benson has a London date lined up for July.
July 2019 (Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Thu 18th Jul 2019)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £112.33
The Jacksons tickets
The Jacksons
The Jacksons, Kool and the Gang and Boney M featuring Maizie Williams are the latest additions to Heritage Live at Audley End next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 21st Dec 2018 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for The Jacksons are priced from £64.43
Nile Rodgers and CHIC tickets
Nile Rodgers and CHIC
Nile Rodgers and CHIC have added a Dublin date to their Christmas tour.
December 2018 (Thu 13th Dec 2018 - Fri 28th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Nile Rodgers and CHIC are priced from £35.95
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean will co-headline Kew The Music in July 2019 with Beverley Knight.
March 2019 (Fri 1st Mar 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £24.75
Beverley Knight tickets
Beverley Knight
Beverley Knight will co-headline Kew The Music with Billy Ocean next July.
July 2019 (Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Beverley Knight are priced from £28.00
Rebecca Ferguson tickets
Rebecca Ferguson
Rebecca Ferguson has announced a January 2019 headline residency at Boisdale in Canary Wharf.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Rebecca Ferguson are priced from £
Lisa Stansfield tickets
Lisa Stansfield
Lisa Stansfield has announced autumn dates celebrating the 30th anniversary of her debut album.
October 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Fri 15th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Lisa Stansfield are priced from £30.25
Paul Carrack tickets
Paul Carrack
Paul Carrack has added an extra Birmingham show at the Symphony Hall to his upcoming tour dates.
March 2018 (Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Sun 2nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Paul Carrack are priced from £37.95
Wet Wet Wet tickets
Wet Wet Wet
Wet Wet Wet have announced plans to tour the UK in spring with new vocalist Kevin Simm.
May 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Sun 19th May 2019)
Tickets for Wet Wet Wet are priced from £25.00
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men are back in the UK in April with a handful of shows in Birmingham, Manchester and London.
April 2019 (Fri 5th Apr 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £35.70
Legends Live tickets
Legends Live
Legends Live returns to UK arenas in April with Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers and Smokie.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Legends Live are priced from £
Jungle tickets
Jungle
Jungle have confirmed the details of their sophomore album and accompanying world tour dates.
February 2019 (Wed 13th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jungle are priced from £24.75
Vintage Trouble tickets
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble have announced a trio of UK spring shows.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Vintage Trouble are priced from £19.90
Gladys Knight tickets
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight has added a second Dublin show to her summer tour plans due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gladys Knight are priced from £52.50
Maverick Sabre tickets
Maverick Sabre
Maverick Sabre will return to the road in 2019, with his third album ’When I Wake Up’ on the way.
April 2019 (Sat 30th Mar 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Maverick Sabre are priced from £17.60
The Internet tickets
The Internet
The Internet have lined up a handful of spring shows supporting ’Hive Mind’.
March 2019 (Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Internet are priced from £24.75
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £43.97
Amos Lee tickets
Amos Lee
Amos Lee has announced a brace of London shows.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019)
Tickets for Amos Lee are priced from £33.00
Tower of Power tickets
Tower of Power
Tower of Power have announced spring dates in Birmingham, Manchester and London celebrating their 50th anniversary.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Tower of Power are priced from £35.00
Gabrielle tickets
Gabrielle
Gabrielle has revealed UK and Ireland shows for April and May.
March 2019 (Wed 20th Mar 2019 - Fri 5th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gabrielle are priced from £27.50
Emarosa tickets
Emarosa
Post hardcore band Emarosa will return to the UK and Ireland in the new year for a headline tour.
January 2019 (Thu 10th Jan 2019 - Sun 20th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Emarosa are priced from £13.20
Nao tickets
Nao
Nao has announced a UK, European and North America tour to accompany her new album, ’Saturn’.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Thu 28th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Nao are priced from £20.35
Too Many Zooz tickets
Too Many Zooz
Too Many Zooz have confirmed a headline show at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in May.
May 2019 (Fri 17th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019)
Tickets for Too Many Zooz are priced from £23.31
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has extended his upcoming tour to include a February show in Essex.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £24.47
Kimbra tickets
Kimbra
Kimbra will perform in Manchester and London this March as part of a European tour next year.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Tue 26th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Kimbra are priced from £12.32
Naturally 7 tickets
Naturally 7
Renowned NYC vocal group Naturally 7 are ready to tour the UK and Ireland in spring.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Naturally 7 are priced from £27.50
The Christians tickets
The Christians
The Christians will tour around the UK up until May 2019.
April 2019 (Fri 21st Dec 2018 - Sat 9th Nov 2019)
Tickets for The Christians are priced from £24.75
Submotion Orchestra tickets
Submotion Orchestra
Submotion Orchestra have announced a special show at Hackney’s Earth Arts Centre for February.
February 2019 (Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Submotion Orchestra are priced from £16.50
Secret Affair tickets
Secret Affair
Mod revivalists Secret Affair will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their debut album, ’Glory Boys’, with a UK tour in spring 2019.
May 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Secret Affair are priced from £22.00
Mavis Staples tickets
Mavis Staples
Mavis Staples has lined up a summer Dublin date.
June 2019 (Sun 23rd Jun 2019 - Thu 27th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Mavis Staples are priced from £78.83
Zak Abel tickets
Zak Abel
Zak Abel will play London’s Roundhouse in the spring.
March 2019 (Sat 16th Mar 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Zak Abel are priced from £22.26
Jake Isaac tickets
Jake Isaac
Jake Isaac has announced solo shows at intimate venues in spring.
March 2019 (Mon 18th Mar 2019 - Tue 26th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Jake Isaac are priced from £12.10
Jacob Banks tickets
Jacob Banks
Jacob Banks has lined up UK and European dates for December.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jacob Banks are priced from £11.19
Tedeschi Trucks Band tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Due to incredible demand, Tedeschi Trucks Band have added a second show to their London Palladium April visit.
April 2019 (Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Tedeschi Trucks Band are priced from £35.10
Ady Suleiman tickets
Ady Suleiman
Ady Suleiman has rescheduled his autumn UK tour due to recording commitments, and it will now take place in March 2019.
October 2018 (Sun 10th Mar 2019 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ady Suleiman are priced from £16.50
Lauren Aquilina tickets
Lauren Aquilina
Singer songwriter Lauren Aquilina has announced two live shows for early 2019 following her London November live date.
November 2018 (Mon 25th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Lauren Aquilina are priced from £8.80
Trevor Nelson tickets
Trevor Nelson
Trevor Nelson has announced Christmas and New Year parties along side a club tour.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Trevor Nelson are priced from £
Chilly Gonzales tickets
Chilly Gonzales
Chilly Gonzales has a London performance in the diary for May 2019.
May 2019 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Thu 1st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Chilly Gonzales are priced from £43.45
Daley tickets
Daley
Daley has rescheduled his recently postponed UK shows.
November 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Daley are priced from £16.50
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has announced a new tour for March 2019.
March 2019 (Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Wed 13th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £16.50
Andreya Triana tickets
Andreya Triana
Soul singer Andreya Triana will headline Hackney’s Earth in March.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Andreya Triana are priced from £19.25
Ibibio Sound Machine tickets
Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine have announced a spring UK tour alongside their new single Basquiat.
March 2019 (Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ibibio Sound Machine are priced from £15.40
Nilufer Yanya tickets
Nilufer Yanya
Nilüfer Yanya will hit the road for a headline UK tour next spring.
April 2019 (Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - Tue 16th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Nilufer Yanya are priced from £12.10
Bill Laurance tickets
Bill Laurance
Grammy award-winning Bill Laurance headlines the Southbank Centre’s Queen Elizbeth Hall in March.
March 2019 (Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Fri 29th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bill Laurance are priced from £27.50
Soul Legends tickets
Soul Legends
Soul Legends tours the UK throughout 2019, with special guest Lemar.
October 2019 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 11th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Soul Legends are priced from £24.20
Roy Ayers tickets
Roy Ayers
Living Legend Roy Ayers has confirmed two April dates at London’s Union Chapel.
April 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Roy Ayers are priced from £58.96
4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince tickets
4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince
4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince will head to London this winter with the London Contemporary Orchestra.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for 4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince are priced from £
Rosie Lowe tickets
Rosie Lowe
Rosie Lowe will play London’s Omeara in spring.
March 2019 (Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Thu 14th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Rosie Lowe are priced from £11.00
Fatima tickets
Fatima
Fatima will play the Roundhouse’s In The Round series this January.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Fatima are priced from £
Only Girl tickets
Only Girl
Only Girl has lined up an Omeara show in April, following a string of free autumn shows.
April 2019 (Thu 4th Apr 2019 - Fri 12th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Only Girl are priced from £6.60
Children of Zeus tickets
Children of Zeus
Children of Zeus have lined up new live dates in May.
May 2019 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Children of Zeus are priced from £9.90
Mac Ayres tickets
Mac Ayres
Mac Ayres has lined up December shows for the UK and European leg of his Something To Feel tour.
December 2018 (Wed 12th Dec 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mac Ayres are priced from £11.55
Durand Jones and the Indications tickets
Durand Jones and the Indications
Durand Jones and the Indications return to the English capital to play Dingwalls, ahead of a European tour.
February 2019 (Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - Fri 25th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Durand Jones and the Indications are priced from £13.20
Poppy Ajudha tickets
Poppy Ajudha
Poppy Ajudha has lined up new tour dates around the UK for spring.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Mar 2019 - Wed 3rd Apr 2019)
Tickets for Poppy Ajudha are priced from £13.20
Louis VI tickets
Louis VI
London future soul and hip hop artist Louis VI headlines London’s Ghost Noes in January 2019.
January 2019 (Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Louis VI are priced from £8.80
Kovic tickets
Kovic
Up and coming London-based artist Kovic will tour the UK in February.
February 2019 (Mon 4th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Kovic are priced from £13.20
The Murlocs tickets
The Murlocs
Soul and RnB band the Murlocs hit the UK for a tour in February.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Murlocs are priced from £11.00
Craig Charles tickets
Craig Charles
Craig Charles has been confirmed for a show at Big Burns Supper Festival 2019.
February 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Craig Charles are priced from £
Hamzaa tickets
Hamzaa
RnB soul singer Hamzaa has announced her second headline show at London’s Omeara in January 2019.
January 2019 (Wed 30th Jan 2019 - Wed 30th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Hamzaa are priced from £13.75
Jody Watley tickets
Jody Watley
Jody Watley has announced a trio of shows for April 2019 in Glasgow, Manchester and London.
April 2019 (Wed 17th Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jody Watley are priced from £24.75
Kaleem Taylor tickets
Kaleem Taylor
Kaleem Taylor has announced his Surface tour for February.
February 2019 (Wed 13th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Kaleem Taylor are priced from £8.80
Bishop Gunn tickets
Bishop Gunn
Blues rock’n’roll band Bishop Gunn have London and Dublin headline shows in the diary for 2019.
February 2019 (Wed 27th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Bishop Gunn are priced from £11.50