Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Film and Television Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
The League Of Gentlemen tickets
The League Of Gentlemen
The League of Gentlemen have added a fourth London Eventim Apollo show to their live plans.
September 2018 (Sat 11th Aug 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for The League Of Gentlemen are priced from £26.40
Walking with Dinosaurs tickets
Walking with Dinosaurs
Walking With Dinosaurs: The Arena Spectacular is back on the road and heading to UK arenas as part of its world tour next summer.
August 2018 (Fri 20th Jul 2018 - Sun 21st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Walking with Dinosaurs are priced from £21.50
Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet tickets
Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet
Noel Fitzpatrick, known to TV viewers as the Supervet, has announced UK and Ireland arena shows called ’Welcome To My World’.
November 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet are priced from £20.00
Nitro Circus Live tickets
Nitro Circus Live
A second London date has been added to the Nitro Circus Live tour.
November 2018 (Sat 4th Aug 2018 - Sun 9th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Nitro Circus Live are priced from £35.00
Paw Patrol Live tickets
Paw Patrol Live
Paw Patrol Live! returns to UK arenas this summer with the Great Pirate Adventure.
August 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Wed 23rd Jan 2019)
Tickets for Paw Patrol Live are priced from £17.96
Blue Planet II Live in Concert tickets
Blue Planet II Live in Concert
Blue Planet II is heading live in concert around the UK and Ireland in March 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Thu 28th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Blue Planet II Live in Concert are priced from £23.00
WWE Live tickets
WWE Live
WWE Live will tour UK arenas in November.
November 2018 (Sun 26th Aug 2018 - Fri 10th May 2019)
Tickets for WWE Live are priced from £25.00
Trailer Park Boys tickets
Trailer Park Boys
Trailer Park Boys have announced A F#cked Up Evening With The Trailer Park Boys UK and Ireland tour.
September 2018 (Sun 16th Sep 2018 - Tue 25th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Trailer Park Boys are priced from £26.00
Diversity tickets
Diversity
Diversity will tour the UK this autumn with their ’IGNITE’ circus spectacular.
October 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Diversity are priced from £65.00
Early Doors tickets
Early Doors
One of Britain’s best loved pub sitcoms, Early Doors, is back with a brand new stage show, starring and written by Craig Cash & Phil Mealey.
August 2018 (Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Early Doors are priced from £22.50
James Martin tickets
James Martin
James Martin has announced his On The Road Again Tour to take place in October.
October 2018 (Wed 3rd Oct 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for James Martin are priced from £45.50
Joan Collins tickets
Joan Collins
Joan Collins takes her Unscripted Tour across the UK in September.
September 2018 (Fri 7th Sep 2018 - Fri 21st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Joan Collins are priced from £35.91
Joanna Lumley tickets
Joanna Lumley
Joanna Lumley has revealed details of her It’s All about Me Tour for late 2018.
October 2018 (Sat 6th Oct 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Joanna Lumley are priced from £47.07
Sara Pascoe tickets
Sara Pascoe
Sara Pascoe will return to the stage in autumn 2018 for her LadsLadsLads UK tour.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Sara Pascoe are priced from £
Grand Designs Live tickets
Grand Designs Live
You can catch Grand Designs Live in London this spring.
( - )
Tickets for Grand Designs Live are priced from £
Levison Wood tickets
Levison Wood
Explorer Levison Wood has announced his Journeys Through the Badlands and Beyond Tour for autumn.
November 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Levison Wood are priced from £23.00
Love Actually In Concert tickets
Love Actually In Concert
Screenings of the festive rom-com Love Actually is heading to venues near you this Winter accompanied by a live orchestra!
December 2018 (Sun 2nd Dec 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Love Actually In Concert are priced from £39.50
Iain Stirling tickets
Iain Stirling
Iain Stirling, Love Island Voice over and stand-up comedian, has extended his ’U Ok Hun? X’ tour through to November 2018.
November 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Iain Stirling are priced from £47.17
The Novello Orchestra tickets
The Novello Orchestra
The Novello Orchestra will tour the UK with A Night At The Musicals this November.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Novello Orchestra are priced from £
 Tickets
Bridget Jones Diary In Concert
Bridget Jones’s Diary will be screened across the UK accompanied by a live orchestra as part of a concert tour this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Tue 6th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Bridget Jones Diary In Concert are priced from £29.50
Sophia Loren tickets
Sophia Loren
An Evening With Sophia Loren heads to London’s Aldwych Theatre in October, hosted by Jonathan Ross.
October 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sophia Loren are priced from £56.50