Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

latestStay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

gigsFind gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

dealsBrowse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Rag N Bone Man tickets
Rag N Bone Man
Rag N Bone Man has rescheduled his headline show at Live In The Wyldes to September 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
June 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Rag N Bone Man are priced from £
George Benson tickets
George Benson
George Benson has rescheduled his headline UK tour to June 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
June 2021 (Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Sat 3rd Jul 2021)
Tickets for George Benson are priced from £51.50
Nile Rodgers and CHIC tickets
Nile Rodgers and CHIC
Nile Rodgers and CHIC have rescheduled their headline show at Sandown Park Racecourse to July 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
June 2021 (Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Fri 27th Aug 2021)
Tickets for Nile Rodgers and CHIC are priced from £5.62
The Temptations tickets
The Temptations
The Temptations have announced a joint tour with the Four Tops for autumn 2020.
November 2020 ( - )
Tickets for The Temptations are priced from £
Level 42 tickets
Level 42
Level 42 have announced their From Eternity To Here Tour of the UK in autumn 2020.
October 2020 (Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Sat 17th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Level 42 are priced from £34.99
The Jacksons tickets
The Jacksons
The Jacksons will headline Castle Concerts’ summer series at Rochester Castle in July 2020.
July 2020 (Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Sat 10th Jul 2021)
Tickets for The Jacksons are priced from £52.25
Fat Freddys Drop tickets
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddy’s Drop have rescheduled their headline UK shows to July 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
July 2021 (Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Tue 27th Jul 2021)
Tickets for Fat Freddys Drop are priced from £27.50
Black Grape tickets
Black Grape
Black Grape have announced UK tour dates celebrating the 25th anniversary of ’It’s Great When You’re Straight’.
October 2020 (Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Sat 20th Mar 2021)
Tickets for Black Grape are priced from £27.50
Gipsy Kings tickets
Gipsy Kings
Gipsy Kings have rescheduled their headline show at Kew The Music to July 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
July 2021 (Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Wed 7th Apr 2021)
Tickets for Gipsy Kings are priced from £42.94
Shalamar tickets
Shalamar
Shalamar have rescheduled their spring UK tour dates to September 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
September 2020 (Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Fri 13th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Shalamar are priced from £33.90
Michael Franti And Spearhead tickets
Michael Franti And Spearhead
Michael Franti and Spearhead have rescheduled their UK and Ireland shows to February 2021 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
February 2021 (Sun 4th Oct 2020 - Wed 10th Feb 2021)
Tickets for Michael Franti And Spearhead are priced from £25.85
Thundercat tickets
Thundercat
Thundercat has rescheduled his spring UK tour to October 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
October 2020 (Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Tue 13th Oct 2020)
Tickets for Thundercat are priced from £27.50
Brand New Heavies tickets
Brand New Heavies
Brand New Heavies will tour the UK throughout summer 2020 as part of Utilita’s Live From The Drive In concert series.
August 2020 (Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Sat 28th Nov 2020)
Tickets for Brand New Heavies are priced from £29.25
Dan Reed Network tickets
Dan Reed Network
Dan Reed Network will embark on a co-headline UK tour with Reckless Love in March 2021.
March 2021 ( - )
Tickets for Dan Reed Network are priced from £
The Isley Brothers tickets
The Isley Brothers
The Isley Brothers celebrate their 60th anniversary with rescheduled shows across the UK in summer 2021.
June 2021 (Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Fri 2nd Jul 2021)
Tickets for The Isley Brothers are priced from £57.75
Yussef Dayes tickets
Yussef Dayes
Yussef Dayes and Tom Misch have rescheduled their What Kinda Music Tour to September 2020 in response to the coronavirus pandemic.
September 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Yussef Dayes are priced from £