Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Post Hardcore Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
One OK Rock tickets
One OK Rock
One OK Rock will bring their Eye Of The Storm Tour to the UK this spring.
May 2019 (Wed 8th May 2019 - Sun 26th May 2019)
Tickets for One OK Rock are priced from £23.75
Taking Back Sunday tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Taking Back Sunday have announced a new string of European dates for their 2019 worldwide tour, including June shows in the UK.
June 2019 (Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Wed 26th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Taking Back Sunday are priced from £25.87
Alexisonfire tickets
Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire have returned with a new single and a London show in June.
June 2019 (Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Alexisonfire are priced from £45.90
Frank Turner tickets
Frank Turner
Frank Turner is set to headline the Saturday of Wasteland 2019 in Newcastle.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Frank Turner are priced from £
Of Mice and Men tickets
Of Mice and Men
Of Mice and Men have announced a one-off show at Underworld Camden for August.
August 2019 (Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Mon 26th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Of Mice and Men are priced from £28.25
Lower Than Atlantis tickets
Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis have announced plans to “take a break from the band” following a trio of UK shows next spring.
May 2019 (Thu 9th May 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Lower Than Atlantis are priced from £15.90
Underoath tickets
Underoath
Underoath will play London’s Electric Ballroom this June for a one off gig in the UK.
June 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Fri 5th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Underoath are priced from £24.75
Metz tickets
Metz
Metz will return to the UK this summer as part of a wider European tour.
June 2019 (Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Metz are priced from £13.75
Converge tickets
Converge
Converge have announced London and Manchester show as part of a wider European tour in summer 2019.
July 2019 (Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Tue 2nd Jul 2019)
Tickets for Converge are priced from £26.86
I Prevail tickets
I Prevail
I Prevail bring their Trauma Tour to the UK in June.
June 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Thu 20th Jun 2019)
Tickets for I Prevail are priced from £17.22
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus tickets
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus will co-headline a UK tour with Cute Is What We Aim For in March 2019.
March 2019 (Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Red Jumpsuit Apparatus are priced from £19.25
Glamour of the Kill tickets
Glamour of the Kill
Glamour Of The Kill will headline a UK tour this April.
April 2019 (Thu 4th Apr 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Glamour of the Kill are priced from £35.08
La Dispute tickets
La Dispute
La Dispute have confirmed new UK shows for the summer.
July 2019 (Sun 30th Jun 2019 - Tue 2nd Jul 2019)
Tickets for La Dispute are priced from £21.50
Petrol Girls tickets
Petrol Girls
Petrol Girls have announced UK tour dates to take place this summer to accompany their new album, ’Cut And Stitch’.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Petrol Girls are priced from £
Feed The Rhino tickets
Feed The Rhino
Feed The Rhino have announced their split, and a final farewell show in May.
May 2019 (Fri 17th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019)
Tickets for Feed The Rhino are priced from £12.25
Black Flag tickets
Black Flag
Black Flag have lined up UK shows in October with vocalist Mike Vallely.
October 2019 (Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Sun 13th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Black Flag are priced from £21.28