Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Funk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Lenny Kravitz tickets
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz has announced a London O2 Arena performance for next summer.
June 2019 (Wed 8th May 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Lenny Kravitz are priced from £60.52
Lukas Graham tickets
Lukas Graham
Lukas Graham will bring the Purple tour to the UK next spring.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Lukas Graham are priced from £22.00
The Jacksons tickets
The Jacksons
The Jacksons, Kool and the Gang and Boney M featuring Maizie Williams are the latest additions to Heritage Live at Audley End next summer.
July 2019 (Fri 21st Dec 2018 - Thu 8th Aug 2019)
Tickets for The Jacksons are priced from £63.72
Nile Rodgers and CHIC tickets
Nile Rodgers and CHIC
Nile Rodgers and CHIC have added a Dublin date to their Christmas tour.
December 2018 (Mon 10th Dec 2018 - Fri 28th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Nile Rodgers and CHIC are priced from £34.77
Black Grape tickets
Black Grape
Following their November tour dates, Black Grape have announced another tour for spring.
November 2018 (Fri 15th Mar 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Black Grape are priced from £27.50
Gipsy Kings tickets
Gipsy Kings
Gipsy Kings and Toto are the first names to be confirmed for Live At Chelsea in June.
June 2019 (Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Gipsy Kings are priced from £45.00
Jungle tickets
Jungle
Jungle have confirmed the details of their sophomore album and accompanying world tour dates.
February 2019 (Wed 13th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jungle are priced from £24.75
Vintage Trouble tickets
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble have announced a trio of UK spring shows.
March 2019 (Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Sat 23rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Vintage Trouble are priced from £19.90
Gladys Knight tickets
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight has added a second Dublin show to her summer tour plans due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gladys Knight are priced from £52.50
Fun Lovin Criminals tickets
Fun Lovin Criminals
Fun Lovin’ Criminals will tour the UK and Europe next year in support of their upcoming album, ’Another Mimosa’.
March 2019 (Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Fun Lovin Criminals are priced from £27.50
The Internet tickets
The Internet
The Internet have lined up a handful of spring shows supporting ’Hive Mind’.
March 2019 (Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019)
Tickets for The Internet are priced from £24.75
Tower of Power tickets
Tower of Power
Tower of Power have announced spring dates in Birmingham, Manchester and London celebrating their 50th anniversary.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Tower of Power are priced from £35.00
Brand New Heavies tickets
Brand New Heavies
Brand New Heavies have announced a show at Bedford’s Corn Exchange.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Brand New Heavies are priced from £
Too Many Zooz tickets
Too Many Zooz
Too Many Zooz have confirmed a headline show at Kentish Town’s O2 Forum in May.
May 2019 (Fri 17th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019)
Tickets for Too Many Zooz are priced from £23.31
Average White Band tickets
Average White Band
Average White Band have added extra UK shows to their 2019 tour plans.
July 2019 (Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Sat 5th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Average White Band are priced from £30.25
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
After a recent successful October run, the Vryll Society will tour again in January and February.
February 2019 (Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £11.00
Ibibio Sound Machine tickets
Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine have announced a spring UK tour alongside their new single Basquiat.
March 2019 (Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Sat 16th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ibibio Sound Machine are priced from £15.40
Bill Laurance tickets
Bill Laurance
Grammy award-winning Bill Laurance headlines the Southbank Centre’s Queen Elizbeth Hall in March.
March 2019 (Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Fri 29th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bill Laurance are priced from £27.50
Roy Ayers tickets
Roy Ayers
Living Legend Roy Ayers has confirmed two April dates at London’s Union Chapel.
April 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Roy Ayers are priced from £70.89
4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince tickets
4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince
4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince will head to London this winter with the London Contemporary Orchestra.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for 4U A Symphonic Celebration of Prince are priced from £
Craig Charles tickets
Craig Charles
Craig Charles has been confirmed for a show at Big Burns Supper Festival 2019.
February 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Craig Charles are priced from £
Lake Street Drive tickets
Lake Street Drive
Lake Street Drive have April live plans in Bristol and Edinburgh.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Lake Street Drive are priced from £