Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Psychedelic Folk Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Rodriguez tickets
Rodriguez
Cult folk star Rodriguez has confirmed a second night at London’s Royal Albert Hall due to demand.
September 2018 (Wed 26th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Rodriguez are priced from £47.17
The Coral tickets
The Coral
The Coral will conclude their autumn tour with a headline show at Edinburgh’s EH6 festival.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Wed 21st Nov 2018)
Tickets for The Coral are priced from £20.00
Roy Harper tickets
Roy Harper
Roy Harper has announced dates for a 50th anniversary tour.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Roy Harper are priced from £25.00
First Aid Kit tickets
First Aid Kit
First Aid Kit have added Dublin and Cambridge shows to their Rebel Heart autumn tour.
October 2018 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Fri 1st Feb 2019)
Tickets for First Aid Kit are priced from £27.50
Lord Huron tickets
Lord Huron
Lord Huron have announced a handful of headlining shows this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Lord Huron are priced from £20.00
The Vryll Society tickets
The Vryll Society
The Vryll Society have announced a UK tour supporting their debut LP, ’Course Of The Satellite’.
October 2018 (Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Fri 19th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Vryll Society are priced from £10.00
Tunng tickets
Tunng
Tunng have announced the release of their sixth LP and accompanying tour dates this autumn.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Sun 4th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Tunng are priced from £15.00