Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Lenny Kravitz tickets
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz has announced a London O2 Arena performance for next summer.
June 2019 (Wed 8th May 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lenny Kravitz are priced from £54.29
Lukas Graham tickets
Lukas Graham
Lukas Graham will bring the Purple tour to the UK next spring.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Sun 12th May 2019)
Tickets for Lukas Graham are priced from £22.00
Solange tickets
Solange
Solange will headline the Friday of this years Lovebox Festival at Gunnersbury Park, London.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Solange are priced from £
George Benson tickets
George Benson
George Benson has two London dates lined up for July as part of the Eventim Apollo Nights Summer Series.
July 2019 (Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £49.65
Nile Rodgers and CHIC tickets
Nile Rodgers and CHIC
Nile Rodgers and CHIC have added a Gloucester show to their summer tour plans.
July 2019 (Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Nile Rodgers and CHIC are priced from £42.50
The Jacksons tickets
The Jacksons
The Jacksons will play at Hampton Court Palace festival in June.
July 2019 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for The Jacksons are priced from £57.95
Black Grape tickets
Black Grape
Following their November tour dates, Black Grape have announced another tour for spring.
November 2018 (Fri 15th Mar 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Black Grape are priced from £27.50
Gipsy Kings tickets
Gipsy Kings
Gipsy Kings and Toto are the first names to be confirmed for Live At Chelsea in June.
June 2019 (Sat 23rd Mar 2019 - Thu 18th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gipsy Kings are priced from £40.00
Jungle tickets
Jungle
Jungle have announced a Glasgow headline show in June after their UK tour dates in spring.
February 2019 (Sun 24th Feb 2019 - Thu 6th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Jungle are priced from £53.39
Vintage Trouble tickets
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble have announced a trio of UK spring shows.
March 2019 (Mon 11th Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Vintage Trouble are priced from £19.90
Gladys Knight tickets
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight has added a second Dublin show to her summer tour plans due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gladys Knight are priced from £52.50
Joss Stone tickets
Joss Stone
Joss Stone will perform two nights with Burt Bacharach at the Eventim Apollo this July as part of Apollo Nights Summer Series.
July 2019 (Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Joss Stone are priced from £61.78
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £27.50
The Internet tickets
The Internet
The Internet have lined up a handful of spring shows supporting ’Hive Mind’.
March 2019 (Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Internet are priced from £24.75
Tower of Power tickets
Tower of Power
Tower of Power have announced spring dates in Birmingham, Manchester and London celebrating their 50th anniversary.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Tower of Power are priced from £35.00
Snarky Puppy tickets
Snarky Puppy
Snarky Puppy announce headline gig in Belfast this November.
November 2019 (Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Sat 30th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Snarky Puppy are priced from £39.73
Brand New Heavies tickets
Brand New Heavies
Brand New Heavies have announced a show at Bedford’s Corn Exchange.
May 2019 (Fri 31st May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019)
Tickets for Brand New Heavies are priced from £27.54
Too Many Zooz tickets
Too Many Zooz
Too Many Zooz have confirmed a headline show at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in May.
May 2019 (Tue 14th May 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Too Many Zooz are priced from £17.60
Aloe Blacc tickets
Aloe Blacc
Aloe Blacc will headline London’s Roundhouse this July at Innervisions festival 2019.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Aloe Blacc are priced from £
Average White Band tickets
Average White Band
Average White Band have added an extra Cardiff show to their 2019 tour plans.
July 2019 (Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Sat 5th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Average White Band are priced from £28.50
Chaka Khan tickets
Chaka Khan
Chaka Khan to headline Cross The Tracks festival at Brockwell Park, London in June.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Chaka Khan are priced from £
Ibibio Sound Machine tickets
Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine have announced a spring UK tour alongside their new single Basquiat.
March 2019 (Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ibibio Sound Machine are priced from £15.68
Bill Laurance tickets
Bill Laurance
Grammy award-winning Bill Laurance headlines the Southbank Centre’s Queen Elizbeth Hall in March.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Feb 2019 - Fri 29th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bill Laurance are priced from £21.52
A Certain Ratio tickets
A Certain Ratio
A Certain Ratio return to the UK in November for a string of headline gigs.
November 2019 (Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 7th Dec 2019)
Tickets for A Certain Ratio are priced from £23.00
Roy Ayers tickets
Roy Ayers
Living Legend Roy Ayers has confirmed two April dates at London’s Union Chapel.
April 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Roy Ayers are priced from £63.06
The Comet Is Coming tickets
The Comet Is Coming
The Comet Is Coming head to the UK and Ireland in spring 2019.
March 2019 (Thu 28th Feb 2019 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for The Comet Is Coming are priced from £15.68
Lake Street Drive tickets
Lake Street Drive
Lake Street Drive have April live plans in Bristol and Edinburgh.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Lake Street Drive are priced from £