Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Four Tops and the Temptations will tour the UK together in November.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £
Level 42 tickets
Level 42
Level 42 reveals nineteen date UK Eternity tour for October 2018.
October 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Level 42 are priced from £29.50
Fat Freddys Drop tickets
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddy’s Drop have added a brace of shows to their European tour.
November 2018 (Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Fat Freddys Drop are priced from £23.50
Black Grape tickets
Black Grape
Alternative dance band Black Grape will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Black Grape are priced from £20.00
Jungle tickets
Jungle
Jungle have confirmed the details of their sophomore album and accompanying world tour dates.
February 2019 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jungle are priced from £22.50
John Butler Trio tickets
John Butler Trio
John Butler Trio will play UK and Ireland dates this autumn.
October 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for John Butler Trio are priced from £12.50
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £25.00
Shalamar tickets
Shalamar
80s RnB group Shalamar will take over Indigo at the O2 in November.
November 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Tue 27th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Shalamar are priced from £30.00
Chromeo tickets
Chromeo
Chromeo have added a brace of UK shows to their Head Over Heels world tour.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Chromeo are priced from £20.00
St Paul and the Broken Bones tickets
St Paul and the Broken Bones
St Paul and the Broken Bones have confirmed autumn UK tour dates.
November 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Mon 19th Nov 2018)
Tickets for St Paul and the Broken Bones are priced from £22.50
Ozomatli tickets
Ozomatli
Ozomatli will team up with Chali 2na to tour the UK and Ireland in celebration of the 20th anniversary of their self-titled debut album this summer.
August 2018 (Tue 21st Aug 2018 - Mon 27th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Ozomatli are priced from £11.72
Khruangbin tickets
Khruangbin
Khruangbin have announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Wed 31st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Khruangbin are priced from £17.00
Grandmaster Flash tickets
Grandmaster Flash
Grandmaster Flash tours the UK this summer with his Hip Hop, People, Places and Things Tour.
August 2018 (Sun 26th Aug 2018 - Sat 8th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Grandmaster Flash are priced from £22.00
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
The Vryll Society have announced a UK tour supporting their debut LP, ’Course Of The Satellite’.
October 2018 (Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £10.00
Dan Reed Network tickets
Dan Reed Network
Dan Reed Network have announced their upcoming Origins UK tour for November.
November 2018 (Wed 7th Nov 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Dan Reed Network are priced from £20.00
Parcels tickets
Parcels
Parcels have announced four November headlining shows.
November 2018 (Mon 5th Nov 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Parcels are priced from £15.00
Tank and The Bangas tickets
Tank and The Bangas
Tank and the Bangas have announced an autumn London show.
October 2018 (Mon 24th Sep 2018 - Tue 9th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tank and The Bangas are priced from £15.00
Vulfpeck tickets
Vulfpeck
Vulfpeck have announced a second London date due to demand.
October 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Fri 5th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Vulfpeck are priced from £35.00
Slightly Stoopid tickets
Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid have lined up a London show next month.
August 2018 (Thu 16th Aug 2018 - Thu 16th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Slightly Stoopid are priced from £18.50
Yussef Dayes tickets
Yussef Dayes
Yussef Dayes will tour the UK in September and October.
September 2018 (Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Tue 2nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Yussef Dayes are priced from £10.00
Wargirl tickets
Wargirl
Wargirl have announced shows across the UK and Europe throughout September and October.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Sat 6th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Wargirl are priced from £8.00