Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Blue Eyed Soul Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Rod Stewart tickets
Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart has added a Bristol stop to his UK and Ireland tour next year.
June 2019 (Sun 12th May 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Rod Stewart are priced from £61.60
Paul Weller tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller will perform a string of outdoor summer shows as part of the Forest Live series.
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Sat 6th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Paul Weller are priced from £53.85
Jason Mraz tickets
Jason Mraz
Jason Mraz has announced a huge show at the Royal Albert Hall in March 2019.
March 2019 (Wed 27th Feb 2019 - Wed 6th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Jason Mraz are priced from £71.59
Steely Dan tickets
Steely Dan
Steely Dan return to UK and Ireland arenas in 2019.
February 2019 (Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Thu 28th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Steely Dan are priced from £57.20
Rick Astley tickets
Rick Astley
Rick Astley has announced a duo of album launch shows for ’Beautiful Life’ in July.
November 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Rick Astley are priced from £30.06
Glenn Hughes tickets
Glenn Hughes
Glenn Hughes has set up a second leg of his Classic Deep Purple Live tour.
May 2019 (Tue 14th May 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Glenn Hughes are priced from £30.25
Average White Band tickets
Average White Band
Average White Band will perform ’AWB’ in its entirety at London’s Royal Albert Hall next summer.
July 2019 (Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Mon 1st Jul 2019)
Tickets for Average White Band are priced from £72.80