Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

Lukas Graham tickets
Lukas Graham
Lukas Graham will headline London’s Electric Brixton on February 25, 2023.
February 2023 (Fri 5th Aug 2022 - Sat 22nd Apr 2023)
Tickets for Lukas Graham are priced from £27.64
Level 42 tickets
Level 42
Level 42 have announced the Lessons In Live UK Tour for November 2022
June 2022 (Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Fri 11th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Level 42 are priced from £165.55
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Temptations have added a Southend date to their co-headline UK tour with The Four Tops in autumn 2022.
September 2022 ( - )
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £
Bellowhead tickets
Bellowhead
Bellowhead have announced a UK tour for November 2022.
November 2022 (Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Mon 28th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Bellowhead are priced from £27.50
Snarky Puppy tickets
Snarky Puppy
Snarky Puppy will stop off in the UK and Ireland on their European Tour in autumn 2022.
October 2022 (Sun 2nd Oct 2022 - Sat 12th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Snarky Puppy are priced from £36.51
Tower of Power tickets
Tower of Power
Tower of Power will play the London Palladium on November 16, 2022.
November 2022 (Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Wed 16th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Tower of Power are priced from £41.95
Michael Franti And Spearhead tickets
Michael Franti And Spearhead
Michael Franti and Spearhead have rescheduled their headline UK and European shows to early 2023.
February 2023 (Mon 23rd Jan 2023 - Fri 10th Feb 2023)
Tickets for Michael Franti And Spearhead are priced from £21.25
Parcels tickets
Parcels
Parcels have announced three UK shows for September 2022.
November 2021 (Sat 24th Sep 2022 - Thu 13th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Parcels are priced from £23.15
Toro Y Moi tickets
Toro Y Moi
Toro Y Moi will support his new album with a tour of the UK and Ireland in October 2022.
October 2022 (Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Thu 13th Oct 2022)
Tickets for Toro Y Moi are priced from £17.25
Ibibio Sound Machine tickets
Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine have a short UK tour in the diary for November 2022, including rescheduled shows in Glasgow and Newcastle.
November 2022 (Tue 22nd Nov 2022 - Thu 24th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Ibibio Sound Machine are priced from £16.50
Craig Charles tickets
Craig Charles
Craig Charles has announced shows in Norwich and Portsmouth for early 2023.
May 2022 (Fri 23rd Dec 2022 - Fri 31st Mar 2023)
Tickets for Craig Charles are priced from £17.05
Mamas Gun tickets
Mamas Gun
Mama’s Gun have a handful of UK shows planned throughout the second half of 2022.
June 2022 (Sat 5th Nov 2022 - Sat 5th Nov 2022)
Tickets for Mamas Gun are priced from £19.69