Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers tickets
CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers
CHIC and Nile Rodgers have announced a summer London show as part of the Greenwich Music Time series.
March 2018 (Sun 24th Jun 2018 - Sun 19th Aug 2018)
Tickets for CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers are priced from £7.00
Earth Wind and Fire tickets
Earth Wind and Fire
Earth, Wind and Fire will play a trio of UK shows this summer following their headline slot at Love Supreme Jazz Festival.
July 2018 (Tue 3rd Jul 2018 - Thu 31st Jan 2019)
Tickets for Earth Wind and Fire are priced from £39.81
George Benson tickets
George Benson
Legendary ten-time Grammy Award winner George Benson reveals nine UK shows in June, including two nights at London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall.
June 2018 (Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - Sun 26th Aug 2018)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £45.00
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Four Tops and the Temptations will tour the UK together in November.
November 2018 (Fri 6th Jul 2018 - Fri 18th Jan 2019)
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £37.19
Rag N Bone Man tickets
Rag N Bone Man
Rag N Bone Man will play a Dublin Summer Series performance in July.
July 2018 (Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Rag N Bone Man are priced from £33.00
Level 42 tickets
Level 42
Level 42 reveals nineteen date UK Eternity tour for October 2018.
October 2018 (Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Level 42 are priced from £29.50
Fat Freddys Drop tickets
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddy’s Drop have added a brace of shows to their European tour.
November 2018 (Sun 5th Aug 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Fat Freddys Drop are priced from £23.50
Black Grape tickets
Black Grape
Alternative dance band Black Grape will tour the UK this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Fri 30th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Black Grape are priced from £20.00
Gipsy Kings tickets
Gipsy Kings
Gipsy Kings have announced further UK shows this summer.
July 2018 (Wed 11th Jul 2018 - Wed 10th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Gipsy Kings are priced from £42.44
Vintage Trouble tickets
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble have lined up summer shows in Sheffield and Liverpool.
August 2018 (Mon 6th Aug 2018 - Tue 14th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Vintage Trouble are priced from £23.00
John Butler Trio tickets
John Butler Trio
John Butler Trio will play UK and Ireland dates this autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Jun 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for John Butler Trio are priced from £12.50
George Clinton tickets
George Clinton
George Clinton and Parliament take their Funkadelic tour across the UK this June, with a slot at London’s Innervisions Festival in July.
July 2017 (Sun 22nd Jul 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for George Clinton are priced from £53.91
Grace Jones tickets
Grace Jones
Grace Jones will headline Dublin’s Summer Series in July.
July 2018 (Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - Mon 23rd Jul 2018)
Tickets for Grace Jones are priced from £99.12
Chromeo tickets
Chromeo
Chromeo have added a brace of UK shows to their Head Over Heels world tour.
November 2018 (Fri 22nd Jun 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Chromeo are priced from £20.00
St Paul and the Broken Bones tickets
St Paul and the Broken Bones
St Paul and the Broken Bones have confirmed autumn UK tour dates.
November 2018 (Wed 27th Jun 2018 - Mon 19th Nov 2018)
Tickets for St Paul and the Broken Bones are priced from £17.50
Solange tickets
Solange
American singer-songwriter Solange Knowles has been confirmed to headline this year’s Longitude Festival.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Solange are priced from £
Ozomatli tickets
Ozomatli
Ozomatli will team up with Chali 2na to tour the UK and Ireland in celebration of the 20th anniversary of their self-titled debut album this summer.
August 2018 (Wed 11th Jul 2018 - Fri 24th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Ozomatli are priced from £76.44
Khruangbin tickets
Khruangbin
Khruangbin have announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.
October 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Khruangbin are priced from £17.00
Grandmaster Flash tickets
Grandmaster Flash
Grandmaster Flash tours the UK this summer with his Hip Hop, People, Places and Things Tour.
August 2018 (Wed 25th Jul 2018 - Sat 8th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Grandmaster Flash are priced from £20.00
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
The Vryll Society have announced a UK tour supporting their debut LP, ’Course Of The Satellite’.
October 2018 (Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £10.00
Ceelo Green tickets
Ceelo Green
Ceelo Green with play two UK dates this summer.
July 2018 (Wed 11th Jul 2018 - Thu 12th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Ceelo Green are priced from £22.00
Parcels tickets
Parcels
Parcels have announced four November headlining shows.
November 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Sun 9th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Parcels are priced from £15.00
Tank and The Bangas tickets
Tank and The Bangas
Tank and the Bangas have announced an autumn London show.
June 2018 (Tue 31st Jul 2018 - Tue 9th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tank and The Bangas are priced from £21.50
The Herbaliser tickets
The Herbaliser
Following their upcoming UK tour, jazz-rap outfit The Herbaliser will play Innervisions Festival in the summer, too.
April 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Herbaliser are priced from £
Mamas Gun tickets
Mamas Gun
Mamas Gun have announced four headlining shows for June.
June 2018 (Thu 28th Jun 2018 - Fri 29th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Mamas Gun are priced from £12.50
Vulfpeck tickets
Vulfpeck
Vulfpeck have announced a second London date due to demand.
October 2018 (Fri 28th Sep 2018 - Fri 5th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Vulfpeck are priced from £35.00